CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Kevin Kandlbinder / Unsplash
Pay with · Buy-crypto services

Crypto casinos that take MoonPay: direct or via an on-ramp

4 of 24 casinos on the register name MoonPay on their own pages. 0 take it into the balance themselves, 4 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.

In short, from the documents

Which crypto casinos take MoonPay and for what?

4 of 24 crypto casinos on this register name MoonPay on their own payment pages. For deposits: 4. For withdrawals: 0. MoonPay is itself the on-ramp: it sells you crypto, and the casino only ever receives the crypto it sends on. Named: Rollbit, Shuffle, Stake and Vave.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

24 operators read · 4 list MoonPay · 0 direct · 4 via an on-ramp · payment pages retrieved 2026-09-28

4of 24

4 of 24 operators name MoonPay on their own payment pages as the service that sells you crypto. The casino itself only ever sees the crypto that MoonPay sends on.

Direct means the casino credits it to your balance. Via means a named third party takes your money, sells you crypto and sends the crypto on; the casino only sees the crypto. Gift card means it buys a code you redeem in the cashier.

Who lists MoonPay, and how

One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.

OperatorRouteDeposit or withdrawalRegionsSourceKYCLicence
RollbitSells you cryptoDepositnot disclosedblog.rollbit.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistExpired · Curacao (GCB)
ShuffleSells you cryptoDepositnot disclosedshuffle.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
StakeSells you cryptoDepositnot disclosedhelp.stake.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)
VaveSells you cryptoDepositnot disclosedvave.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistnot disclosed · Curacao (GCB)

Read from each casino’s own deposit, payment and help pages on 2026-09-28. A cashier can show fewer methods than the help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Deposit or withdrawal with MoonPay

MoonPay: named for deposit at 4 of 4 and for withdrawal at 0 of 4, counting the operators that list it.Operators that list itDeposit4 of 4Withdrawal0 of 4MoonPay: stated withdrawal times run from instant to 3 business days, stated at 2 of {n}, on a scale from instant to 30 days.Stated withdrawal timeinstant to 3 business daysinstant1 h24 h30 d
MoonPay: deposit 4 of 4, withdrawal 0 of 4; stated withdrawal times from instant to 3 business days. Operator-wide figures, read 2026-09-28 from their own pages. Not a rating.

Operators that list MoonPay: 4. Of those, named for deposits: 4; named for withdrawals: 0. Deposit only: 4. At those, money goes in with MoonPay and comes back out another way, usually as a crypto withdrawal to a wallet you control.

Counted per operator, not per row: an operator with two routes for the same method counts once. A cashier can show fewer methods than its help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Stated withdrawal times at these operators

Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to MoonPay, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 2 of 4. No time stated in their own documents: 2. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 3 business days.

  • Rollbit: no time stated in its own documents
  • Shuffle: no time stated in its own documents
  • Stake: instant to 3 business days
  • Vave: up to 3 days

Measured by this register: not measured. No withdrawal test has been run at these operators yet.

Identity checks at these operators

How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:

  • Required before withdrawal: 1 of 4
  • At the operator’s discretion: 3 of 4

Triggers the operators publish:

  • Shuffle: identity details before any deposit is possible
  • Stake: a threshold its policy refers to without publishing it

A payment company behind MoonPay can run its own identity check on top of the casino’s. That check belongs to the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Fee clauses in their terms

Fee clauses that reach this kind of payment, read from each operator’s own terms:

  • Stake: a minimum and a fee per coin, listed on its own withdrawal page

No fee clause is recorded for the other 3: not disclosed. An absence in the register is not a promise that no fee applies.

What MoonPay itself charges you is set by the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Countries their terms bar most often

The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list MoonPay, with how many of them name each:

Countries named by every one of them: 2. Countries named by at least one of them: 37.

Not being named is not permission. Lists marked ‘including’ are partial, so every count is a minimum.

Quick answers

How many crypto casinos take MoonPay?

4 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Rollbit, Shuffle, Stake and Vave.

Does the casino take MoonPay itself?

No. MoonPay is a buy-crypto service: it sells you crypto for a card or a bank transfer and sends the crypto on. All 4 operators that name it list it that way.

Can I withdraw to MoonPay?

0 of the 4 name MoonPay for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.

Where does MoonPay work?

No region restriction is recorded for MoonPay: 4 operators list it without naming a country, and 0 tie their row to a region.

The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show MoonPay on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.

18+. Gambling carries a risk of loss. Help is at responsible gambling.