CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · flush.com

Flush

In short, from the documents

What does the register show about Flush?

Flush's licence ALSI-202509008-FI1 is not confirmed in the issuing authority's register. 2 contradictions between its marketing and its binding terms are documented, 1 at high severity. Payout index 32/100, from 3 of 5 components. No withdrawal test has been run on it. Identity checks before payout: required before withdrawal. Its terms name 20 restricted countries in full.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has a commercial affiliate relationship with Flush. It does not affect this operator’s status or score, both of which are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page. The scoring function never receives the partner flag.

score 32 of 100 at low confidence · 3 of 5 components measured · 2 documented contradictions · licence not confirmed · 7 recorded gaps · 5 sources

1. What this means for you

Consequences first, in the conditional, each one produced by a document Flush publishes itself or by the register of the authority that licensed it. Every line links to the section that proves it.

What can happen to you, and what in the document allows it

5 conditions, each one read out of a document Flush publishes itself, out of the register of the authority that licensed it, or out of the limits of what this register has measured. Each link lands on the evidence.

Flush front page, laptop view, 2026-09-28
Flush front page, phone view, 2026-09-28
flush.com refused a visitor in the United States on 2026-09-28: this is its own geoblock page.

2. The score, component by component

Flush scores 32 out of 100, at low confidence, from 3 of five components. The formula is published in full at our methodology page so any reader can recompute it from the data on this page.

low confidence · 3 of 5 components

17.7 ÷ 55 × 100 = 32Flush earned 17.7 of the 55 points that could be measured, scaled to 100. The other 45 points have no data yet and are left out, not scored as zero.

3 of 5 components have data17.7/55
  1. Licence verification0/30

    Licence asserted by the operator but not found in the issuing register. Scored zero: an unverifiable licence buys a player nothing.

  2. Claim consistency9.7/15

    Documented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 1 high, 1 medium, 0 low. Only high and medium decay this component.

  3. Independent safety rating8/10

    Casino Guru safety index 8.3/10 (High).

no datan/a / 45
  1. Measured payout speedn/a / 25
    No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 25

    No first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.

  2. On-chain wallet healthn/a / 20
    No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 20

    No hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.

Components marked no data are excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero, so Flush is not punished for a measurement we have not made.

ComponentBasis
Licence verificationLicence asserted by the operator but not found in the issuing register. Scored zero: an unverifiable licence buys a player nothing.
Measured payout speedNo first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
On-chain wallet healthNo hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
Claim consistencyDocumented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 1 high, 1 medium, 0 low. Only high and medium decay this component.
Independent safety ratingCasino Guru safety index 8.3/10 (High).

3. What we could not verify

Every register entry carries this section, and it sits third rather than last because the limits of a check belong beside its results.

  • Anjouan licence ALSI-202509008-FI1 against the issuing register. Asserted by the operator only.
  • Year launched.
  • The direction and dates of the entity and licensor transition implied by the contradictory About Us statements.
  • Bonus maximum cashout.
  • Minimum withdrawal.
  • Withdrawal complaint clusters and their dates.
  • First-party withdrawal test. Not yet run.

4. Licence and who operates it

Flush states a licence on its own site. We could not confirm it against the issuing authority’s register. That is an absence of confirmation, not evidence the licence is invalid.

Licence authorityGovernment of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comorossource · 2026-09-02
Licence numberALSI-202509008-FI1source · 2026-09-02Asserted by the operator. Not confirmed against the issuing register. This is an absence of confirmation, not evidence the licence is invalid.
Register statusnot disclosed
Term startnot disclosed
Term endnot disclosed
Legal entityFordegens Limitadasource · 2026-09-02Stated identically in the operator's Terms of Service and About Us. Contradicted elsewhere on the same page, see conflicting_attributions.
JurisdictionCosta Ricasource · 2026-09-02
Company number3102928865source · 2026-09-02
Registered addressSan Pedro, Barrio Dent, Costa Rican North American Center, Office 3source · 2026-09-02

What a Anjouan licence actually covers, how a complaint under it works and what it does not cover at all is set out on the Anjouan jurisdiction page, alongside every other operator on the register under the same regime.

Other entities named in this operator’s own documents

5. Where the marketing and the terms disagree

We compare what an operator advertises against its own binding terms and against the issuing register. Flush has 2 documented contradictions. Each one below cites both sides.

Exhibit 01 · high severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
Operated by Fordegens Limitada, Costa Rica reg. 3102928865, licensed by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan under ALSI-202509008-FI1. [source]
Contradicted
The same page, last updated 11 August 2026, also states the service is owned by INNOVA PENSAR LIMITED Liability Company, Costa Rica reg. 3-102-897031, licensed under Canadian Tobique First Nation. The Terms of Service name a third body, Gaming Services Provider N.V. Three licensing claims appear across the operator's own live documents. [source]
Exhibit 02 · medium severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
Instant crypto withdrawals, per the site's own meta description. [source]
Contradicted
The operator's Terms of Service state withdrawals are processed within 72 hours after verification completes. [source]

6. Our withdrawal test

We have not yet deposited to Flush or requested a withdrawal ourselves. Until we have, this section carries no measurement and the payout score above excludes that component. We publish this absence instead of repeating the operator’s own stated times as though we had verified them.

7. Money in, money out

Flush took $93.0k in crypto deposits over the last month, down 8.5 per cent on the month before. That is Tanzanite’s measurement, not ours: they identify casino deposit addresses across ten chains and read what arrives. We link it and date it below.

Deposits received
$93,033
Previous month $101.7k, -8.5%
Number of deposits
447
Across 4 chains
Average deposit
$208
A low average: the volume comes from many small deposits.
Busiest chain
ETH
ETH $63.6k, TRX $19.1k, BSC $8.0k

Source: Tanzanite, casino deposit volume, retrieved 2026-09-22, for Tanzanite's one-month timeframe (10 x 3d from 2026-08-25). It counts money arriving, not money wagered, and it is not part of our payout score. How we use it, and how it compares across the register.

Payout wallet

Deposit volume is money going in. The harder question is whether money comes back out, and that needs the operator’s payout wallet. We have not identified one for Flush. Where a payout wallet can be identified we track its balance trend directly on chain, because a wallet draining faster than it fills is a leading signal of payment trouble while complaint volume is a lagging one. For this operator that signal is not available, which is why the on-chain component is left out of the score rather than counted as a zero.

8. What players say in public

3 public posts about Flush, collected 2026-09-21 from forums and review platforms. These are search-result snippets, not quotations we read in full on the page, and they are unverified unless marked otherwise. None of this moves the payout score. Treat it as a starting point for your own check. The posts themselves are left in the language they were written in.

  • 2Positive
  • 1Other
  1. TrustpilotPositiveno date given

    Flush Casino is easily one of the best out there. My deposits get immediately credited and so do my withdrawals. Their support is very active, fast,...

    Read Customer Service Reviews of flush.com trustpilot.com
  2. AskGamblersOtherno date given

    Do not play here. they have a withdraw limit of 2.5k per week/5k per week/10k per month. The rewards are terrible. You can wager $100k and not get anything out...

    Flush Casino Review (2026) - Player Ratings & Our Verdict askgamblers.com
  3. Casino GuruPositiveno date given

    It has a very low amount of restrained payouts in complaints from players, when we take its size into account (or has no player complaints listed).

    Flush Casino Review – Expert & Player Ratings [2026] casino.guru

9. Who promotes Flush

5,296 domains link to Flush. Every gambling affiliate and review site we identified in that profile is listed below, ordered by link volume, with the date each first linked. Being listed here is not a criticism. It is disclosure: these sites have a commercial reason to recommend Flush, and we hold ourselves to the same standard on our own disclosure page.

Every gambling affiliate and review site we identified in that profile is listed below, ordered by link volume, with the date each first linked.
SiteDRFirst linkedLinks
betexplorer.net282024-06-05380,592
wettfokus.de52024-11-2746,222
demo-slots.de412024-11-2740,495
slotreviews.de342024-11-2737,615
krypto-slots.de332024-11-2736,552
casinotipps.eu112024-11-2733,708
slottest.de322024-11-2729,729
bonushunters.de02024-11-2717,839
quotenticker.de02024-11-2717,660
casinospielenkostelos.de122024-12-0615,681
demoslots.at62024-11-2714,643
slotlounge.de332024-11-2713,614
slotrelease.de352024-11-2712,094
applepay-casinos.de42024-11-277,970
novomaticslots.de62024-12-136,646
casinolandia.com622025-08-285,669
googlepaycasinos.de72024-11-275,333
livecasinohub.de82024-11-274,516
hacksawslots.de332024-11-293,914
tempelderslots.at272025-06-193,800

10. Withdrawal terms and KYC

These are Flush’s own stated terms, taken from its binding documents in place of from its marketing pages. Where the two disagree, the disagreement is recorded in the section above.

Stated processing timeWithin 72 hours after verification completes. Large withdrawals may take longer pending enhanced checks.source · 2026-09-02
Minimum withdrawalnot disclosed
LimitsUSD 2,500 per rolling 24 hours, USD 5,000 per rolling 7 days, USD 10,000 per rolling 30 days, unless a special or VIP agreement appliessource · 2026-09-02
When KYC is triggeredDocumentation may be requested following any deposit or prior to any withdrawal, particularly before a player's first withdrawal. If verification is not completed within 30 days the operator may cancel the request.source · 2026-09-02

11. Bonus terms in plain numbers

Headline offerFirst deposit from $10: 100% up to $200. First deposit from $200: 150% up to $1,500. Second deposit: 75% up to $750. Third deposit: 50% up to $750.source · 2026-09-02
Wagering requirement30x on the $10 tier, 35x on the $200 tier and on the second and third deposits. Calculated on the sum of the bonus amount and the deposit, not the bonus alone.source · 2026-09-02
Maximum cashoutnot disclosedNo bonus-specific win cap stated. The general withdrawal limits apply.
Expiry30 days after activationsource · 2026-09-02
Game contributionSlots 100%, live casino 10%, table games 10%, originals 5%. Maximum qualifying bet $5 per round, minimum $0.20.source · 2026-09-02

12. Coins and chains

8 coins are enumerated in Flush’s own documentation: BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, BNB, MATIC, USDC.

The site sidebar additionally renders SOL, TRX and POL icons, which is inconsistent with the documented list of eight.

Payment methods

Flush’s own pages name no payment method besides crypto.

Crypto only. The FAQ reads: "there is no card to register and no bank account to link".

MethodTypeRouteDirectionRegionsSource
Crypto
CryptoCryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedSource

Read from each page on 2026-09-28. “Direct” means Flush takes the method into your balance. “Buys crypto via” means a third party sells you crypto with it and sends the crypto to Flush.

13. Where you cannot use it

Restricted territoriesAfghanistan, the Canadian provinces of New Brunswick and Ontario, China, Cuba, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Libya, Myanmar, North Korea, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, United Kingdom, USA, Yemen, Venezuelasource · 2026-09-02US and UK requests were both served a geoblock interstitial when tested directly on 2 September 2026.

14. Who should avoid Flush

Anyone who would be relying on the specific claims contradicted above. Operated by Fordegens Limitada, Costa Rica reg. 3102928865, licensed by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan under ALSI-202509008-FI1. That is the claim most likely to matter at the moment you try to withdraw, and this operator’s own binding terms say something different.

15. Related entries on the register

Or browse the full payout index, the watchlist, the contradictions we have documented, or read how we rate operators.

16. Sources

About this review

Compiled by the CryptoGuardz register team. First published 2026-09-02, last reviewed 2026-09-02. Facts are drawn from the sources above; the status and score are derived by the published formula from those facts alone. Research and drafting are AI-assisted and reviewed by a named editor before publication. Corrections: corrections.