
Crypto casinos that take iWallet: direct or via an on-ramp
1 of 24 casinos on the register name iWallet on their own pages. 1 take it into the balance themselves, 0 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.
Which crypto casinos take iWallet and for what?
1 of 24 crypto casinos on this register names iWallet on its own payment pages. For deposits: 1. For withdrawals: 1. By route: 1 direct into the balance. Named: Winz.io. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
1of 24
1 of 24 operators list iWallet on their own payment pages: 1 take it directly into the balance.
Who lists iWallet, and how
One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.
| Operator | Route | Deposit or withdrawal | Regions | Source | KYC | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Winz.io | Direct | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io | Required before withdrawal | watchlist |
Deposit or withdrawal with iWallet
Operators that list iWallet: 1. Of those, named for deposits: 1; named for withdrawals: 1. Every operator that names iWallet for deposits also names it for withdrawals.
Stated withdrawal times at these operators
Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to iWallet, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 1 of 1. No time stated in their own documents: 0. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 1 hour.
- Winz.io: instant to 1 hour
Identity checks at these operators
How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:
- Required before withdrawal: 1 of 1
None of these operators publishes a trigger beyond “at any time”: not disclosed.
Fee clauses in their terms
No operator here has a fee clause on the register that reaches this kind of payment: not disclosed.
Countries their terms bar most often
The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list iWallet, with how many of them name each:
- Belgium: 1 of 1
- Brazil: 1 of 1
- China: 1 of 1
- Cyprus: 1 of 1
- Estonia: 1 of 1
- Spain: 1 of 1
- Finland: 1 of 1
- United Kingdom: 1 of 1
Countries named by every one of them: 20. Countries named by at least one of them: 20.
Quick answers
How many crypto casinos take iWallet?
1 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Winz.io.
Is iWallet taken directly or through an on-ramp?
1 of the 1 take it directly into the balance, 0 route it through a third party that sells you crypto, 0 as a gift card. The rail is in the first column of the table.
Can I withdraw to iWallet?
1 of the 1 name iWallet for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.
Where does iWallet work?
No region restriction is recorded for iWallet: 1 operators list it without naming a country, and 0 tie their row to a region.
The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show iWallet on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.