CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Kevin Kandlbinder / Unsplash
Pay with · Cards

Crypto casinos that take Visa: direct or via an on-ramp

10 of 24 casinos on the register name Visa on their own pages. 4 take it into the balance themselves, 6 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.

In short, from the documents

Which crypto casinos take Visa and for what?

10 of 24 crypto casinos on this register name Visa on their own payment pages. For deposits: 10. For withdrawals: 1. By route: 4 direct into the balance, 6 through an on-ramp that sells you crypto, 1 as a gift-card code. An operator offering two routes is counted under each.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

24 operators read · 10 list Visa · 4 direct · 6 via an on-ramp · 1 gift card · payment pages retrieved 2026-09-28

10of 24

10 of 24 operators list Visa on their own payment pages: 4 take it directly into the balance; 6 through a service that sells you crypto with it; 1 as a gift-card code. An operator that offers both routes is counted under each.

Direct means the casino credits it to your balance. Via means a named third party takes your money, sells you crypto and sends the crypto on; the casino only sees the crypto. Gift card means it buys a code you redeem in the cashier.

Who lists Visa, and how

One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.

OperatorRouteDeposit or withdrawalRegionsSourceKYCLicence
JackbitDirectDepositnot disclosedjack.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
RoobetDirectDepositnot disclosedhelp.roobet.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
StakeDirectDeposit, withdrawalListed local currencies and countries onlyhelp.stake.com, help.stake.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
Winz.ioDirectDepositnot disclosedwinz.ioRequired before withdrawalwatchlistnot disclosed · Anjouan
GamdomGift cardDepositnot disclosedhelp.gamdom.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistnot disclosed · Anjouan
BetFuryVia on-rampDepositnot discloseddocs.betfury.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
CloudbetVia SwappedDepositnot disclosedcloudbet.comAbove a deposit thresholdwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
GamdomVia SwappedDepositnot disclosedhelp.gamdom.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistnot disclosed · Anjouan
RollbitVia MoonPayDepositnot disclosedblog.rollbit.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistExpired · Curacao (GCB)
ShuffleVia MoonPay or SwappedDepositnot disclosedshuffle.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
VaveVia Changelly or OnramperDepositnot disclosedhelp.vave.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistnot disclosed · Curacao (GCB)

Read from each casino’s own deposit, payment and help pages on 2026-09-28. A cashier can show fewer methods than the help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Deposit or withdrawal with Visa

Visa: named for deposit at 10 of 10 and for withdrawal at 1 of 10, counting the operators that list it.Operators that list itDeposit10 of 10Withdrawal1 of 10Visa: stated withdrawal times run from instant to 7 days, stated at 5 of {n}, on a scale from instant to 30 days.Stated withdrawal timeinstant to 7 daysinstant1 h24 h30 d
Visa: deposit 10 of 10, withdrawal 1 of 10; stated withdrawal times from instant to 7 days. Operator-wide figures, read 2026-09-28 from their own pages. Not a rating.

Operators that list Visa: 10. Of those, named for deposits: 10; named for withdrawals: 1. Deposit only: 9. At those, money goes in with Visa and comes back out another way, usually as a crypto withdrawal to a wallet you control.

Counted per operator, not per row: an operator with two routes for the same method counts once. A cashier can show fewer methods than its help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Stated withdrawal times at these operators

Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to Visa, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 5 of 10. No time stated in their own documents: 5. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 7 days.

  • BetFury: up to 7 days
  • Cloudbet: instant to 24 hours
  • Gamdom: no time stated in its own documents
  • Jackbit: no time stated in its own documents
  • Rollbit: no time stated in its own documents
  • Roobet: no time stated in its own documents
  • Shuffle: no time stated in its own documents
  • Stake: instant to 3 business days
  • Vave: up to 3 days
  • Winz.io: instant to 1 hour

Measured by this register: not measured. No withdrawal test has been run at these operators yet.

Identity checks at these operators

How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:

  • Required before withdrawal: 4 of 10
  • At the operator’s discretion: 5 of 10
  • Above a deposit threshold: 1 of 10

Triggers the operators publish:

  • Cloudbet: verification once cumulative deposits reach 2,200 USD
  • Jackbit: identity details before any deposit is possible
  • Shuffle: identity details before any deposit is possible
  • Stake: a threshold its policy refers to without publishing it

A payment company behind Visa can run its own identity check on top of the casino’s. That check belongs to the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Fee clauses in their terms

Fee clauses that reach this kind of payment, read from each operator’s own terms:

  • Roobet: a fee of 1% on fiat deposits
  • Roobet: a fee of 2% on each fiat withdrawal beyond 10 in a rolling 30 days
  • Stake: a minimum and a fee per coin, listed on its own withdrawal page

No fee clause is recorded for the other 8: not disclosed. An absence in the register is not a promise that no fee applies.

What Visa itself charges you is set by the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Countries their terms bar most often

The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list Visa, with how many of them name each:

Countries named by every one of them: 0. Countries named by at least one of them: 59.

Not being named is not permission. Lists marked ‘including’ are partial, so every count is a minimum.

Quick answers

How many crypto casinos take Visa?

10 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Jackbit, Roobet, Stake, Winz.io, Gamdom, BetFury, Cloudbet, Rollbit, Shuffle and Vave.

Is Visa taken directly or through an on-ramp?

4 of the 10 take it directly into the balance, 6 route it through a third party that sells you crypto, 1 as a gift card. The rail is in the first column of the table.

Can I withdraw to Visa?

1 of the 10 name Visa for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.

Where does Visa work?

No region restriction is recorded for Visa: 10 operators list it without naming a country, and 1 tie their row to a region.

The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show Visa on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.

18+. Gambling carries a risk of loss. Help is at responsible gambling.