CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Kevin Kandlbinder / Unsplash
Pay with · E-wallets

Crypto casinos that take Skrill: direct or via an on-ramp

3 of 24 casinos on the register name Skrill on their own pages. 1 take it into the balance themselves, 2 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.

In short, from the documents

Which crypto casinos take Skrill and for what?

3 of 24 crypto casinos on this register name Skrill on their own payment pages. For deposits: 3. For withdrawals: 1. By route: 1 direct into the balance, 2 through an on-ramp that sells you crypto. Named: BetFury, Cloudbet and Winz.io. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

24 operators read · 3 list Skrill · 1 direct · 2 via an on-ramp · payment pages retrieved 2026-09-28

3of 24

3 of 24 operators list Skrill on their own payment pages: 1 take it directly into the balance; 2 through a service that sells you crypto with it.

Direct means the casino credits it to your balance. Via means a named third party takes your money, sells you crypto and sends the crypto on; the casino only sees the crypto. Gift card means it buys a code you redeem in the cashier.

Who lists Skrill, and how

One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.

OperatorRouteDeposit or withdrawalRegionsSourceKYCLicence
Winz.ioDirectDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedwinz.ioRequired before withdrawalwatchlistnot disclosed · Anjouan
BetFuryVia on-rampDepositnot discloseddocs.betfury.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
CloudbetVia SwappedDepositnot disclosedcloudbet.comAbove a deposit thresholdwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)

Read from each casino’s own deposit, payment and help pages on 2026-09-28. A cashier can show fewer methods than the help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Deposit or withdrawal with Skrill

Skrill: named for deposit at 3 of 3 and for withdrawal at 1 of 3, counting the operators that list it.Operators that list itDeposit3 of 3Withdrawal1 of 3Skrill: stated withdrawal times run from instant to 7 days, stated at 3 of {n}, on a scale from instant to 30 days.Stated withdrawal timeinstant to 7 daysinstant1 h24 h30 d
Skrill: deposit 3 of 3, withdrawal 1 of 3; stated withdrawal times from instant to 7 days. Operator-wide figures, read 2026-09-28 from their own pages. Not a rating.

Operators that list Skrill: 3. Of those, named for deposits: 3; named for withdrawals: 1. Deposit only: 2. At those, money goes in with Skrill and comes back out another way, usually as a crypto withdrawal to a wallet you control.

Counted per operator, not per row: an operator with two routes for the same method counts once. A cashier can show fewer methods than its help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Stated withdrawal times at these operators

Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to Skrill, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 3 of 3. No time stated in their own documents: 0. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 7 days.

Measured by this register: not measured. No withdrawal test has been run at these operators yet.

Identity checks at these operators

How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:

  • Required before withdrawal: 1 of 3
  • At the operator’s discretion: 1 of 3
  • Above a deposit threshold: 1 of 3

Triggers the operators publish:

  • Cloudbet: verification once cumulative deposits reach 2,200 USD

A payment company behind Skrill can run its own identity check on top of the casino’s. That check belongs to the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Fee clauses in their terms

No operator here has a fee clause on the register that reaches this kind of payment: not disclosed.

What Skrill itself charges you is set by the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Countries their terms bar most often

The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list Skrill, with how many of them name each:

Countries named by every one of them: 6. Countries named by at least one of them: 44.

Not being named is not permission. Lists marked ‘including’ are partial, so every count is a minimum.

Quick answers

How many crypto casinos take Skrill?

3 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Winz.io, BetFury and Cloudbet.

Is Skrill taken directly or through an on-ramp?

1 of the 3 take it directly into the balance, 2 route it through a third party that sells you crypto, 0 as a gift card. The rail is in the first column of the table.

Can I withdraw to Skrill?

1 of the 3 name Skrill for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.

Where does Skrill work?

No region restriction is recorded for Skrill: 3 operators list it without naming a country, and 0 tie their row to a region.

The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show Skrill on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.

18+. Gambling carries a risk of loss. Help is at responsible gambling.