CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · fortunejack.com · Withdrawals

FortuneJack withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say

FortuneJack's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from FortuneJack has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.

In short, from the documents

How long do FortuneJack withdrawals take?

FortuneJack's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no FortuneJack withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion. 2 withdrawal routes are documented, and 1 fee sentence is quoted from its terms.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with FortuneJack and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

Stated time: none in the terms · Minimum: stated · Limits: stated · Measured median: not measured · 2 withdrawal rails

What the terms say about processing time

The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.

FortuneJack: stated processing timeRetrieved 2026-10-02
Binding document
None in the terms. They allow the operator to pay withdrawals in instalments, with "the number of installments and the period of time when the funds will be fully released" set case by case (9.5), and state that "certain requests on withdrawals can take considerable amount of time to be processed" (9.6).
fortunejack.com

Read on 2 October 2026 through a search-index copy of the operator page, because the live site served a Cloudflare bot check to our capture browser. We do not get around bot checks, so the live page itself was not read.

Minimum, maximum and fees

Minimum withdrawal20 euros per fiat transaction; the crypto minimum is shown at withdrawal.source · 2026-10-02
Limits2,000 euros per fiat withdrawal. The most the operator is obliged to pay on any single bet or spin is 300,000 euros equivalent, jackpots excluded (9.10). Deposits must be wagered twice on casino games, or half the deposit staked once on sport, before a withdrawal (9.1). Fees may be charged on withdrawals (9.8).source · 2026-10-02
FeesFees may be charged on withdrawals (9.8).Sentences that mention a fee, charge or deduction, taken from the clauses quoted on this page and the operator's payment pages.
Measured mediannot measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on FortuneJack by this register. The figure stays empty until one has.

Where the clock starts

FortuneJack's terms let it demand verification at any point with no published threshold, so the stated time, where one is stated, runs from approval of the request, and a request can be held for verification before it is approved. The clock the reader can rely on starts after verification.

The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the FortuneJack KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as discretionary on the entry.

Ways to withdraw

2 methods named for withdrawal on FortuneJack's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.

MethodRailDirectionWhereSource
CryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedintercom.help
Card (network not named)Processing not disclosedDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedfortunejack.com

The terms accept euro through unnamed Payment Service Providers, 20 to 2,000 euros per transaction, and the homepage says 'crypto or card'. The help centre contradicts both: 'Can I deposit Fiat? No, you can't.' fortunejack.com served a Cloudflare page to our browser; the terms were read from a search-index copy.

Quick answers

How long does a FortuneJack withdrawal take?

The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.

What is the minimum withdrawal at FortuneJack?

20 euros per fiat transaction; the crypto minimum is shown at withdrawal. Read 2026-10-02 from the entry's sources.

Is there a FortuneJack withdrawal limit?

2,000 euros per fiat withdrawal. The most the operator is obliged to pay on any single bet or spin is 300,000 euros equivalent, jackpots excluded (9.10). Deposits must be wagered twice on casino games, or half the deposit staked once on sport, before a withdrawal (9.1). Fees may be charged on withdrawals (9.8). Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.

Does the FortuneJack withdrawal time start before or after KYC?

After. A request can be held for verification before approval, so the only clock a reader can rely on starts once verification is complete. The clause is on the KYC page.

Sources

Back to the FortuneJack entry. Related: KYC and verification, restricted countries, stated payout times and the payout index.