CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · rakebit.com

Rakebit

In short, from the documents

What does the register show about Rakebit?

Rakebit's Anjouan licence ALSI-202602030-FI2 is in the issuing register, status "Valid". 4 contradictions between its marketing and its binding terms are documented, 3 at high severity. Payout index 50/100, from 3 of 5 components. No withdrawal test has been run on it. Identity checks before payout: required before withdrawal. Its terms name 18 restricted countries in full.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has a commercial affiliate relationship with Rakebit. It does not affect this operator’s status or score, both of which are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page. The scoring function never receives the partner flag.

score 50 of 100 at low confidence · 3 of 5 components measured · 4 documented contradictions · licence confirmed in an issuing register · 6 recorded gaps · 6 sources

1. What this means for you

Consequences first, in the conditional, each one produced by a document Rakebit publishes itself or by the register of the authority that licensed it. Every line links to the section that proves it.

What can happen to you, and what in the document allows it

3 conditions, each one read out of a document Rakebit publishes itself, out of the register of the authority that licensed it, or out of the limits of what this register has measured. Each link lands on the evidence.

Bot check servedrakebit.com
Bot check servedrakebit.com
rakebit.com answered our capture with a bot check on 2026-09-28. We do not get around those, so there is no picture.

2. The score, component by component

Rakebit scores 50 out of 100, at low confidence, from 3 of five components. The formula is published in full at our methodology page so any reader can recompute it from the data on this page.

low confidence · 3 of 5 components

27.6 ÷ 55 × 100 = 50Rakebit earned 27.6 of the 55 points that could be measured, scaled to 100. The other 45 points have no data yet and are left out, not scored as zero.

3 of 5 components have data27.6/55
  1. Licence verification14/30

    Confirmed in the Offshore Finance Authority of the State of Anjouan, via Anjouan Licensing Services Inc., under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005 register, status "Valid". Authority weighting 0.45: a register exists, but no published complaints route and no visible enforcement record.

  2. Claim consistency5.6/15

    Documented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 3 high, 0 medium, 1 low. Only high and medium decay this component.

  3. Independent safety rating8/10

    Casino Guru safety index 8.1/10 (High).

no datan/a / 45
  1. Measured payout speedn/a / 25
    No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 25

    No first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.

  2. On-chain wallet healthn/a / 20
    No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 20

    No hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.

Components marked no data are excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero, so Rakebit is not punished for a measurement we have not made.

ComponentBasis
Licence verificationConfirmed in the Offshore Finance Authority of the State of Anjouan, via Anjouan Licensing Services Inc., under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005 register, status "Valid". Authority weighting 0.45: a register exists, but no published complaints route and no visible enforcement record.
Measured payout speedNo first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
On-chain wallet healthNo hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
Claim consistencyDocumented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 3 high, 0 medium, 1 low. Only high and medium decay this component.
Independent safety ratingCasino Guru safety index 8.1/10 (High).

3. What we could not verify

Every register entry carries this section, and it sits third rather than last because the limits of a check belong beside its results.

  • Year launched. The operator states 2024; not independently confirmed.
  • Which of Nile King Media, WOW TECH CO LIMITADA or Innovex Tech Holdings is the controlling entity, and any transition dates.
  • Bonus terms from the binding bonus policy, including max cashout and expiry.
  • Support for more than 21 coins, and for XMR and ZEC specifically.
  • FinTelegram's specific complaint figures.
  • First-party withdrawal test. Not yet run.

4. Licence and who operates it

We located Rakebit’s licence in the issuing authority’s own register, rather than taking the site footer at its word.

Licence authorityOffshore Finance Authority of the State of Anjouan, via Anjouan Licensing Services Inc., under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005source · 2026-09-02
Licence numberALSI-202602030-FI2source · 2026-09-02
Register statusValidsource · 2026-09-02Validator page generated 2 September 2026. Licence excludes Australia, Comoros, France, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, USA, FATF-blacklisted and sanctioned territories.
Term startnot disclosed
Term endnot disclosed
Legal entityNile King Media LTDsource · 2026-09-02Company name and address match the issuing authority's own validator output.
JurisdictionAutonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comorossource · 2026-09-02
Company number16272source · 2026-09-02
Registered addressHamchako, Mutsamudu, Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comorossource · 2026-09-02

What a Anjouan licence actually covers, how a complaint under it works and what it does not cover at all is set out on the Anjouan jurisdiction page, alongside every other operator on the register under the same regime.

Other entities named in this operator’s own documents

5. Where the marketing and the terms disagree

We compare what an operator advertises against its own binding terms and against the issuing register. Rakebit has 4 documented contradictions. Each one below cites both sides.

Exhibit 01 · high severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
Do I need to complete KYC to play or withdraw? No. Standard withdrawals are processed without documents. The site markets itself as an anonymous, no-KYC crypto casino. [source]
Contradicted
The operator's own Payment Policy states that to withdraw funds the user is required to complete identity verification through KYC, processed by Sum and Substance Ltd. [source]
Exhibit 02 · high severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
Withdrawals are sent instantly, usually within minutes. [source]
Contradicted
The Payment Policy allows up to two days as routine and seven days or more where further procedures are required. [source]
Exhibit 03 · high severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
The United Kingdom is a prohibited territory under the operator's own terms and is excluded by its Anjouan licence. [source]
Contradicted
The operator runs a mirror at rakebituk.io whose footer links to UK-facing non-GamStop casino directories. Observed directly. [source]
Exhibit 04 · low severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
Payment Policy presented as Rakebit's own binding terms. [source]
Contradicted
Clause II.13 names a different brand, poolbit.com, as the party reserving the right to divide payouts into instalments. Indicates templated or white-label documentation. [source]

6. Our withdrawal test

We have not yet deposited to Rakebit or requested a withdrawal ourselves. Until we have, this section carries no measurement and the payout score above excludes that component. We publish this absence instead of repeating the operator’s own stated times as though we had verified them.

7. Money in, money out

Tanzanite, which publishes on-chain deposit volume for the larger crypto casinos, does not track Rakebit. We have not identified a payout wallet for Rakebit ourselves either, so there is no on-chain figure for this operator from any source we trust. That is a gap, and it is stated rather than filled. The operators that do carry a figure are listed separately.

Payout wallet

Deposit volume is money going in. The harder question is whether money comes back out, and that needs the operator’s payout wallet. We have not identified one for Rakebit. Where a payout wallet can be identified we track its balance trend directly on chain, because a wallet draining faster than it fills is a leading signal of payment trouble while complaint volume is a lagging one. For this operator that signal is not available, which is why the on-chain component is left out of the score rather than counted as a zero.

8. Public record

Matters of public record, stated with their sources and not characterised by us. They are not scored, because a historical event is not a measurement of how this operator behaves today, but leaving them out while citing the sources would be worse.

Not yet measured. Trustpilot's own summary notes dissatisfaction relating to payments and reported withdrawal delays, but carries no dates and is not characterised further here. A FinTelegram compliance report dated 6 November 2025 makes further allegations; these are that publication's claims, are not corroborated by any regulator, and are recorded on the page as allegations rather than findings.

9. What players say in public

5 public posts about Rakebit, collected 2026-09-21 from forums and review platforms. These are search-result snippets, not quotations we read in full on the page, and they are unverified unless marked otherwise. None of this moves the payout score. Treat it as a starting point for your own check. The posts themselves are left in the language they were written in.

  • 1Account closure
  • 1Withdrawal delay
  • 1Support
  • 1Positive
  • 1Other
  1. BitcointalkAccount closure2025-06-13

    I brought their forum representatives' attention to an issue I've had with the casino: they confiscated over $35,000 in winnings without proper...

    Rakebit Casino Seized $30000 and Ignored All Inquiries bitcointalk.org
  2. RedditWithdrawal delayno date given

    Rakebit casino is a scam. PSA: do not use this casino under any circumstances. The casino has fraudulently kept nearly 500usdt of legitimate...

    Rakebit casino is a scam : r/gambling reddit.com
  3. RedditSupportno date given

    Hi, is there a way to get my money back? While playing a game the funds disappeared and when contacted their costumer service, ...

    Rakebit casino : r/onlinegambling reddit.com
  4. TrustpilotPositiveno date given

    I honestly don't understand why there are so many negative reviews for Rakebit. I've been using them for a couple of weeks now, made several withdrawals...

    Read Customer Service Reviews of rakebit.com trustpilot.com
  5. Casino GuruOtherno date given

    Read our RakeBit Casino review and find out if it's safe and legit. Explore its player feedback and complaints, T&Cs, games & bonuses.

    RakeBit Casino Review – Expert & Player Ratings [2026] casino.guru

10. Who promotes Rakebit

1,984 domains link to Rakebit. Every gambling affiliate and review site we identified in that profile is listed below, ordered by link volume, with the date each first linked. Being listed here is not a criticism. It is disclosure: these sites have a commercial reason to recommend Rakebit, and we hold ourselves to the same standard on our own disclosure page.

Every gambling affiliate and review site we identified in that profile is listed below, ordered by link volume, with the date each first linked.
SiteDRFirst linkedLinks
luckycoiner.com92024-12-1639,361
4princes.com52025-01-0737,630
igaming.org542025-10-2421,777
1casino.online22025-01-0715,146
jogos-de-cassino.info02024-10-1512,666
the-onlinecasino.org392024-12-269,358
guiascasinos.com02024-12-267,510
cryptolists.com512025-01-107,459
rake-tracker.com392024-09-241,696
casinoduende.com132026-04-301,644
tracksino.com442025-03-141,433
bitcoin.com852024-11-301,247
casino-online-best.com22025-10-24841

11. Withdrawal terms and KYC

These are Rakebit’s own stated terms, taken from its binding documents in place of from its marketing pages. Where the two disagree, the disagreement is recorded in the section above.

Stated processing timeA withdrawal attempt should be approved or denied within two days. Waiting time can extend to seven days or more where further procedures are required.source · 2026-09-02Payment Policy last updated 15 July 2025.
Minimum withdrawalEUR 40 equivalentsource · 2026-09-02
LimitsEUR 5,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month for non-jackpot wins. Wins above EUR 50,000 may be paid in monthly instalments. Maximum win limit EUR 500,000, payable in equal parts over up to 90 days.source · 2026-09-02
When KYC is triggeredIdentity verification through KYC is required to withdraw funds. Verification may also be required before a first deposit below USD 2,000 where payment providers demand it, and on frequent or major withdrawals in a short period. Politically exposed persons are refused service. Verification is processed by Sum and Substance Ltd.source · 2026-09-02

12. Bonus terms in plain numbers

Headline offer100% rakeback on the first USD 1,000 wagered, across loyalty levels 1 to 9, framed as a zero house edge offer rather than a match bonus.source · 2026-09-02Taken from the homepage and FAQ. The binding bonus policy has not been read. Verify before publication.
Wagering requirementnot disclosed
Maximum cashoutnot disclosed
Expirynot disclosed
Game contributionnot disclosed

13. Coins and chains

21 coins are enumerated in Rakebit’s own documentation: BTC, LTC, BCH, DOGE, ADA, XRP, NEO, USDT, BNB, TRX, ETH, CSC, SOL, POL, TON, USDC, SUI, SHIB, XLM, LINK, DAI.

Twenty-one coins are enumerated in the Payment Policy minimum-deposit table. The homepage claims more than thirty including XMR and ZEC; neither the count nor the privacy coins appear in the policy.

Payment methods

Payment methods other than crypto: not verified. rakebit.com/policy/ is disallowed by the site's robots.txt and rakebit.com returned 403 to a plain request on 2026-09-28. The coin list is the one already on the register.

MethodTypeRouteDirectionRegionsSource
Crypto
CryptoCryptonot verifiednot verifiednot disclosedSource

Read from each page on 2026-09-28. “Direct” means Rakebit takes the method into your balance. “Buys crypto via” means a third party sells you crypto with it and sends the crypto to Rakebit.

14. Where you cannot use it

Restricted territoriesCambodia, China, Costa Rica, Indonesia, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States and its dependencies and territories, Yemen. Stated as 'including, but not limited to'.source · 2026-09-02

15. Who should avoid Rakebit

Anyone who would be relying on the specific claims contradicted above. Do I need to complete KYC to play or withdraw? No. Standard withdrawals are processed without documents. The site markets itself as an anonymous, no-KYC crypto casino. That is the claim most likely to matter at the moment you try to withdraw, and this operator’s own binding terms say something different.

16. Related entries on the register

Or browse the full payout index, the watchlist, the contradictions we have documented, or read how we rate operators.

17. Sources

About this review

Compiled by the CryptoGuardz register team. First published 2026-09-02, last reviewed 2026-09-02. Facts are drawn from the sources above; the status and score are derived by the published formula from those facts alone. Research and drafting are AI-assisted and reviewed by a named editor before publication. Corrections: corrections.