CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Kevin Kandlbinder / Unsplash
Pay with · Buy-crypto services

Crypto casinos that take Jiggle: direct or via an on-ramp

2 of 24 casinos on the register name Jiggle on their own pages. 0 take it into the balance themselves, 2 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.

In short, from the documents

Which crypto casinos take Jiggle and for what?

2 of 24 crypto casinos on this register name Jiggle on their own payment pages. For deposits: 2. For withdrawals: 0. Jiggle is itself the on-ramp: it sells you crypto, and the casino only ever receives the crypto it sends on. Named: mBit and Thunderpick. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

24 operators read · 2 list Jiggle · 0 direct · 2 via an on-ramp · payment pages retrieved 2026-09-28

2of 24

2 of 24 operators name Jiggle on their own payment pages as the service that sells you crypto. The casino itself only ever sees the crypto that Jiggle sends on.

Direct means the casino credits it to your balance. Via means a named third party takes your money, sells you crypto and sends the crypto on; the casino only sees the crypto. Gift card means it buys a code you redeem in the cashier.

Who lists Jiggle, and how

One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.

OperatorRouteDeposit or withdrawalRegionsSourceKYCLicence
mBitSells you cryptoDepositnot disclosedhelp.mbitcasino.ioAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
ThunderpickSells you cryptoDepositnot disclosedthunderpick.ioRequired before withdrawalwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)

Read from each casino’s own deposit, payment and help pages on 2026-09-28. A cashier can show fewer methods than the help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Deposit or withdrawal with Jiggle

Jiggle: named for deposit at 2 of 2 and for withdrawal at 0 of 2, counting the operators that list it.Operators that list itDeposit2 of 2Withdrawal0 of 2Jiggle: stated withdrawal times run from 10 minutes to 5 business days, stated at 2 of {n}, on a scale from instant to 30 days.Stated withdrawal time10 minutes to 5 business daysinstant1 h24 h30 d
Jiggle: deposit 2 of 2, withdrawal 0 of 2; stated withdrawal times from 10 minutes to 5 business days. Operator-wide figures, read 2026-09-28 from their own pages. Not a rating.

Operators that list Jiggle: 2. Of those, named for deposits: 2; named for withdrawals: 0. Deposit only: 2. At those, money goes in with Jiggle and comes back out another way, usually as a crypto withdrawal to a wallet you control.

Counted per operator, not per row: an operator with two routes for the same method counts once. A cashier can show fewer methods than its help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Stated withdrawal times at these operators

Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to Jiggle, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 2 of 2. No time stated in their own documents: 0. The shortest stated figure is 10 minutes; the longest is 5 business days.

Measured by this register: not measured. No withdrawal test has been run at these operators yet.

Identity checks at these operators

How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:

  • Required before withdrawal: 1 of 2
  • At the operator’s discretion: 1 of 2

Triggers the operators publish:

  • mBit: additional verification for any payout above 1 BTC

A payment company behind Jiggle can run its own identity check on top of the casino’s. That check belongs to the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Fee clauses in their terms

No operator here has a fee clause on the register that reaches this kind of payment: not disclosed.

What Jiggle itself charges you is set by the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Countries their terms bar most often

The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list Jiggle, with how many of them name each:

Countries named by every one of them: 6. Countries named by at least one of them: 191.

Not being named is not permission. Lists marked ‘including’ are partial, so every count is a minimum.

Quick answers

How many crypto casinos take Jiggle?

2 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: mBit and Thunderpick.

Does the casino take Jiggle itself?

No. Jiggle is a buy-crypto service: it sells you crypto for a card or a bank transfer and sends the crypto on. All 2 operators that name it list it that way.

Can I withdraw to Jiggle?

0 of the 2 name Jiggle for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.

Where does Jiggle work?

No region restriction is recorded for Jiggle: 2 operators list it without naming a country, and 0 tie their row to a region.

The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show Jiggle on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.

18+. Gambling carries a risk of loss. Help is at responsible gambling.