CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · magicwinplay.uk

Magic Win casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Magic Win casino find?

On the documents, Magic Win claims a Curacao (master licence claim, authority not named) licence; the register entry is not verified. Company of record: Magicwin LTD (not disclosed). No terms page was found. No score is published here: this is a register check, not a full entry.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTVERIFIEDREGISTER
Licence not verified in the Curacao Gaming Authority register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Magic Win, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Magic Win publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Magic Win, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteCuracao (master licence claim, authority not named), 34389464EUagicwin is owned by Magicwin LTD (Barge straat 1, Hollandia 24) under Curaçao Master Licence 34389464EU, with payments processed by Magicwin LTD.magicwinplay.uk
Licence found in the issuing registerNot verifiedThe site quotes a 'Curaçao Master Licence 34389464EU'. That number does not follow the format of a Curacao Gaming Authority OGL licence or of the old master licence numbers (8048/JAZ, 1668/JAZ, 365/JAZ, 5536/JAZ). The Curacao Gaming Authority register page loaded but its online gaming licence list could not be read with our fetch tool, so the claim is unverified. The brand does not appear in the UK Gambling Commission domain register either.gamingcontrolcuracao.org
Company of recordMagicwin LTD, not disclosedmagicwinplay.uk
Terms retrievableNo terms page foundno URL
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Crypto deposits: accepted (BTC, ETH), read from magicwinplay.uk on 2026-10-05.

Magic Win review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Magic Win for this page. Magic Win is recorded as an offshore fiat casino. Magic Win claims a Curacao (master licence claim, authority not named) licence; the register entry is not verified. Company of record: Magicwin LTD (not disclosed). No terms page was found. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 5 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Magic Win withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of Magic Win were not retrieved in this pass: no terms page was found in two tries. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto is accepted (BTC, ETH), read from magicwinplay.uk on 2026-10-05. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

Magic Win official site

The domain in the record is magicwinplay.uk. The licence text as displayed reads: agicwin is owned by Magicwin LTD (Barge straat 1, Hollandia 24) under Curaçao Master Licence 34389464EU, with payments processed by Magicwin LTD. Read from magicwinplay.uk on . The register entry checked for this page is the Curacao Gaming Authority register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the terms: Magicwin LTD is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • Terms and Conditions link in the footer is an in-page anchor; /terms/ and /terms-and-conditions/ both returned 404 on 2026-10-05, so no terms text was retrieved.
  • Licence number 34389464EU could not be matched to any entry on the Curacao Gaming Authority register (list not readable via fetch tool).
  • UK Gambling Commission domain register (business-licence-register-domain-names.csv, 2026-10-05) has no entry for magicwin or magicwinplay.uk.
  • Operating address 'Barge straat 1, Hollandia 24' is quoted as shown; it does not resolve to a verifiable company register entry in our check.
  • Crypto acceptance is taken from the homepage payment table ('Crypto (Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc.)'); no terms clause confirms it.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk