CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Kevin Kandlbinder / Unsplash
Pay with · Crypto

Crypto casinos that take TRX: direct or via an on-ramp

19 of 24 casinos on the register name TRX on their own pages. A coin goes straight into the balance.

In short, from the documents

Which crypto casinos take TRX and for what?

19 of 24 crypto casinos on this register name TRX on their own payment pages. For deposits: 19. For withdrawals: 19. Each one takes the coin straight into the balance, with no on-ramp step in between. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

24 operators read · 19 list TRX · payment pages retrieved 2026-09-28

19of 24

19 of 24 operators on the register document TRX on their own currency pages. Every one takes it directly into the balance; there is no on-ramp step for a coin the casino already holds. 3 of 24 publish no coin list at all and are not counted.

Direct means the casino credits it to your balance. Via means a named third party takes your money, sells you crypto and sends the crypto on; the casino only sees the crypto. Gift card means it buys a code you redeem in the cashier.

Who lists TRX, and how

One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.

OperatorRouteDeposit or withdrawalRegionsSourceKYCLicence
BC.GAMEDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablehelp.bc.supportAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistValid · Anjouan
BetFuryDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicabledocs.betfury.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
Bets.ioDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablebets.ioAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistValid · Anjouan
BitcasinoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablebitcasino.ioAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
CloudbetDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablecloudbet.comAbove a deposit thresholdwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
DuelbitsDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicableduelbits.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
FortuneJackDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicableintercom.helpAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistValid · Anjouan
GamdomDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablehelp.gamdom.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistnot disclosed · Anjouan
JackbitDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablejack.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
Lucky BlockDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicableluckyblock.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistnot disclosed · Gaming Services Provider N.V., named in the terms as the licensing body
mBitDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablehelp.mbitcasino.ioAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
MetaspinsDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablemetaspins.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistValid · Anjouan
RakebitDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablerakebit.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistValid · Anjouan
RoobetDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablehelp.roobet.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
Sportsbet.ioDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablesportsbet.ioRequired before withdrawalwatchlistActive, with no expiry recorded · Curacao (GCB)
StakeDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablehelp.stake.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
VaveDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablevave.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistnot disclosed · Curacao (GCB)
Wild.ioDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablewild.ioAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistnot disclosed · Anjouan
Winz.ioDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablewinz.ioRequired before withdrawalwatchlistnot disclosed · Anjouan

Read from each casino’s own deposit, payment and help pages on 2026-09-28. A cashier can show fewer methods than the help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Deposit or withdrawal with TRX

TRX: named for deposit at 19 of 19 and for withdrawal at 19 of 19, counting the operators that list it.Operators that list itDeposit19 of 19Withdrawal19 of 19TRX: stated withdrawal times run from instant to 10 business days, stated at 14 of {n}, on a scale from instant to 30 days.Stated withdrawal timeinstant to 10 business daysinstant1 h24 h30 d
TRX: deposit 19 of 19, withdrawal 19 of 19; stated withdrawal times from instant to 10 business days. Operator-wide figures, read 2026-09-28 from their own pages. Not a rating.

Operators that list TRX: 19. Of those, named for deposits: 19; named for withdrawals: 19. Every operator that names TRX for deposits also names it for withdrawals.

For a coin, the direction is read from the operator’s crypto cashier as a whole, not coin by coin. Counted per operator, not per row: an operator with two routes for the same method counts once. A cashier can show fewer methods than its help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Stated withdrawal times at these operators

Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to TRX, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 14 of 19. No time stated in their own documents: 5. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 10 business days.

Measured by this register: not measured. No withdrawal test has been run at these operators yet.

Identity checks at these operators

How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:

  • Required before withdrawal: 6 of 19
  • At the operator’s discretion: 12 of 19
  • Above a deposit threshold: 1 of 19

Triggers the operators publish:

  • Cloudbet: verification once cumulative deposits reach 2,200 USD
  • Jackbit: identity details before any deposit is possible
  • mBit: additional verification for any payout above 1 BTC
  • Metaspins: a threshold its policy refers to without publishing it
  • Rakebit: verification before a first deposit where the payment provider asks for it
  • Sportsbet.io: additional verification for withdrawals above 2,500 EUR, and for smaller ones at its discretion
  • Stake: a threshold its policy refers to without publishing it

A coin moves on its own network straight to the casino’s address, so no payment company sits in between to run a check of its own. The casino’s rules above are the ones that apply.

Fee clauses in their terms

Fee clauses that reach this kind of payment, read from each operator’s own terms:

  • BC.GAME: a withdrawal fee structure is described with no rates published
  • FortuneJack: the terms allow fees on withdrawals and state no rate (clause 9.8)
  • Lucky Block: a fee of 8%, minimum 4 EUR, on a withdrawal whose deposit was not wagered at least once (clause 9.2)
  • Sportsbet.io: the operator pays the network fee on crypto withdrawals
  • Stake: a minimum and a fee per coin, listed on its own withdrawal page

No fee clause is recorded for the other 14: not disclosed. An absence in the register is not a promise that no fee applies.

The network fee for sending TRX is set by the network at the moment you send and is not recorded here: not measured.

Countries their terms bar most often

The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list TRX, with how many of them name each:

Countries named by every one of them: 0. Countries named by at least one of them: 213.

Not being named is not permission. Lists marked ‘including’ are partial, so every count is a minimum.

Quick answers

How many crypto casinos take TRX?

19 of 24 on the register document TRX: BC.GAME, BetFury, Bets.io, Bitcasino, Cloudbet, Duelbits, FortuneJack, Gamdom, Jackbit, Lucky Block, mBit, Metaspins, Rakebit, Roobet, Sportsbet.io, Stake, Vave, Wild.io and Winz.io. Read from each operator’s own currency page.

Is TRX deposited directly?

Yes at all 19. A coin is taken into the balance; the on-ramp question only arises for a card or a bank method, where a third party sells you the coin first.

Do they ask for ID before paying out TRX?

6 of the 19 require verification before any withdrawal; the rest reserve it at their discretion or above a threshold. The mode is in the table and on each entry.

Which of them bar my country?

Each row shows how many countries that operator names in its restricted-territory terms, from 0 to 191. Pick your country on the map for the per-country answer.

The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show TRX on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.

18+. Gambling carries a risk of loss. Help is at responsible gambling.