CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · tonybet.com

TonyBet casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of TonyBet casino find?

On the documents, TonyBet’s iGaming Ontario licence is in that authority’s own register (Listed as a regulated Ontario iGaming operator (Casino, Sports Betting), directory dated September 1, 2026), held by Ligtip Limited. Company of record: Ligtip Limited (not disclosed). No terms page was found.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the iGaming Ontario register, entry status Listed as a regulated Ontario iGaming operator (Casino, Sports Betting), directory dated September 1, 2026. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with TonyBet, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document TonyBet publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for TonyBet, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteNo licence text on the pages readtonybet.com
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the iGaming Ontario register: Listed as a regulated Ontario iGaming operator (Casino, Sports Betting), directory dated September 1, 2026, holder Ligtip LimitedThe iGaming Ontario operator directory lists TonyBet under Ligtip Limited with the website tonybet.ca. That covers Ontario only. The tonybet.com homepage and terms page rendered as JavaScript shells with no text, so the licence the .com site claims for other markets (the brand has cited Estonian, UK and Curacao licences in the past) was not read, and no other register was checked in this pass.igamingontario.ca
Company of recordLigtip Limited, not disclosedigamingontario.ca
Terms retrievableNo terms page foundtonybet.com
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from tonybet.com on 2026-10-05.

TonyBet review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at TonyBet for this page. TonyBet is recorded as an offshore fiat casino. TonyBet’s iGaming Ontario licence is in that authority’s own register (Listed as a regulated Ontario iGaming operator (Casino, Sports Betting), directory dated September 1, 2026), held by Ligtip Limited. Company of record: Ligtip Limited (not disclosed). No terms page was found. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 3 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

TonyBet withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of TonyBet were not retrieved in this pass: no terms page was found in two tries. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from tonybet.com on 2026-10-05. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

TonyBet official site

The domain in the record is tonybet.com. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data. The register entry checked for this page is the iGaming Ontario register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: Ligtip Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • Two fetches (tonybet.com and tonybet.com/terms-and-conditions) returned only metadata and a loading placeholder, so the footer licence text, terms, KYC clause and restricted list were not read.
  • The company name comes from the iGaming Ontario directory, not from the site footer, and its jurisdiction of incorporation is not stated there.
  • local_licence_markets ca reflects the Ontario listing only; the UK Gambling Commission register was not checked for TonyBet in this pass.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk