CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · bitcasino.io · Withdrawals

Bitcasino withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say

Bitcasino's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from Bitcasino has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.

In short, from the documents

How long do Bitcasino withdrawals take?

Bitcasino's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no Bitcasino withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion. 2 withdrawal routes are documented.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Bitcasino and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

Stated time: none in the terms · Minimum: stated · Limits: stated · Measured median: not measured · 2 withdrawal rails

What the terms say about processing time

The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.

Bitcasino: stated processing timeRetrieved 2026-10-02
Binding document
No timeframe for crypto withdrawals in the terms. Fiat withdrawals "may take up to 3 working days from the moment they are approved depending on the payment service provider".
bitcasino.io

Read on 2 October 2026 through a search-index copy of the operator page, because the live site served a Cloudflare bot check to our capture browser. We do not get around bot checks, so the live page itself was not read.

Minimum, maximum and fees

Minimum withdrawalBTC 0.0005, ETH 0.01, LTC 0.1, USDT 20, XRP 20, ADA 10, TRX 200, DOGE 100, BNB 0.07, TON 10, POL 20, USDC 20, SHIB 2,000,000 and CAD 10, with the cashier figure prevailing.source · 2026-10-02
LimitsOn a large withdrawal the operator "may elect to process no more than 1 Million USDT or equivalent in other currencies per week" (clause 6.10). It may require deposits to be wagered once before a withdrawal (6.4), and five times where it suspects the account is being used as a mixer (6.8).source · 2026-10-02
Feesnot disclosedNo sentence in the quoted payout clauses mentions a fee, charge or deduction.
Measured mediannot measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on Bitcasino by this register. The figure stays empty until one has.

Where the clock starts

Bitcasino's terms let it demand verification at any point with no published threshold, so the stated time, where one is stated, runs from approval of the request, and a request can be held for verification before it is approved. The clock the reader can rely on starts after verification.

The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the Bitcasino KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as discretionary on the entry.

Ways to withdraw

2 methods named for withdrawal on Bitcasino's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.

MethodRailDirectionWhereSource
CryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedbitcasino.io
Local-currency cashierProcessing not disclosedDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedbitcasino.io

The terms allow fiat deposits and withdrawals without naming the methods; the help centre lists per-currency pages such as Canadian dollar and Turkish lira that were not read. bitcasino.io served a bot check to our browser; pages were read from search-index copies.

Quick answers

How long does a Bitcasino withdrawal take?

The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.

What is the minimum withdrawal at Bitcasino?

BTC 0.0005, ETH 0.01, LTC 0.1, USDT 20, XRP 20, ADA 10, TRX 200, DOGE 100, BNB 0.07, TON 10, POL 20, USDC 20, SHIB 2,000,000 and CAD 10, with the cashier figure prevailing. Read 2026-10-02 from the entry's sources.

Is there a Bitcasino withdrawal limit?

On a large withdrawal the operator "may elect to process no more than 1 Million USDT or equivalent in other currencies per week" (clause 6.10). It may require deposits to be wagered once before a withdrawal (6.4), and five times where it suspects the account is being used as a mixer (6.8). Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.

Does the Bitcasino withdrawal time start before or after KYC?

After. A request can be held for verification before approval, so the only clock a reader can rely on starts once verification is complete. The clause is on the KYC page.

Sources

Back to the Bitcasino entry. Related: KYC and verification, restricted countries, stated payout times and the payout index.