
Crypto casinos that take Revolut: direct or via an on-ramp
2 of 24 casinos on the register name Revolut on their own pages. 0 take it into the balance themselves, 1 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.
Which crypto casinos take Revolut and for what?
2 of 24 crypto casinos on this register name Revolut on their own payment pages. For deposits: 2. For withdrawals: 0. By route: 1 through an on-ramp that sells you crypto, 1 without saying how. Named: Cloudbet and Shuffle. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
2of 24
2 of 24 operators list Revolut on their own payment pages: 1 through a service that sells you crypto with it; 1 without saying how it is processed.
Who lists Revolut, and how
One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.
| Operator | Route | Deposit or withdrawal | Regions | Source | KYC | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cloudbet | Via Swapped | Deposit | United Kingdom only | cloudbet.com | Above a deposit threshold | watchlist |
| Shuffle | Not disclosed | Deposit | not disclosed | shuffle.com | Required before withdrawal | watchlist |
Deposit or withdrawal with Revolut
Operators that list Revolut: 2. Of those, named for deposits: 2; named for withdrawals: 0. Deposit only: 2. At those, money goes in with Revolut and comes back out another way, usually as a crypto withdrawal to a wallet you control.
Stated withdrawal times at these operators
Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to Revolut, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 1 of 2. No time stated in their own documents: 1. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 24 hours.
Identity checks at these operators
How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:
- Required before withdrawal: 1 of 2
- Above a deposit threshold: 1 of 2
Triggers the operators publish:
Fee clauses in their terms
No operator here has a fee clause on the register that reaches this kind of payment: not disclosed.
Countries their terms bar most often
The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list Revolut, with how many of them name each:
- Australia: 2 of 2
- Cuba: 2 of 2
- Curaçao: 2 of 2
- Germany: 2 of 2
- Spain: 2 of 2
- United Kingdom: 2 of 2
- Iran: 2 of 2
- North Korea: 2 of 2
Countries named by every one of them: 12. Countries named by at least one of them: 29.
Quick answers
How many crypto casinos take Revolut?
2 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Cloudbet and Shuffle.
Is Revolut taken directly or through an on-ramp?
0 of the 2 take it directly into the balance, 1 route it through a third party that sells you crypto, 0 as a gift card. The rail is in the first column of the table.
Can I withdraw to Revolut?
0 of the 2 name Revolut for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.
Where does Revolut work?
No region restriction is recorded for Revolut: 2 operators list it without naming a country, and 1 tie their row to a region.
The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show Revolut on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.