

Roobet
What does the register show about Roobet?
Roobet's Curacao licence OGL/2024/687/0427 is in the issuing register, status "Indefinite". 6 contradictions between its marketing and its binding terms are documented, 1 at high severity. Payout index 69/100, from 3 of 5 components. No withdrawal test has been run on it. Identity checks before payout: required before withdrawal. Its terms name 11 restricted countries in full.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Roobet and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.
1. What this means for you
Consequences first, in the conditional, each one produced by a document Roobet publishes itself or by the register of the authority that licensed it. Every line links to the section that proves it.
- Your withdrawal can be refused on a term that contradicts what Roobet advertises 1 high-severity contradiction is documented between what Roobet says in public and what its own binding terms or its licence register say. Both sides are quoted and dated below.
- Your withdrawal will be held until you hand over identity documents Roobet’s own policy requires identity verification before a withdrawal is released. Where that sits badly with how the operator markets itself, the contradiction is recorded below rather than here.
- You cannot tell how long a withdrawal will take, because the binding terms commit to nothing The terms state no processing time a player could hold Roobet to. Any figure on the marketing pages is an aspiration the document does not support.
- You are reading a score built on three of five components, not five No withdrawal test has been run against Roobet by this register and no public payout wallet has been identified for it, so the two components that would measure whether it actually pays are absent. The score is computed from what remains and marked low confidence.


2. The score, component by component
Roobet scores 69 out of 100, at low confidence, from 3 of five components. The formula is published in full at our methodology page so any reader can recompute it from the data on this page.
37.9 ÷ 55 × 100 = 69Roobet earned 37.9 of the 55 points that could be measured, scaled to 100. The other 45 points have no data yet and are left out, not scored as zero.
- Licence verification22/30
Confirmed in the Curacao Gaming Authority register, status "Indefinite". Authority weighting 0.72: public register and a published complaints route, currently mid-transition under the LOK regime.
- Claim consistency7.9/15
Documented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 1 high, 3 medium, 2 low. Only high and medium decay this component.
- Independent safety rating8/10
Casino Guru safety index 7.9/10 (Above average).
- Measured payout speedn/a / 25No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 25
No first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
- On-chain wallet healthn/a / 20No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 20
No hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
Components marked no data are excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero, so Roobet is not punished for a measurement we have not made.
| Component | Basis |
|---|---|
| Licence verification | Confirmed in the Curacao Gaming Authority register, status "Indefinite". Authority weighting 0.72: public register and a published complaints route, currently mid-transition under the LOK regime. |
| Measured payout speed | No first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero. |
| On-chain wallet health | No hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero. |
| Claim consistency | Documented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 1 high, 3 medium, 2 low. Only high and medium decay this component. |
| Independent safety rating | Casino Guru safety index 7.9/10 (Above average). |
3. What we could not verify
Every register entry carries this section, and it sits third rather than last because the limits of a check belong beside its results.
- The binding bonus and promotion policy. It is published at a URL but rendered client-side and could not be retrieved, so wagering, maximum cashout and contribution are absent.
- The anti-money-laundering policy, which could not be retrieved.
- A daily withdrawal cap of 200,000 US dollars reported by a third party. It appears in no Roobet document.
- Whether roobet.jp is operated by Raw Entertainment B.V. or by a partner. Its footer asserts a stale licence.
- Registered addresses against the Curacao and Cyprus company registers.
- First-party withdrawal test. Not yet run.
4. Licence and who operates it
We located Roobet’s licence in the issuing authority’s own register, rather than taking the site footer at its word.
| Licence authority | Curacao Gaming Authoritysource · 2026-09-02 |
|---|---|
| Licence number | OGL/2024/687/0427source · 2026-09-02 |
| Register status | Indefinitesource · 2026-09-02Recorded as Indefinite with no expiry. This is one of the stronger licence positions on the register. |
| Term start | 2025-12-24source · 2026-09-02The authority's certificate portal instead gives a grant date of 31 July 2024. |
| Term end | not disclosed |
| Legal entity | Raw Entertainment B.V.source · 2026-09-02Matches the Curacao Gaming Authority register entry for licence OGL/2024/687/0427. |
| Jurisdiction | Curacaosource · 2026-09-02 |
| Company number | 157205source · 2026-09-02 |
| Registered address | Korporaalweg 10, Curacaosource · 2026-09-02 |
What a Curaçao licence actually covers, how a complaint under it works and what it does not cover at all is set out on the Curaçao jurisdiction page, alongside every other operator on the register under the same regime.
Other entities named in this operator’s own documents
- Raw Entertainment Ltd, registration HE421735, Limassol, Cyprus, named in the terms as paying and operational agent handling all fiat transactions on behalf of Raw Entertainment B.V.
5. Where the marketing and the terms disagree
We compare what an operator advertises against its own binding terms and against the issuing register. Roobet has 6 documented contradictions. Each one below cites both sides.
- Claimed
- The homepage markets instant or near-instant payouts as a feature of the product. [source]
- Contradicted
- The binding terms state no processing timeframe at all, permit the operator to delay or decline withdrawals during an investigation without explaining it, and make full identity verification, payment-method confirmation and a deposit wagering requirement preconditions of any withdrawal. [source]
- Claimed
- The homepage frames the product as striking a careful balance between anonymity and safety through blockchain payments. [source]
- Contradicted
- The terms make name, date of birth, address and email mandatory at registration, permit blocking deposits and withdrawals until identification is complete, and make full identity verification a precondition of withdrawal. [source]
- Claimed
- The binding terms list Denmark as a restricted territory whose residents may not access the website or register an account. [source]
- Contradicted
- The operator's own live geo-restriction configuration does not include Denmark, and conversely blocks Guernsey, American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands, none of which the terms name. The published list and the enforced list disagree in both directions. [source]
- Claimed
- A Roobet-branded Japanese help centre states the operator is licensed by the Government of Curacao under licence 8048/JAZ, a number issued under the superseded master-licence regime. [source]
- Contradicted
- Roobet's own terms and the Curacao Gaming Authority register both give OGL/2024/687/0427 under the 2024 National Ordinance. [source]
- Claimed
- The binding game policy states the maximum bet on all company games is 20,000 US dollars, except Plinko on which the maximum bet is 10,000, written in words as one thousand. [source]
- Contradicted
- The figure and the words in that clause disagree by a factor of ten, inside a binding betting limit. [source]
6. Our withdrawal test
We have not yet deposited to Roobet or requested a withdrawal ourselves. Until we have, this section carries no measurement and the payout score above excludes that component. We publish this absence instead of repeating the operator’s own stated times as though we had verified them.
7. Money in, money out
Roobet took $486m in crypto deposits over the last month, up 15.2 per cent on the month before. That is Tanzanite’s measurement, not ours: they identify casino deposit addresses across ten chains and read what arrives. We link it and date it below.
- Deposits received
- $485,670,629
- Previous month $422m, +15.2%
- Number of deposits
- 697,021
- Across 7 chains
- Average deposit
- $697
- A low average: the volume comes from many small deposits.
- Busiest chain
- TRX
- TRX $221m, ETH $165m, SOL $69.4m
Payout wallet
Deposit volume is money going in. The harder question is whether money comes back out, and that needs the operator’s payout wallet. We have not identified one for Roobet. Where a payout wallet can be identified we track its balance trend directly on chain, because a wallet draining faster than it fills is a leading signal of payment trouble while complaint volume is a lagging one. For this operator that signal is not available, which is why the on-chain component is left out of the score rather than counted as a zero.
8. Public record
Not yet measured. Trustpilot has suppressed this operator's rating for a guidelines breach and states it removed fake reviews. That is a documented platform action rather than a complaint count, and it is recorded here as such.
9. What players say in public
10 public posts about Roobet, collected 2026-09-21 from forums and review platforms. These are search-result snippets, not quotations we read in full on the page, and they are unverified unless marked otherwise. None of this moves the payout score. Treat it as a starting point for your own check. The posts themselves are left in the language they were written in.
- 5Withdrawal delay
- 2Account closure
- 2Other
- 1Verification
- AskGamblersAccount closure2025-09-12
AskGamblers helped him get his money back from Roobet casino and didn't ask him to go back to the relevant gambling authority , Roobet kept his ...
Roobet Casino confiscated my money and locked my account forum.askgamblers.com - BitcointalkOther2025-07-16
Hi everyone, I would like to report a "scam" that happened to me. On 13/07 I have place a bet on: Ceuta - UD Leiria. Match informations:
[Scam] Roobet - Sportsbet bitcointalk.org - BitcointalkAccount closure2024-12-16
I lost $50k a few weeks ago, I deposited $50k to chase it and would gamble here and there, trying to chase my loss. My account randomly got...
Roobet $43k, I feel scammed. bitcointalk.org - RedditWithdrawal delayno date given
I made a withdrawal of 10.5k USDT a week ago on the 15th September and it still hasnt come through. I have made withdrawals of roughly the...
r/onlinegambling - Roobet withdrawals stuck on processing reddit.com - RedditVerificationno date given
They had their withdrawals stopped for manual review and they try to get them to prove identity and fight and go back and forth with different...
Roobet holding $3m USD for 5 months : r/onlinegambling reddit.com - RedditWithdrawal delayno date given
My latest 30k USDT withdrawal and a little over 14 USDT after the withdrawal issue has started is still pending for 3 hours now. I could not...
Roobet withdrawal delay : r/onlinegambling reddit.com - RedditWithdrawal delayno date given
We are writing to inform you that, effective immediately, depositing and withdrawing with FIAT methods will no longer be possible. We understand...
Can't withdraw my money on roobet reddit.com - RedditWithdrawal delayno date given
Resolve the withdrawal and return the money. Four weeks without a payout is unacceptable. If anyone else has experienced withdrawal delays or...
Not recived withdrawl : r/Roobet reddit.com - RedditWithdrawal delayno date given
She told me my cashout was waiting to be assigned. I then asked about 50% credit I read about. She said that would come after a certain amount...
Massive update for all waiting for withdrawal : r/Roobet reddit.com - Casino GuruOtherno date given
Read our Roobet Casino review and find out if it's safe and legit. Explore its player feedback and complaints, T&Cs, games & bonuses.
Roobet Casino Review – Expert & Player Ratings [2026] casino.guru
10. Who promotes Roobet
12,697 domains link to Roobet. Every gambling affiliate and review site we identified in that profile is listed below, ordered by link volume, with the date each first linked. Being listed here is not a criticism. It is disclosure: these sites have a commercial reason to recommend Roobet, and we hold ourselves to the same standard on our own disclosure page.
| Site | DR | First linked | Links |
|---|---|---|---|
| betexplorer.com | 56 | 2025-12-11 | 2,082,358 |
| footboom1.com | 58 | 2025-05-04 | 258,267 |
| cryptowisser.com | 58 | 2020-11-07 | 109,213 |
| sandsbetnow.com | 1 | 2024-10-23 | 85,265 |
| igamingradio.com | 26 | 2020-12-24 | 62,838 |
| betprotips.com | 34 | 2025-02-15 | 60,903 |
| eegaming.org | 48 | 2020-12-10 | 58,472 |
| recentslotreleases.com | 32 | 2020-12-09 | 35,978 |
| igobets.com | 1 | 2022-06-06 | 32,174 |
| cs2bet.io | 42 | 2025-12-30 | 28,243 |
| next.io | 73 | 2025-08-27 | 19,609 |
11. Withdrawal terms and KYC
These are Roobet’s own stated terms, taken from its binding documents in place of from its marketing pages. Where the two disagree, the disagreement is recorded in the section above.
| Stated processing time | None. The binding terms state no withdrawal timeframe anywhere. They instead reserve the right to delay or decline withdrawals during an investigation, and state the operator may not be in a position to explain the nature of that investigation.source · 2026-09-02 |
|---|---|
| Minimum withdrawal | The terms reserve the right to set a minimum at the operator's discretion, changeable at any time. No figure appears in any binding document.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Limits | No withdrawal limit is stated in the terms. The separate game policy caps the maximum win on in-house games at 500,000 US dollars, and 384,000 on Coinflip. A one per cent fee applies to fiat deposits, and two per cent per fiat withdrawal beyond ten in a rolling thirty days.source · 2026-09-02 |
| When KYC is triggered | The terms reserve the right to request KYC documentation at any time and to restrict deposits and withdrawals until identification is complete. Withdrawals may be refused until identity is fully verified, the payment method is confirmed, all further information is supplied, and the deposit wagering requirement is met.source · 2026-09-02 |
12. Bonus terms in plain numbers
| Headline offer | A binding bonus and promotion policy exists at a published URL but is rendered client-side and could not be retrieved. The terms state bonuses must be claimed within thirty days or are forfeit.source · 2026-09-02Third-party sources give wagering multipliers ranging from zero to forty. None is treated as sourced here. |
|---|---|
| Wagering requirement | not disclosed |
| Maximum cashout | not disclosed |
| Expiry | Thirty days to claim, after which a bonus is forfeit.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Game contribution | not disclosed |
13. Coins and chains
11 coins are enumerated in Roobet’s own documentation: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, SUI, BNB, XRP, TRX, LTC, DOGE.
- BTC
- USDT
- USDC
- ETH
- SOL
- SUI
- BNB
- XRP
- TRX
- LTC
- DOGE
Eleven assets are listed in the terms footer and confirmed against the operator's own live configuration endpoint, which carries matching per-asset withdrawal flags. The homepage names only seven, understating the documented list. There is no over-claim here.
Payment methods
Roobet’s own pages name 31 ways to pay besides crypto: 28 taken directly into the balance; 2 through a service that sells you crypto; 1 as a gift-card code. Buy-crypto services named: Swapped.
| Method | Type | Route | Direction | Regions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crypto | |||||
| Crypto | Crypto | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | Source |
| Cards | |||||
| Card (network not named) | Card | Direct to balance | Withdrawal | not disclosed | Source |
| Mastercard | Card | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Visa | Card | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Apple Pay | E-wallet | Buys crypto via Swapped | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Google Pay | E-wallet | Buys crypto via Swapped | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| E-wallets and vouchers | |||||
| AstroPay | E-wallet | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | Source 1Source 2 |
| bKash | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Boost | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Easypaisa | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| GCash | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| JazzCash | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Jeton | E-wallet | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| M-Pesa | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| MoMo | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| MuchBetter | E-wallet | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Neteller | E-wallet | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Touch ’n Go | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Vega Wallet | E-wallet | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Wave | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| ZaloPay | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Btvoucher | Voucher | Buys a Btvoucher code | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Bank and local | |||||
| Bank transfer | Bank | Direct to balance | Deposit | Argentina only | Source |
| Bank transfer | Bank | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Bank transfer | Bank | Direct to balance | Deposit | Nigeria only | Source |
| FPX | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| IMPS | Local method | Direct to balance | Withdrawal | not disclosed | Source |
| Instant EFT | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Interac | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | Source |
| PromptPay | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| QRIS | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Thai QR | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| UPI | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| VietQR | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Buy-crypto services | |||||
| Swapped | Buy-crypto service | Sells you crypto | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
14. Where you cannot use it
| Restricted territories | Thirty-three jurisdictions in the terms including Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Malta, Netherlands, Ontario, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom and the United States. The operator's live configuration enforces a materially different list.source · 2026-09-02 |
|---|
15. Who should avoid Roobet
Anyone who would be relying on the specific claims contradicted above. The homepage markets instant or near-instant payouts as a feature of the product. That is the claim most likely to matter at the moment you try to withdraw, and this operator’s own binding terms say something different.
16. Related entries on the register
Or browse the full payout index, the watchlist, the contradictions we have documented, or read how we rate operators.
17. Sources
- Curacao Gaming Authority online gaming licence registry, 31 August 2026
- Roobet terms and conditions
- Roobet game policy
- Roobet live configuration endpoint
- Roobet homepage
- Casino Guru review
- Trustpilot profile