CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Kevin Kandlbinder / Unsplash
Pay with · Bank and local

Crypto casinos that take Instadebit: direct or via an on-ramp

1 of 24 casinos on the register name Instadebit on their own pages. 1 take it into the balance themselves, 0 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.

In short, from the documents

Which crypto casinos take Instadebit and for what?

1 of 24 crypto casinos on this register names Instadebit on its own payment pages. For deposits: 0. For withdrawals: 1. By route: 1 direct into the balance. In Canada, online casino play needs a local licence that none of these operators holds, so this page ranks none of them. Named: Winz.io.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

24 operators read · 1 list Instadebit · 1 direct · 0 via an on-ramp · payment pages retrieved 2026-09-28

1of 24

1 of 24 operators list Instadebit on their own payment pages: 1 take it directly into the balance.

Direct means the casino credits it to your balance. Via means a named third party takes your money, sells you crypto and sends the crypto on; the casino only sees the crypto. Gift card means it buys a code you redeem in the cashier.

Who lists Instadebit, and how

One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.

OperatorRouteDeposit or withdrawalRegionsSourceKYCLicence
Winz.ioDirectWithdrawalnot disclosedwinz.ioRequired before withdrawalwatchlistnot disclosed · Anjouan

Read from each casino’s own deposit, payment and help pages on 2026-09-28. A cashier can show fewer methods than the help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Where Instadebit works

Instadebit is a payment method for Canada. An operator that lists it serves it to players there; the cashier you see from anywhere else decides. Not being named in an operator’s restricted list is not permission: check its terms and your local law before depositing.

Deposit or withdrawal with Instadebit

Instadebit: named for deposit at 0 of 1 and for withdrawal at 1 of 1, counting the operators that list it.Operators that list itDeposit0 of 1Withdrawal1 of 1Instadebit: stated withdrawal times run from instant to 1 hour, stated at 1 of {n}, on a scale from instant to 30 days.Stated withdrawal timeinstant to 1 hourinstant1 h24 h30 d
Instadebit: deposit 0 of 1, withdrawal 1 of 1; stated withdrawal times from instant to 1 hour. Operator-wide figures, read 2026-09-28 from their own pages. Not a rating.

Operators that list Instadebit: 1. Of those, named for deposits: 0; named for withdrawals: 1. Every operator that names Instadebit for deposits also names it for withdrawals.

Counted per operator, not per row: an operator with two routes for the same method counts once. A cashier can show fewer methods than its help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Stated withdrawal times at these operators

Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to Instadebit, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 1 of 1. No time stated in their own documents: 0. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 1 hour.

Measured by this register: not measured. No withdrawal test has been run at these operators yet.

Identity checks at these operators

How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:

  • Required before withdrawal: 1 of 1

None of these operators publishes a trigger beyond “at any time”: not disclosed.

A payment company behind Instadebit can run its own identity check on top of the casino’s. That check belongs to the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Fee clauses in their terms

No operator here has a fee clause on the register that reaches this kind of payment: not disclosed.

What Instadebit itself charges you is set by the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Countries their terms bar most often

The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list Instadebit, with how many of them name each:

Countries named by every one of them: 20. Countries named by at least one of them: 20.

Not being named is not permission. Lists marked ‘including’ are partial, so every count is a minimum.

Quick answers

How many crypto casinos take Instadebit?

1 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Winz.io.

Is Instadebit taken directly or through an on-ramp?

1 of the 1 take it directly into the balance, 0 route it through a third party that sells you crypto, 0 as a gift card. The rail is in the first column of the table.

Can I withdraw to Instadebit?

1 of the 1 name Instadebit for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.

Where does Instadebit work?

Canada, by the method’s own region list. 1 operators list it; a cashier outside those regions does not show it.

The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show Instadebit on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.

18+. Gambling carries a risk of loss. Help is at responsible gambling.