CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · jackbit.com, redirecting to jack.com · Withdrawals

Jackbit withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say

Jackbit's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from Jackbit has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.

In short, from the documents

How long do Jackbit withdrawals take?

Jackbit's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no Jackbit withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: required before withdrawal. 1 withdrawal route is documented.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Jackbit and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

Stated time: none in the terms · Minimum: stated · Limits: stated · Measured median: not measured · 1 withdrawal rail

What the terms say about processing time

The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.

Jackbit: stated processing timeRetrieved 2026-09-02
Binding document
None. The binding terms state no processing time at all. They reserve the right to hold withdrawals for the time needed to check identity and to investigate.
jack.com

Minimum, maximum and fees

Minimum withdrawalStated to depend on the payment method. No figure is published.source · 2026-09-02
Limits50,000 dollars per seven-day period and 100,000 per thirty days. Wins over 100,000 may be split into monthly instalments. The maximum win limit per single bet is stated as 150,000 dollars in the casino clause and, two paragraphs later in the sportsbook clause, as 150,000 written in words as fifty thousand.source · 2026-09-02
Feesnot disclosedNo sentence in the quoted payout clauses mentions a fee, charge or deduction.
Measured mediannot measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on Jackbit by this register. The figure stays empty until one has.

Where the clock starts

Jackbit's terms require identity verification before a withdrawal is paid, so any time stated above runs from the moment verification completes, not from the moment the request is made. A first withdrawal therefore takes the verification time plus the stated time.

The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the Jackbit KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as required on the entry.

Ways to withdraw

1 method named for withdrawal on Jackbit's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.

MethodRailDirectionWhereSource
CryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedjack.com

The terms name Visa and Mastercard and "various alternative payment methods" without naming the rest. The homepage buy-crypto button does not name its provider.

Quick answers

How long does a Jackbit withdrawal take?

The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.

What is the minimum withdrawal at Jackbit?

Stated to depend on the payment method. No figure is published. Read 2026-09-02 from the entry's sources.

Is there a Jackbit withdrawal limit?

50,000 dollars per seven-day period and 100,000 per thirty days. Wins over 100,000 may be split into monthly instalments. The maximum win limit per single bet is stated as 150,000 dollars in the casino clause and, two paragraphs later in the sportsbook clause, as 150,000 written in words as fifty thousand. Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.

Does the Jackbit withdrawal time start before or after KYC?

After. Verification is required before any withdrawal is paid, so the stated time runs from the moment it completes. The clause is on the KYC page.

Sources

Back to the Jackbit entry. Related: KYC and verification, restricted countries, stated payout times and the payout index.