CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · ltccasino.com

LTC Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of LTC Casino find?

On the documents, LTC Casino claims a Curacao (8048/JAZ sub-licence, Curacao eGaming master licence) licence; the register entry is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC not disclosed, 0 restricted territories on an open-ended list.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTVERIFIEDREGISTER
Licence not verified in the Curacao Gaming Authority register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with LTC Casino, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document LTC Casino publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for LTC Casino, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteCuracao (8048/JAZ sub-licence, Curacao eGaming master licence), 8048/JAZCuraçao eGaming (No. 8048/JAZ)ltccasino.com
Licence found in the issuing registerNot verified8048/JAZ is the old Curacao eGaming master licence number under which sub-licences were issued, not a licence in the operator's own name. The Curacao Gaming Authority licence register index page was reached, but its online gaming licence list and the regulator homepage could not be fetched (robots.txt could not be read on those paths), so no entry for LTC Casino or an operating company was confirmed. The site names no company at all.gamingcontrolcuracao.org
Company of recordNot disclosedno URLno data
Terms retrievableRetrievedltccasino.com
KYC trigger clauseNot disclosed in the termsaccurate, complete, and kept up to dateltccasino.com
Restricted countries0 territories named, list open-endedltccasino.com

Crypto deposits: accepted (BTC, LTC, ETH, DOGE, XRP, USDT, USDC, TRX, BNB, SOL), read from ltccasino.com on 2026-10-05.

LTC Casino review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at LTC Casino for this page. LTC Casino is recorded as a crypto casino. LTC Casino claims a Curacao (8048/JAZ sub-licence, Curacao eGaming master licence) licence; the register entry is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is not disclosed in the terms. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 4 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

LTC Casino withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from ltccasino.com. On the clause that decides when LTC Casino asks for identity documents, KYC is not disclosed in the terms.

The clause reads: accurate, complete, and kept up to date. Read from ltccasino.com on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto is accepted (BTC, LTC, ETH, DOGE, XRP, USDT, USDC, TRX, BNB, SOL), read from ltccasino.com on 2026-10-05. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

LTC Casino official site

The domain in the record is ltccasino.com. The licence text as displayed reads: Curaçao eGaming (No. 8048/JAZ). Read from ltccasino.com on . The register entry checked for this page is the Curacao Gaming Authority register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. No company name is on record for this brand, so there is no footer name to match, which is itself a finding. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The terms name no licensing authority, no company and no list of restricted countries; they only require compliance with laws and regulations applicable in your jurisdiction, so the restricted count is 0 with the list treated as open-ended.
  • The terms contain no verification clause beyond keeping account details accurate, so KYC is recorded as not disclosed.
  • The first fetch of ltccasino.com/terms returned 404; the terms were read from /terms-conditions as linked from the homepage footer.
  • The coin list is taken from the homepage; the terms say deposits must be made in the cryptocurrencies listed on the Payments page, which was not read.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk