
Crypto casinos that take Rapid Transfer: direct or via an on-ramp
1 of 24 casinos on the register name Rapid Transfer on their own pages. 1 take it into the balance themselves, 0 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.
Which crypto casinos take Rapid Transfer and for what?
1 of 24 crypto casinos on this register names Rapid Transfer on its own payment pages. For deposits: 1. For withdrawals: 1. By route: 1 direct into the balance. Named: Winz.io. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
1of 24
1 of 24 operators list Rapid Transfer on their own payment pages: 1 take it directly into the balance.
Who lists Rapid Transfer, and how
One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.
| Operator | Route | Deposit or withdrawal | Regions | Source | KYC | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Winz.io | Direct | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io | Required before withdrawal | watchlist |
Deposit or withdrawal with Rapid Transfer
Operators that list Rapid Transfer: 1. Of those, named for deposits: 1; named for withdrawals: 1. Every operator that names Rapid Transfer for deposits also names it for withdrawals.
Stated withdrawal times at these operators
Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to Rapid Transfer, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 1 of 1. No time stated in their own documents: 0. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 1 hour.
- Winz.io: instant to 1 hour
Identity checks at these operators
How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:
- Required before withdrawal: 1 of 1
None of these operators publishes a trigger beyond “at any time”: not disclosed.
Fee clauses in their terms
No operator here has a fee clause on the register that reaches this kind of payment: not disclosed.
Countries their terms bar most often
The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list Rapid Transfer, with how many of them name each:
- Belgium: 1 of 1
- Brazil: 1 of 1
- China: 1 of 1
- Cyprus: 1 of 1
- Estonia: 1 of 1
- Spain: 1 of 1
- Finland: 1 of 1
- United Kingdom: 1 of 1
Countries named by every one of them: 20. Countries named by at least one of them: 20.
Quick answers
How many crypto casinos take Rapid Transfer?
1 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Winz.io.
Is Rapid Transfer taken directly or through an on-ramp?
1 of the 1 take it directly into the balance, 0 route it through a third party that sells you crypto, 0 as a gift card. The rail is in the first column of the table.
Can I withdraw to Rapid Transfer?
1 of the 1 name Rapid Transfer for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.
Where does Rapid Transfer work?
No region restriction is recorded for Rapid Transfer: 1 operators list it without naming a country, and 0 tie their row to a region.
The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show Rapid Transfer on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.