

BetFury
What does the register show about BetFury?
BetFury's Curacao licence OGL/2024/1494/0942 is in the issuing register, status "Assessment in progress", term ended 2026-07-31. 8 contradictions between its marketing and its binding terms are documented, 5 at high severity. Payout index 44/100, from 3 of 5 components. No withdrawal test has been run on it. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with BetFury and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.
1. What this means for you
Consequences first, in the conditional, each one produced by a document BetFury publishes itself or by the register of the authority that licensed it. Every line links to the section that proves it.
- Your withdrawal can be refused on a term that contradicts what BetFury advertises 5 high-severity contradictions are documented between what BetFury says in public and what its own binding terms or its licence register say. Both sides of each are quoted and dated below.
- You may be relying on a licence whose term has already ended The issuing register records the term as ending 2026-07-31, before the date of this review, with status "Assessment in progress". The operator presents the licence as current.
- Your withdrawal can be held for identity documents whenever BetFury decides to ask BetFury’s own policy reserves verification at its discretion rather than at a stated trigger, so there is no point before which a player can know they will not be asked.
- Your winnings from a bonus can be capped before you withdraw them The bonus terms set a maximum cashout of 1.2 times the initially accrued deposit bonus and 1.5 times the initially accrued free spins amount.. Anything above it is not payable however the bonus performed.
- You are reading a score built on three of five components, not five No withdrawal test has been run against BetFury by this register and no public payout wallet has been identified for it, so the two components that would measure whether it actually pays are absent. The score is computed from what remains and marked low confidence.


2. The score, component by component
BetFury scores 44 out of 100, at low confidence, from 3 of five components. The formula is published in full at our methodology page so any reader can recompute it from the data on this page.
24.1 ÷ 55 × 100 = 44BetFury earned 24.1 of the 55 points that could be measured, scaled to 100. The other 45 points have no data yet and are left out, not scored as zero.
- Licence verification13/30
Confirmed in the Curacao Gaming Authority register, status "Assessment in progress". Authority weighting 0.72: public register and a published complaints route, currently mid-transition under the LOK regime. The same register records the term as ended on 2026-07-31, before this review, which costs 40 per cent of this component.
- Claim consistency2.1/15
Documented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 5 high, 3 medium, 0 low. Only high and medium decay this component.
- Independent safety rating9/10
Casino Guru safety index 9.1/10 (Very high).
- Measured payout speedn/a / 25No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 25
No first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
- On-chain wallet healthn/a / 20No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 20
No hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
Components marked no data are excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero, so BetFury is not punished for a measurement we have not made.
| Component | Basis |
|---|---|
| Licence verification | Confirmed in the Curacao Gaming Authority register, status "Assessment in progress". Authority weighting 0.72: public register and a published complaints route, currently mid-transition under the LOK regime. The same register records the term as ended on 2026-07-31, before this review, which costs 40 per cent of this component. |
| Measured payout speed | No first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero. |
| On-chain wallet health | No hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero. |
| Claim consistency | Documented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 5 high, 3 medium, 0 low. Only high and medium decay this component. |
| Independent safety rating | Casino Guru safety index 9.1/10 (Very high). |
3. What we could not verify
Every register entry carries this section, and it sits third rather than last because the limits of a check belong beside its results.
- Minimum withdrawal per currency. Stated to exist, never enumerated.
- A full enumerated coin list from any binding document.
- Actual token staking payout history against the advertised return.
- Whether betfury.com, as distinct from betfury.io, is covered by the authority's certificate.
- First-party withdrawal test. Not yet run.
4. Licence and who operates it
We located BetFury’s licence in the issuing authority’s own register, rather than taking the site footer at its word.
| Licence authority | Curacao Gaming Authoritysource · 2026-09-02The operator's footer calls it the Curacao Gaming Control Board, the pre-2024 name. |
|---|---|
| Licence number | OGL/2024/1494/0942source · 2026-09-02 |
| Register status | Assessment in progresssource · 2026-09-02The authority's own certificate portal separately shows this licence as Active. The two official artefacts disagree. |
| Term start | 2026-01-31source · 2026-09-02The certificate portal instead gives a grant date of 31 July 2025. |
| Term end | 2026-07-31source · 2026-09-02Approximately thirty-three days before this entry was published. |
| Legal entity | Universe B Games B.V.source · 2026-09-02Matches the authority's register and its certificate. The operator's own site footer instead says Universe B Games N.V. |
| Jurisdiction | Curacaosource · 2026-09-02 |
| Company number | 155126source · 2026-09-02 |
| Registered address | Seru Loraweg 17C, Curacaosource · 2026-09-02The site footer gives a different address, Dr. H. Fergusonweg 1, Curacao. |
What a Curaçao licence actually covers, how a complaint under it works and what it does not cover at all is set out on the Curaçao jurisdiction page, alongside every other operator on the register under the same regime.
Other entities named in this operator’s own documents
- Universe B Games N.V., with a different registered address, is named in the operator's own site footer, against Universe B Games B.V. in its terms and on the authority's certificate.
5. Where the marketing and the terms disagree
We compare what an operator advertises against its own binding terms and against the issuing register. BetFury has 8 documented contradictions. Each one below cites both sides.
- Claimed
- Over 95 per cent of withdrawal requests are processed within minutes, with no delays and no waiting. [source]
- Contradicted
- The same page states withdrawals can take up to 24 to 72 hours, and the binding terms allow up to seven days and more if needed, with token withdrawals postponed for a period stated as not limited. [source]
- Claimed
- The operator is a fully licensed crypto casino, and its terms present OGL/2024/1494/0942 as a granted licence number. [source]
- Contradicted
- Its own footer says only that it is authorised to operate until the application process has concluded, and the authority's register shows the term ended 31 July 2026 with status Assessment in progress. [source]
- Claimed
- Three per cent of profit is released to the staking pool every twenty-four hours and distributed among token holders, with staking advertised at up to 60 per cent annual return. [source]
- Contradicted
- The staking terms state the operator may, but is not obliged to, provide staking programmes, that staking is not a financial instrument, and that it is not an activity covered by the gaming licence. [source]
- Claimed
- Privacy and anonymous play, described as total independence and total freedom. [source]
- Contradicted
- The terms permit demanding verification at any time at the company's discretion with account and fund consequences, the help centre makes two-factor authentication mandatory for withdrawal, and the privacy policy processes data for identity verification. [source]
- Claimed
- The Curacao Gaming Authority certificate portal shows this licence as Active, granted 31 July 2025. [source]
- Contradicted
- The same authority's register, dated 31 August 2026, shows it issued 31 January 2026, expiring 31 July 2026, status Assessment in progress. The regulator's two artefacts disagree with each other. [source]
6. Our withdrawal test
We have not yet deposited to BetFury or requested a withdrawal ourselves. Until we have, this section carries no measurement and the payout score above excludes that component. We publish this absence instead of repeating the operator’s own stated times as though we had verified them.
7. Money in, money out
BetFury took $34.0m in crypto deposits over the last month, up 156.2 per cent on the month before. That is Tanzanite’s measurement, not ours: they identify casino deposit addresses across ten chains and read what arrives. We link it and date it below.
- Deposits received
- $34,010,043
- Previous month $13.3m, +156.2%
- Number of deposits
- 39,996
- Across 9 chains
- Average deposit
- $850
- A low average: the volume comes from many small deposits.
- Busiest chain
- BSC
- BSC $17.2m, ETH $9.9m, TRX $4.3m
Payout wallet
Deposit volume is money going in. The harder question is whether money comes back out, and that needs the operator’s payout wallet. We have not identified one for BetFury. Where a payout wallet can be identified we track its balance trend directly on chain, because a wallet draining faster than it fills is a leading signal of payment trouble while complaint volume is a lagging one. For this operator that signal is not available, which is why the on-chain component is left out of the score rather than counted as a zero.
8. What players say in public
11 public posts about BetFury, collected 2026-09-21 from forums and review platforms. These are search-result snippets, not quotations we read in full on the page, and they are unverified unless marked otherwise. None of this moves the payout score. Treat it as a starting point for your own check. The posts themselves are left in the language they were written in.
- 3Other
- 3Withdrawal delay
- 3Bonus terms
- 1Account closure
- 1Positive
- BitcointalkAccount closure2026-03-04
Multi-accounting abuse. Do I have money in the account? No. Have I ever deposited/gambled with the account or even Betfury whatsoever? No.
Laughable: BetFury Blocked My Account bitcointalk.org - BitcointalkOther2025-10-03
Community-reported disputes and scam accusations against casinos. how much do you think they scammed? $170? Perhaps the BetFury rep can give ...
[Scam] BetFury - Solved! bitcointalk.org - BitcointalkWithdrawal delay2025-09-16
I think the best course that can be done here is to have a mediator. You should try posting this on Askgamblers.com or LCB.org, they could help...
BETFURY refuses to pay and scam me my profits (more ...) bitcointalk.org - BitcointalkBonus terms2025-08-03
Bet Fury didn't pay the winning tickets because the player was considered high risk. They also think they can cancel bets gone final. Let's not...
Betfury cancelled $300000 worth of bets bitcointalk.org - BitcointalkBonus terms2025-07-21
1. Betfury cancelled bets. 2. All bets that were final at the time count. BetFury can't retroactively cancel a bet. 3.All...
Betfury cancelled $300000 worth of bets bitcointalk.org - BitcointalkBonus terms2025-05-18
Betfury has cancelled open bets that would win ~$400k. Betfury has only refunded the initial bets which amounted to just over $100k. They ...
Betfury cancelled $300000 worth of bets bitcointalk.org - BitcointalkWithdrawal delay2022-07-19
betfury think not pay . They have conflict of interest. After all they are affiliated with gambling sites, it's their revenue source. If they ...
Betfury not pay 2.7k$ bitcointalk.org - RedditWithdrawal delayno date given
Withdrawal Issues: Some users have reported problems with withdrawals and account blocks, which can be a significant drawback.
BetFury Review: The Pros and Cons You Need to Know reddit.com - RedditOtherno date given
I agree with the poster! I played Betfury extensively in the beginning and now it's not only not worth it butit's simply not as fun. ALSO, the...
Betfury is not worth it anymore : r/gambling reddit.com - TrustpilotPositiveno date given
Transactions are pretty smooth for deposit or withdrawal. Customer support is so nice. Quick withdrawals, quick deposits, excellent customer service.
Read Customer Service Reviews of betfury.com trustpilot.com - Casino GuruOtherno date given
Read our BetFury Casino review and find out if it's safe and legit. Explore its player feedback and complaints, T&Cs, games & bonuses.
BetFury Casino Review – Expert & Player Ratings [2026] casino.guru
9. Who promotes BetFury
10,791 domains link to BetFury. Every gambling affiliate and review site we identified in that profile is listed below, ordered by link volume, with the date each first linked. Being listed here is not a criticism. It is disclosure: these sites have a commercial reason to recommend BetFury, and we hold ourselves to the same standard on our own disclosure page.
| Site | DR | First linked | Links |
|---|---|---|---|
| next.io | 73 | 2025-05-09 | 75,304 |
| faucet-list.com | 37 | 2025-08-04 | 7,866 |
10. Withdrawal terms and KYC
These are BetFury’s own stated terms, taken from its binding documents in place of from its marketing pages. Where the two disagree, the disagreement is recorded in the section above.
| Stated processing time | The binding terms allow up to seven days and more if needed. Withdrawals of the operator's own token may be postponed for a longer period, stated as not limited. Fiat is up to seven business days. The homepage separately says twenty-four to seventy-two hours.source · 2026-09-02 |
|---|---|
| Minimum withdrawal | The terms state minimums are set per currency but never enumerate them. The help centre also declines to list them.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Limits | Maximum win equivalent to 300,000 dollars. Payouts over 50,000 dollars may be paid in equal parts within thirty days at a maximum, and amounts above the win limit within ninety days.source · 2026-09-02 |
| When KYC is triggered | Verification may be demanded on suspicion of identity issues, suspicious transactions, regulatory need, or at any time at the company's discretion. The player has seven days to respond first and no more than thirty days to complete. Two-factor authentication is mandatory to withdraw. Deposits carry one-times wagering before withdrawal, three times on sports.source · 2026-09-02 |
11. Bonus terms in plain numbers
| Headline offer | Welcome bonus advertised as up to 590 per cent plus 225 free spins, alongside a 100 free spin no-deposit offer.source · 2026-09-02 |
|---|---|
| Wagering requirement | Wagering multipliers vary by game type: 0.2 for the operator's own games and 1.0 for slots and live games. Exact figures appear only inside in-product pop-ups.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Maximum cashout | 1.2 times the initially accrued deposit bonus and 1.5 times the initially accrued free spins amount.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Expiry | Seven days to activate the bonus and fourteen days to complete the wagering requirement.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Game contribution | Bonus balance is not usable for sports betting, table games, special games and some slots and live games. Only the bonus wagering category qualifies.source · 2026-09-02 |
12. Coins and chains
12 coins are enumerated in BetFury’s own documentation: BTC, ETH, BNB, USDT, TRX, DOGE, LTC, USDC, MATIC, SOL, TON, BFG.
- BTC
- ETH
- BNB
- USDT
- TRX
- DOGE
- LTC
- USDC
- MATIC
- SOL
- TON
- BFG
No binding document enumerates the supported coins. The twelve listed here were named in passing across operator pages. The operator's own pages give four different totals: 41 currencies, over 55 crypto assets, over 50 crypto and 4 fiat, and over 40 currencies.
Payment methods
BetFury’s own pages name 9 ways to pay besides crypto: 9 through a service that sells you crypto. A buy-crypto option is listed without naming who runs it. A local-currency cashier is listed without naming the methods in it.
| Method | Type | Route | Direction | Regions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crypto | |||||
| Crypto | Crypto | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | Source |
| Cards | |||||
| Apple Pay | E-wallet | Buys crypto, provider not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Mastercard | Card | Buys crypto, provider not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Visa | Card | Buys crypto, provider not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| E-wallets and vouchers | |||||
| Neteller | E-wallet | Buys crypto, provider not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| PayPal | E-wallet | Buys crypto, provider not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Skrill | E-wallet | Buys crypto, provider not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Bank and local | |||||
| Local-currency cashier | Local method | Direct to balance | Deposit | Mexico, Chile, Peru, Colombia only | Source |
| Latam Cash | Local method | Buys crypto, provider not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Multibanco | Local method | Buys crypto, provider not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| PIX | Local method | Buys crypto, provider not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
| Buy-crypto services | |||||
| Buy crypto, provider not named | Buy-crypto service | Sells you crypto | Deposit | not disclosed | Source |
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Czechia
Denmark
France
Germany
Greece
Israel
Italy
Malta
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Spain
Switzerland
Türkiye
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States
13. Where you cannot use it
| Restricted territories | Sixty-nine jurisdictions including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States.source · 2026-09-02 |
|---|
14. Who should avoid BetFury
Anyone who would be relying on the specific claims contradicted above. Over 95 per cent of withdrawal requests are processed within minutes, with no delays and no waiting. That is the claim most likely to matter at the moment you try to withdraw, and this operator’s own binding terms say something different.
15. Related entries on the register
Or browse the full payout index, the watchlist, the contradictions we have documented, or read how we rate operators.
16. Sources
- Curacao Gaming Authority online gaming licence registry, 31 August 2026
- BetFury terms and conditions
- BetFury homepage
- BetFury welcome pack terms
- BetFury crypto staking terms
- BetFury deposit and withdrawal documentation
- Casino Guru review
- Trustpilot profile