
Flush withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say
Flush's binding terms commit to 72 hours. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from Flush has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.
How long do Flush withdrawals take?
Flush's binding terms commit to a withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register do. This register has measured no Flush withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: required before withdrawal. 1 withdrawal route is documented.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has a commercial affiliate relationship with Flush. It does not affect this operator’s status or score, both of which are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page. The scoring function never receives the partner flag.
What the terms say about processing time
The binding terms state a processing time. It is quoted whole, because the qualifier is usually in the second sentence.
Within 72 hours after verification completes. Large withdrawals may take longer pending enhanced checks.flush.com
Minimum, maximum and fees
| Minimum withdrawal | not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Limits | USD 2,500 per rolling 24 hours, USD 5,000 per rolling 7 days, USD 10,000 per rolling 30 days, unless a special or VIP agreement appliessource · 2026-09-02 |
| Fees | not disclosedNo sentence in the quoted payout clauses mentions a fee, charge or deduction. |
| Measured median | not measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on Flush by this register. The figure stays empty until one has. |
Where the clock starts
Flush's terms require identity verification before a withdrawal is paid, so any time stated above runs from the moment verification completes, not from the moment the request is made. A first withdrawal therefore takes the verification time plus the stated time.
The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the Flush KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as required on the entry.
Ways to withdraw
1 method named for withdrawal on Flush's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.
| Method | Rail | Direction | Where | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crypto | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | flush.com |
Quick answers
How long does a Flush withdrawal take?
The binding terms commit to 72 hours, quoted above with the qualifier that follows it. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Flush?
Not disclosed in any document read. Read 2026-09-02 from the entry's sources.
Is there a Flush withdrawal limit?
USD 2,500 per rolling 24 hours, USD 5,000 per rolling 7 days, USD 10,000 per rolling 30 days, unless a special or VIP agreement applies Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.
Does the Flush withdrawal time start before or after KYC?
After. Verification is required before any withdrawal is paid, so the stated time runs from the moment it completes. The clause is on the KYC page.