CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · mystake.com

MyStake casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of MyStake casino find?

On the documents, no licence text could be read from MyStake’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms page could not be retrieved, so its clauses are not verified.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTVERIFIEDREGISTER
Licence not verified in the Curacao Gaming Authority register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with MyStake, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document MyStake publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for MyStake, read 2026-10-09. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteSite not retrievableno URL
Licence found in the issuing registerNot verifiedmystake.com and its terms page returned only a viewport tag, so the site's own licence claim and company name were not read and there is nothing from the site to match. The CGA online gaming licence registry dated 2 October 2026 has row 551: OGL/2024/1798/1048, Santeda International B.V., B2C, reg. no. 151296, issued 24-Jun-25, expiry 24-Dec-25, status "Assessment in progress". Santeda International B.V. is the company press coverage links to MyStake, but that link was not confirmed from a MyStake document. No UKGC listing for mystake.com was found in this pass.gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com
Company of recordNot disclosedno URLno data
Terms retrievableNot verified (bot challenge or robots.txt)mystake.com
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Crypto deposits: not disclosed.

MyStake review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at MyStake for this page. MyStake could not be classed from the pages read: the record carries its kind as unknown. No licence text could be read from MyStake’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms page could not be retrieved, so its clauses are not verified. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 3 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

MyStake withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of MyStake were not retrieved in this pass: the page sits behind a bot challenge or a robots.txt rule this reader honours. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto acceptance is not disclosed. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

MyStake official site

The domain in the record is mystake.com. The site could not be fetched, so the licence text as displayed is not verified. The register entry checked for this page is the Curacao Gaming Authority register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. No company name is on record for this brand, so there is no footer name to match, which is itself a finding. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • https://mystake.com/ and https://mystake.com/en/terms-and-conditions returned a viewport tag only; the content is script-rendered. Company of record, governing law, KYC clause, restricted countries and any no-deposit max-cashout clause were not read.
  • The UKGC public register was not searchable by name from our fetcher; absence from the register is inferred from the domain tabs checked for other brands in this batch and was not confirmed with a full-register search.
  • No primary-source regulator action naming MyStake was found in this pass.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk