CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · skin.club

Is Skinclub legit? Register check

In short, from the documents

Is Skinclub legit?

No licence text could be read from Skinclub’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: MOONTAIN LIMITED (Cyprus). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-08. KYC discretionary, 2 restricted territories on an open-ended list.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTVERIFIEDREGISTER
Licence not verified against any register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Skinclub, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Skinclub publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Skinclub, read 2026-10-08. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteNo licence text on the pages readskin.club
Licence found in the issuing registerNot verifiedThe footer and terms name MOONTAIN LIMITED of Nicosia, Cyprus, registration HE410299, and no gambling regulator or licence number, so there is no issuing register to check. Moontain does not appear in the Curacao registry last updated 16 September 2026.no URL
Company of recordMOONTAIN LIMITED, Cyprusskin.club
Terms retrievableRetrievedskin.club
KYC trigger clauseAt the operator’s discretionWhen User's activity, transaction, or payment method raises suspicions We may perform KYC procedures.skin.club
Restricted countries2 territories named, list open-endedskin.club

Crypto deposits: not disclosed.

Skinclub review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Skinclub for this page. Skinclub is recorded as a skin gambling site. No licence text could be read from Skinclub’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: MOONTAIN LIMITED (Cyprus). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-08. Under the terms, KYC is at the operator’s discretion. The restricted list names 2 territories and is open-ended. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 3 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Skinclub withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-08 from skin.club. On the clause that decides when Skinclub asks for identity documents, KYC is at the operator’s discretion.

The clause reads: When User's activity, transaction, or payment method raises suspicions We may perform KYC procedures. Read from skin.club on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto acceptance is not disclosed. The restricted list names 2 territories and is open-ended. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

Skinclub official site

The domain in the record is skin.club. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data.

There is no register link in this record, because no regulator entry could be checked; a site that prints no checkable licence gives you nothing to compare a clone against. Match the company name in the site footer to the terms: MOONTAIN LIMITED is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The terms name only two US states, Washington and Nevada, and otherwise exclude countries where the service is prohibited by local legislation without naming them, so the list is open-ended.
  • For US residents the terms send disputes to AAA arbitration with New York courts; for others, to A.D.R. Cyprus Center after 30 days of negotiation.
  • The terms list G2A Pay, cards and CS2 skins as payment options and do not mention cryptocurrency.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk