CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · mbitcasino.io · Withdrawals

mBit withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say

mBit's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from mBit has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.

In short, from the documents

How long do mBit withdrawals take?

mBit's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no mBit withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion. 2 withdrawal routes are documented, and 2 fee sentences are quoted from its terms.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with mBit and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

Stated time: none in the terms · Minimum: stated · Limits: stated · Measured median: not measured · 2 withdrawal rails

What the terms say about processing time

The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.

mBit: stated processing timeRetrieved 2026-10-02
Operator claim, not a binding document
The help centre states requests are typically approved within 10 minutes and that review can take up to 72 hours in certain cases, such as additional verification, risk reviews or system load. Bank transfers may take 3 to 5 business days. The binding terms state no timeframe.
help.mbitcasino.io

A help-centre article, not the terms. Clause 9.9 of the terms instead reserves the right to hold withdrawals for the time needed to check identity.

Minimum, maximum and fees

Minimum withdrawalShown on the withdrawal page per currency and subject to change. No figure appears in the terms or the help centre.source · 2026-10-02
Limits3 BTC per 7 days and 10 BTC per 30 days, or the equivalent, with exceptions at the casino's discretion. Wins of 10 BTC or more may be paid in ten monthly instalments of 10 per cent. Deposits carry a 1x wagering requirement on slots and 10x on table and other games before they are cashable, and clause 11.7 allows transaction costs to be charged where bets since the last deposit are under three times that deposit.source · 2026-10-02
FeesWins of 10 BTC or more may be paid in ten monthly instalments of 10 per cent.Deposits carry a 1x wagering requirement on slots and 10x on table and other games before they are cashable, and clause 11.7 allows transaction costs to be charged where bets since the last deposit are under three times that deposit.Sentences that mention a fee, charge or deduction, taken from the clauses quoted on this page and the operator's payment pages.
Measured mediannot measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on mBit by this register. The figure stays empty until one has.

Where the clock starts

mBit's terms let it demand verification at any point with no published threshold, so the stated time, where one is stated, runs from approval of the request, and a request can be held for verification before it is approved. The clock the reader can rely on starts after verification.

The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the mBit KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as discretionary on the entry.

Ways to withdraw

2 methods named for withdrawal on mBit's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.

MethodRailDirectionWhereSource
CryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedhelp.mbitcasino.io
Bank transferProcessing not disclosedDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedhelp.mbitcasino.iohelp.mbitcasino.io

Crypto first; card and bank methods appear only in "selected countries" that the help centre does not list. The footer says payments with Paysafe are made via Scores55 Tech B.V. without naming a Paysafe method.

Quick answers

How long does a mBit withdrawal take?

The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.

What is the minimum withdrawal at mBit?

Shown on the withdrawal page per currency and subject to change. No figure appears in the terms or the help centre. Read 2026-10-02 from the entry's sources.

Is there a mBit withdrawal limit?

3 BTC per 7 days and 10 BTC per 30 days, or the equivalent, with exceptions at the casino's discretion. Wins of 10 BTC or more may be paid in ten monthly instalments of 10 per cent. Deposits carry a 1x wagering requirement on slots and 10x on table and other games before they are cashable, and clause 11.7 allows transaction costs to be charged where bets since the last deposit are under three times that deposit. Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.

Does the mBit withdrawal time start before or after KYC?

After. A request can be held for verification before approval, so the only clock a reader can rely on starts once verification is complete. The clause is on the KYC page.

Sources

Back to the mBit entry. Related: KYC and verification, restricted countries, stated payout times and the payout index.