CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · luxury.casino

Luxury Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Luxury Casino find?

On the documents, Luxury Casino’s Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence is in that authority’s own register (Client Provider Authorization (CPA) holder), held by Fresh Horizons Ltd. Company of record: Fresh Horizons Limited (British Virgin Islands). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC discretionary, 0 restricted territories on an open-ended list.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the Kahnawake Gaming Commission register, entry status Client Provider Authorization (CPA) holder. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Luxury Casino, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Luxury Casino publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Luxury Casino, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteKahnawake Gaming Commission, 00972licensed under the terms of Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Canada, with licence number 00972luxury.casino
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the Kahnawake Gaming Commission register: Client Provider Authorization (CPA) holder, holder Fresh Horizons Ltd.The Kahnawake permit holders table lists Fresh Horizons Ltd. as a Client Provider Authorization holder with luxury.casino/en/ among its URLs. The page carries the text Updated September 28, 2023. The per-site certificate link in the footer (certificates.gamingcommission.ca) is disallowed by robots.txt and was not read.gamingcommission.ca
Company of recordFresh Horizons Limited, British Virgin Islandsluxury.casino
Terms retrievableRetrievedluxury.casino
KYC trigger clauseAt the operator’s discretionLuxury Casino reserves the right to ask Players for verification documents following deposits and/or prior to executing a withdrawal.luxury.casino
Restricted countries0 territories named, list open-endedluxury.casino

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from luxury.casino on 2026-10-05.

Luxury Casino review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Luxury Casino for this page. Luxury Casino is recorded as an offshore fiat casino. Luxury Casino’s Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence is in that authority’s own register (Client Provider Authorization (CPA) holder), held by Fresh Horizons Ltd. Company of record: Fresh Horizons Limited (British Virgin Islands). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is at the operator’s discretion. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 5 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Luxury Casino withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from luxury.casino. On the clause that decides when Luxury Casino asks for identity documents, KYC is at the operator’s discretion.

The clause reads: Luxury Casino reserves the right to ask Players for verification documents following deposits and/or prior to executing a withdrawal. Read from luxury.casino on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from luxury.casino on 2026-10-05. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

Luxury Casino official site

The domain in the record is luxury.casino. The licence text as displayed reads: licensed under the terms of Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Canada, with licence number 00972. Read from luxury.casino on . The register entry checked for this page is the Kahnawake Gaming Commission register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: Fresh Horizons Ltd. is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • www.luxurycasino.com redirects to luxury.casino; the old /terms-and-conditions path returned 404.
  • The footer names Apollo Entertainment Ltd (C 45483), Malta, as owner and operator, while the terms name Fresh Horizons Limited, BVI, as the licensed contracting party. Both are recorded; the register entry is in the Fresh Horizons name.
  • The terms contain no enumerated list of restricted countries; they place responsibility for local legality on the player. Count recorded as 0 with open_ended true.
  • The terms mention distributed ledger and blockchain technology only in a liability disclaimer; no coins are named, so crypto acceptance is recorded as not disclosed.
  • Kahnawake certificate page for this site is blocked by robots.txt; the register result rests on the public permit holders table.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk