
Duelbits withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say
Duelbits's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from Duelbits has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.
How long do Duelbits withdrawals take?
Duelbits's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no Duelbits withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion. 1 withdrawal route is documented.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Duelbits and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.
What the terms say about processing time
The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.
"Crypto withdrawals on Duelbits are processed immediately in most cases." Withdrawals flagged for manual security review take longer, with no stated limit.duelbits.com
A blog article, not the binding terms, which could not be read.
Minimum, maximum and fees
| Minimum withdrawal | 50 US dollars for BTC, ETH, USDT, DAI and ERC-20 USDC; 25 for BNB; 10 for LTC, SOL, DOGE, XRP, TRX, SHIB, TRUMP and Solana USDC.source · 2026-10-02 |
|---|---|
| Limits | No withdrawal limit is stated in any document read. All withdrawals are paid in cryptocurrency only, whatever the deposit method.source · 2026-10-02 |
| Fees | not disclosedNo sentence in the quoted payout clauses mentions a fee, charge or deduction. |
| Measured median | not measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on Duelbits by this register. The figure stays empty until one has. |
Where the clock starts
Duelbits's terms let it demand verification at any point with no published threshold, so the stated time, where one is stated, runs from approval of the request, and a request can be held for verification before it is approved. The clock the reader can rely on starts after verification.
The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the Duelbits KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as discretionary on the entry.
Ways to withdraw
1 method named for withdrawal on Duelbits's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.
| Method | Rail | Direction | Where | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crypto | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | duelbits.com |
Quick answers
How long does a Duelbits withdrawal take?
The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Duelbits?
50 US dollars for BTC, ETH, USDT, DAI and ERC-20 USDC; 25 for BNB; 10 for LTC, SOL, DOGE, XRP, TRX, SHIB, TRUMP and Solana USDC. Read 2026-10-02 from the entry's sources.
Is there a Duelbits withdrawal limit?
No withdrawal limit is stated in any document read. All withdrawals are paid in cryptocurrency only, whatever the deposit method. Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.
Does the Duelbits withdrawal time start before or after KYC?
After. A request can be held for verification before approval, so the only clock a reader can rely on starts once verification is complete. The clause is on the KYC page.