

Jackbit
What does the register show about Jackbit?
Jackbit's Curacao licence OGL/2024/1562/1139 is in the issuing register, status "Assessment in progress", term ended 2026-07-23. 7 contradictions between its marketing and its binding terms are documented, 4 at high severity. Payout index 44/100, from 3 of 5 components. No withdrawal test has been run on it. Identity checks before payout: required before withdrawal.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Jackbit and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.
1. What this means for you
Consequences first, in the conditional, each one produced by a document Jackbit publishes itself or by the register of the authority that licensed it. Every line links to the section that proves it.
- Your withdrawal can be refused on a term that contradicts what Jackbit advertises 4 high-severity contradictions are documented between what Jackbit says in public and what its own binding terms or its licence register say. Both sides of each are quoted and dated below.
- You may be relying on a licence whose term has already ended The issuing register records the term as ending 2026-07-23, before the date of this review, with status "Assessment in progress". The operator presents the licence as current.
- Your withdrawal will be held until you hand over identity documents Jackbit’s own policy requires identity verification before a withdrawal is released. Where that sits badly with how the operator markets itself, the contradiction is recorded below rather than here.
- You cannot tell how long a withdrawal will take, because the binding terms commit to nothing The terms state no processing time a player could hold Jackbit to. Any figure on the marketing pages is an aspiration the document does not support.
- You are reading a score built on three of five components, not five No withdrawal test has been run against Jackbit by this register and no public payout wallet has been identified for it, so the two components that would measure whether it actually pays are absent. The score is computed from what remains and marked low confidence.


2. The score, component by component
Jackbit scores 44 out of 100, at low confidence, from 3 of five components. The formula is published in full at our methodology page so any reader can recompute it from the data on this page.
24.3 ÷ 55 × 100 = 44Jackbit earned 24.3 of the 55 points that could be measured, scaled to 100. The other 45 points have no data yet and are left out, not scored as zero.
- Licence verification13/30
Confirmed in the Curacao Gaming Authority register, status "Assessment in progress". Authority weighting 0.72: public register and a published complaints route, currently mid-transition under the LOK regime. The same register records the term as ended on 2026-07-23, before this review, which costs 40 per cent of this component.
- Claim consistency3.3/15
Documented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 4 high, 2 medium, 1 low. Only high and medium decay this component.
- Independent safety rating8/10
Casino Guru safety index 8.3/10 (High).
- Measured payout speedn/a / 25No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 25
No first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
- On-chain wallet healthn/a / 20No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 20
No hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
Components marked no data are excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero, so Jackbit is not punished for a measurement we have not made.
| Component | Basis |
|---|---|
| Licence verification | Confirmed in the Curacao Gaming Authority register, status "Assessment in progress". Authority weighting 0.72: public register and a published complaints route, currently mid-transition under the LOK regime. The same register records the term as ended on 2026-07-23, before this review, which costs 40 per cent of this component. |
| Measured payout speed | No first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero. |
| On-chain wallet health | No hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero. |
| Claim consistency | Documented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 4 high, 2 medium, 1 low. Only high and medium decay this component. |
| Independent safety rating | Casino Guru safety index 8.3/10 (High). |
3. What we could not verify
Every register entry carries this section, and it sits third rather than last because the limits of a check belong beside its results.
- Minimum withdrawal amounts. Stated to vary by method, never published.
- Withdrawal processing time. None is published in any binding document.
- Bonus wagering and contribution terms. No binding bonus document exists.
- The corporate relationship between Data Link Digital B.V. and DATALINK TECH LIMITED, which the operator's own page describes incoherently.
- First-party withdrawal test. Not yet run.
4. Licence and who operates it
We located Jackbit’s licence in the issuing authority’s own register, rather than taking the site footer at its word.
| Licence authority | Curacao Gaming Authoritysource · 2026-09-02 |
|---|---|
| Licence number | OGL/2024/1562/1139source · 2026-09-02 |
| Register status | Assessment in progresssource · 2026-09-02The authority's certificate portal separately shows this licence as Active. |
| Term start | 2026-01-23source · 2026-09-02Three sources give three different dates for this one licence: the register says 23 January 2026, the certificate portal says 23 July 2025, and the operator says 15 May 2026. |
| Term end | 2026-07-23source · 2026-09-02Approximately forty-one days before this entry was published. |
| Legal entity | Data Link Digital B.V.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Jurisdiction | Curacaosource · 2026-09-02 |
| Company number | 164124source · 2026-09-02 |
| Registered address | Zuikertuintjeweg Z/N, Curacaosource · 2026-09-02 |
| Domain | jackbit.com, redirecting to jack.comjackbit.com now redirects to jack.com. We found no announcement of the change on either domain, and the terms still carry the Jackbit brand name. The register lists the brand players search for and the domain that actually serves the terms we read. |
What a Curaçao licence actually covers, how a complaint under it works and what it does not cover at all is set out on the Curaçao jurisdiction page, alongside every other operator on the register under the same regime.
Other entities named in this operator’s own documents
- DATALINK TECH LIMITED, Cyprus, registration HE 494415, described on the operator's own company details page as both the payment agent of the licence holder and its parent company. No group structure is published.
5. Where the marketing and the terms disagree
We compare what an operator advertises against its own binding terms and against the issuing register. Jackbit has 7 documented contradictions. Each one below cites both sides.
- Claimed
- The operator states its licence OGL/2024/1562/1139 was issued on 15 May 2026. [source]
- Contradicted
- The authority's register shows it issued 23 January 2026 and expired 23 July 2026 with status Assessment in progress, while the authority's certificate portal shows it granted 23 July 2025. Three irreconcilable issue dates for one licence. [source]
- Claimed
- The homepage states that at a bitcoin casino you do not need to verify your account or upload copies of your ID, driving licence or any personal document to play and withdraw winnings. [source]
- Contradicted
- The operator's own KYC policy requires identification before any financial transaction can be made and forbids any transaction on incomplete verification, demanding ID and proof of residence. [source]
- Claimed
- The sportsbook maximum win limit is stated as 150,000 dollars, written in words as fifty thousand. [source]
- Contradicted
- The casino clause two paragraphs earlier reads 150,000 written in words as one hundred fifty thousand. The operator's own payout cap is ambiguous by 100,000 dollars. [source]
6. Our withdrawal test
We have not yet deposited to Jackbit or requested a withdrawal ourselves. Until we have, this section carries no measurement and the payout score above excludes that component. We publish this absence instead of repeating the operator’s own stated times as though we had verified them.
7. Money in, money out
Tanzanite, which publishes on-chain deposit volume for the larger crypto casinos, does not track Jackbit. We have not identified a payout wallet for Jackbit ourselves either, so there is no on-chain figure for this operator from any source we trust. That is a gap, and it is stated rather than filled. The operators that do carry a figure are listed separately.
Payout wallet
Deposit volume is money going in. The harder question is whether money comes back out, and that needs the operator’s payout wallet. We have not identified one for Jackbit. Where a payout wallet can be identified we track its balance trend directly on chain, because a wallet draining faster than it fills is a leading signal of payment trouble while complaint volume is a lagging one. For this operator that signal is not available, which is why the on-chain component is left out of the score rather than counted as a zero.
8. Public record
Not yet measured. Note that the brand's complaint history is split across two Trustpilot profiles by the undisclosed rebrand from Jackbit to Jack, and the older of the two carries a fake-review breach notice.
9. What players say in public
8 public posts about Jackbit, collected 2026-09-21 from forums and review platforms. These are search-result snippets, not quotations we read in full on the page, and they are unverified unless marked otherwise. None of this moves the payout score. Treat it as a starting point for your own check. The posts themselves are left in the language they were written in.
- 4Verification
- 3Withdrawal delay
- 1Other
- BitcointalkVerification2023-03-02
What happened:: Went on a winning streak with Jackbit Casino even after doing an original KYC check and getting cleared to play on their website...
Jackbit Casino and Sportsbook Held Funds bitcointalk.org - BitcointalkWithdrawal delay2023-02-19
I had to withdraw after winning a few hundreds simply because I was getting manually rejected on every single bet I was trying to place, even...
Jackbit.com casino holding my funds and refuse to provide ... bitcointalk.org - RedditVerificationno date given
Last night I deposited $3k, and went to withdrawal $6k. They rejected my request and said I needed kyc verification to withdrawal now and are...
Jackbit Casino Withdrawal Rejected : r/onlinegambling reddit.com - RedditVerificationno date given
WARNING, do not use Jackbit they will take your deposits and then require KYC if you eat to withdraw. Know the risk ahead · Comments Section.
WARNING, do not use Jackbit they will take your deposits ... reddit.com - RedditWithdrawal delayno date given
Hey man im having the same issue, i transfered XRP to JackBit and it was instant, but when i withdraw it, it says “Ripple network” and it wont...
r/onlinegambling - Jackbit withdraw fail reddit.com - RedditWithdrawal delayno date given
About a month ago I won a little over $900 at Jackbit casino. I provided my bitcoin address for the withdraw, by copying and pasting.
Need bitcoin help!! : r/onlinegambling reddit.com - TrustpilotVerificationno date given
This is a company of thieves and scammers. Do not play here under any circumstances. As soon as you win money, they immediately ask you to undergo verification ...
Read Customer Service Reviews of jackbitcasino.com trustpilot.com - TrustpilotOtherno date given
Pointless being a VIP. Don't care about players, only profits. Slots majorly rigged - you'll rarely get back to the sum you deposited. Really not worth playing...
Jackbit.com | Best Bitcoin casino Reviews trustpilot.com
10. Who promotes Jackbit
2,762 domains link to Jackbit. Every gambling affiliate and review site we identified in that profile is listed below, ordered by link volume, with the date each first linked. Being listed here is not a criticism. It is disclosure: these sites have a commercial reason to recommend Jackbit, and we hold ourselves to the same standard on our own disclosure page.
| Site | DR | First linked | Links |
|---|---|---|---|
| antikyc.io | 40 | 2026-01-31 | 4,085 |
| justbet.guide | 20 | 2026-01-25 | 2,411 |
| nodepositbonus.codes | 17 | 2025-12-17 | 1,564 |
| bitcoin.com | 85 | 2024-07-14 | 924 |
| igamingscan.com | 24 | 2023-05-10 | 636 |
| casinobonus.codes | 3 | 2026-01-21 | 497 |
| ccn.com | 80 | 2023-06-10 | 477 |
| mastercasino.net | 0 | 2023-10-31 | 438 |
| cryptobettor.co | 4 | 2024-08-24 | 425 |
| worldofcasino.org | 0 | 2025-03-14 | 385 |
| nodepositboss.casino | 5 | 2023-12-20 | 342 |
| betting-sider.net | 55 | 2024-06-03 | 296 |
| slotspunk.com | 0 | 2024-12-12 | 287 |
| worldgame.org | 31 | 2024-02-01 | 272 |
| cryptocasinos360.com | 50 | 2023-01-16 | 154 |
| ogcasinoslots.com | 0 | 2024-09-26 | 150 |
| canadacryptocasinos.net | 0 | 2025-08-09 | 124 |
| nongamstopbookies.com | 43 | 2022-11-15 | 102 |
| bonuskingcasino.com | 0 | 2024-07-06 | 102 |
| cryptorelatedslots.com | 0 | 2024-10-03 | 92 |
11. Withdrawal terms and KYC
These are Jackbit’s own stated terms, taken from its binding documents in place of from its marketing pages. Where the two disagree, the disagreement is recorded in the section above.
| Stated processing time | None. The binding terms state no processing time at all. They reserve the right to hold withdrawals for the time needed to check identity and to investigate.source · 2026-09-02 |
|---|---|
| Minimum withdrawal | Stated to depend on the payment method. No figure is published.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Limits | 50,000 dollars per seven-day period and 100,000 per thirty days. Wins over 100,000 may be split into monthly instalments. The maximum win limit per single bet is stated as 150,000 dollars in the casino clause and, two paragraphs later in the sportsbook clause, as 150,000 written in words as fifty thousand.source · 2026-09-02 |
| When KYC is triggered | The operator's KYC policy is explicit: identification is to be carried out before any financial transaction can be made, and it does not under any circumstances permit a transaction on incomplete identity information. Required documents include ID, passport or driving licence and proof of residence no older than six months. Politically exposed persons are refused outright.source · 2026-09-02 |
12. Bonus terms in plain numbers
| Headline offer | 100 free spins stated to come without wagering requirements, on a minimum deposit of 50 dollars with 24 hours to activate. Sports offers include a 100 per cent no-risk first bet up to 100 dollars.source · 2026-09-02No binding bonus terms document is published and the footer links none. |
|---|---|
| Wagering requirement | None stated for the free spins. Deposits require one-times wagering, and bets at odds below 1.30 may not count as wagered.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Maximum cashout | not disclosed |
| Expiry | Twenty-four hours to activate the welcome free spins.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Game contribution | not disclosed |
13. Coins and chains
18 coins are enumerated in Jackbit’s own documentation: BTC, ETH, USDT, BNB, SOL, XRP, USDC, DOGE, LINK, TRX, MATIC, SHIB, DAI, BCH, LTC, XMR, DASH, BUSD.
- BTC
- ETH
- USDT
- BNB
- SOL
- XRP
- USDC
- DOGE
- LINK
- TRX
- MATIC
- SHIB
- DAI
- BCH
- LTC
- XMR
- DASH
- BUSD
Eighteen coins are listed in the binding terms against a marketing claim of seventeen. The list includes BUSD, a discontinued stablecoin, and MATIC, a superseded ticker, which suggests the currency clause has not been maintained.
Payment methods
Jackbit’s own pages name 2 ways to pay besides crypto: 2 taken directly into the balance. A buy-crypto option is listed without naming who runs it.
| Method | Type | Route | Direction | Regions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crypto | |||||
| Crypto | Crypto | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | Source |
| Cards | |||||
| Mastercard | Card | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Visa | Card | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Buy-crypto services | |||||
| Buy crypto, provider not named | Buy-crypto service | Sells you crypto | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
14. Where you cannot use it
| Restricted territories | Russia, Belarus, Lithuania, Georgia, Ukraine, Latvia and Moldova only. The United States is not restricted anywhere in the terms.source · 2026-09-02 |
|---|
15. Who should avoid Jackbit
Anyone who would be relying on the specific claims contradicted above. The operator states its licence OGL/2024/1562/1139 was issued on 15 May 2026. That is the claim most likely to matter at the moment you try to withdraw, and this operator’s own binding terms say something different.
16. Related entries on the register
Or browse the full payout index, the watchlist, the contradictions we have documented, or read how we rate operators.
17. Sources
- Curacao Gaming Authority online gaming licence registry, 31 August 2026
- Jack terms and conditions
- Jack KYC and AML policy
- Jack company details
- Jack homepage
- Casino Guru review
- Trustpilot profile for jack.com
- Trustpilot profile for jackbit.com