CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Kevin Kandlbinder / Unsplash
Pay with · Crypto

Crypto casinos that take POL: direct or via an on-ramp

10 of 24 casinos on the register name POL on their own pages. A coin goes straight into the balance.

In short, from the documents

Which crypto casinos take POL and for what?

10 of 24 crypto casinos on this register name POL on their own payment pages. For deposits: 10. For withdrawals: 10. Each one takes the coin straight into the balance, with no on-ramp step in between. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

24 operators read · 10 list POL · payment pages retrieved 2026-09-28

10of 24

10 of 24 operators on the register document POL on their own currency pages. Every one takes it directly into the balance; there is no on-ramp step for a coin the casino already holds. 3 of 24 publish no coin list at all and are not counted.

Direct means the casino credits it to your balance. Via means a named third party takes your money, sells you crypto and sends the crypto on; the casino only sees the crypto. Gift card means it buys a code you redeem in the cashier.

Who lists POL, and how

One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.

OperatorRouteDeposit or withdrawalRegionsSourceKYCLicence
BetFuryDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicabledocs.betfury.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
BitcasinoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablebitcasino.ioAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
CloudbetDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablecloudbet.comAbove a deposit thresholdwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
FlushDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicableflush.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistnot disclosed · Anjouan
FortuneJackDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicableintercom.helpAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistValid · Anjouan
JackbitDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablejack.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
Lucky BlockDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicableluckyblock.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistnot disclosed · Gaming Services Provider N.V., named in the terms as the licensing body
RakebitDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablerakebit.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistValid · Anjouan
Sportsbet.ioDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablesportsbet.ioRequired before withdrawalwatchlistActive, with no expiry recorded · Curacao (GCB)
StakeDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot applicablehelp.stake.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)

Read from each casino’s own deposit, payment and help pages on 2026-09-28. A cashier can show fewer methods than the help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Deposit or withdrawal with POL

POL: named for deposit at 10 of 10 and for withdrawal at 10 of 10, counting the operators that list it.Operators that list itDeposit10 of 10Withdrawal10 of 10POL: stated withdrawal times run from instant to 7 days, stated at 8 of {n}, on a scale from instant to 30 days.Stated withdrawal timeinstant to 7 daysinstant1 h24 h30 d
POL: deposit 10 of 10, withdrawal 10 of 10; stated withdrawal times from instant to 7 days. Operator-wide figures, read 2026-09-28 from their own pages. Not a rating.

Operators that list POL: 10. Of those, named for deposits: 10; named for withdrawals: 10. Every operator that names POL for deposits also names it for withdrawals.

For a coin, the direction is read from the operator’s crypto cashier as a whole, not coin by coin. Counted per operator, not per row: an operator with two routes for the same method counts once. A cashier can show fewer methods than its help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Stated withdrawal times at these operators

Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to POL, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 8 of 10. No time stated in their own documents: 2. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 7 days.

Measured by this register: not measured. No withdrawal test has been run at these operators yet.

Identity checks at these operators

How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:

  • Required before withdrawal: 5 of 10
  • At the operator’s discretion: 4 of 10
  • Above a deposit threshold: 1 of 10

Triggers the operators publish:

  • Cloudbet: verification once cumulative deposits reach 2,200 USD
  • Jackbit: identity details before any deposit is possible
  • Rakebit: verification before a first deposit where the payment provider asks for it
  • Sportsbet.io: additional verification for withdrawals above 2,500 EUR, and for smaller ones at its discretion
  • Stake: a threshold its policy refers to without publishing it

A coin moves on its own network straight to the casino’s address, so no payment company sits in between to run a check of its own. The casino’s rules above are the ones that apply.

Fee clauses in their terms

Fee clauses that reach this kind of payment, read from each operator’s own terms:

  • FortuneJack: the terms allow fees on withdrawals and state no rate (clause 9.8)
  • Lucky Block: a fee of 8%, minimum 4 EUR, on a withdrawal whose deposit was not wagered at least once (clause 9.2)
  • Sportsbet.io: the operator pays the network fee on crypto withdrawals
  • Stake: a minimum and a fee per coin, listed on its own withdrawal page

No fee clause is recorded for the other 6: not disclosed. An absence in the register is not a promise that no fee applies.

The network fee for sending POL is set by the network at the moment you send and is not recorded here: not measured.

Countries their terms bar most often

The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list POL, with how many of them name each:

Countries named by every one of them: 0. Countries named by at least one of them: 89.

Not being named is not permission. Lists marked ‘including’ are partial, so every count is a minimum.

Quick answers

How many crypto casinos take POL?

10 of 24 on the register document POL: BetFury, Bitcasino, Cloudbet, Flush, FortuneJack, Jackbit, Lucky Block, Rakebit, Sportsbet.io and Stake. Read from each operator’s own currency page.

Is POL deposited directly?

Yes at all 10. A coin is taken into the balance; the on-ramp question only arises for a card or a bank method, where a third party sells you the coin first.

Do they ask for ID before paying out POL?

5 of the 10 require verification before any withdrawal; the rest reserve it at their discretion or above a threshold. The mode is in the table and on each entry.

Which of them bar my country?

Each row shows how many countries that operator names in its restricted-territory terms, from 7 to 42. Pick your country on the map for the per-country answer.

The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show POL on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.

18+. Gambling carries a risk of loss. Help is at responsible gambling.