CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · gamdom.com

Gamdom

In short, from the documents

What does the register show about Gamdom?

Gamdom's licence is not confirmed in the issuing authority's register. 6 contradictions between its marketing and its binding terms are documented, 3 at high severity. Payout index 26/100, from 3 of 5 components. No withdrawal test has been run on it. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion. Its terms name 18 restricted countries in full.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Gamdom and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

score 26 of 100 at low confidence · 3 of 5 components measured · 6 documented contradictions · licence not confirmed · 8 recorded gaps · 6 sources

1. What this means for you

Consequences first, in the conditional, each one produced by a document Gamdom publishes itself or by the register of the authority that licensed it. Every line links to the section that proves it.

What can happen to you, and what in the document allows it

5 conditions, each one read out of a document Gamdom publishes itself, out of the register of the authority that licensed it, or out of the limits of what this register has measured. Each link lands on the evidence.

Gamdom front page, laptop view, 2026-09-28
Gamdom front page, phone view, 2026-09-28
gamdom.com as served to a visitor in the United States, 2026-09-28.

2. The score, component by component

Gamdom scores 26 out of 100, at low confidence, from 3 of five components. The formula is published in full at our methodology page so any reader can recompute it from the data on this page.

low confidence · 3 of 5 components

14.5 ÷ 55 × 100 = 26Gamdom earned 14.5 of the 55 points that could be measured, scaled to 100. The other 45 points have no data yet and are left out, not scored as zero.

3 of 5 components have data14.5/55
  1. Licence verification0/30

    No licence number found.

  2. Claim consistency4.5/15

    Documented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 3 high, 2 medium, 1 low. Only high and medium decay this component.

  3. Independent safety rating10/10

    Casino Guru safety index 9.8/10 (Very high).

no datan/a / 45
  1. Measured payout speedn/a / 25
    No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 25

    No first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.

  2. On-chain wallet healthn/a / 20
    No data yetExcluded from the denominator, so the maximum drops by 20

    No hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.

Components marked no data are excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero, so Gamdom is not punished for a measurement we have not made.

ComponentBasis
Licence verificationNo licence number found.
Measured payout speedNo first-party withdrawal test has been run yet, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
On-chain wallet healthNo hot wallet has been identified for this operator, so this component is excluded from the denominator rather than counted as zero.
Claim consistencyDocumented contradictions between marketing claims and binding terms or registers: 3 high, 2 medium, 1 low. Only high and medium decay this component.
Independent safety ratingCasino Guru safety index 9.8/10 (Very high).

3. What we could not verify

Every register entry carries this section, and it sits third rather than last because the limits of a check belong beside its results.

  • The licence number. It is not published on any Gamdom property we could reach; the platform injects it at runtime and the literal value appears in neither its string catalogue nor its application bundle. A third-party database attributes a number, which we do not republish as the operator's stated licence.
  • Licence status, term start and term end. Recorded as unconfirmed rather than absent. The Anjouan validator returns INVALID for this domain, but we do not publish that as a finding: the same endpoint returned INVALID for control domains and for a domain that does not exist, so a negative result from it carries no information. The separate Anjouan public register is rendered client-side and we could not enumerate it reliably. Absence of confirmation is not evidence of absence.
  • The terms as rendered to a permitted player. The operator geo-blocks our egress, so the body text was recovered from its own public string catalogue rather than the rendered page.
  • The company number, which is labelled a tax identifier and was not checked against Costa Rica's national registry.
  • Bonus headline, wagering multiplier, maximum cashout, expiry and contribution, all deferred to per-promotion terms not published at a stable address.
  • The specific financial thresholds at which the terms say verification is triggered.
  • Whether an esports product exists.
  • First-party withdrawal test. Not yet run.

4. Licence and who operates it

Gamdom states a licence on its own site. We could not confirm it against the issuing authority’s register. That is an absence of confirmation, not evidence the licence is invalid.

Licence authorityAnjouan, Union of Comoros, per the operator's own FAQsource · 2026-09-02
Licence numbernot disclosed
Register statusnot disclosed
Term startnot disclosed
Term endnot disclosed
Legal entityMoon Revolution Limitadasource · 2026-09-02Taken from server-rendered structured data on the operator's own terms page.
JurisdictionCosta Ricasource · 2026-09-02
Company number3-102-903008source · 2026-09-02Labelled as a tax identifier rather than a registration number, and not checked against Costa Rica's national registry.
Registered address400 La Ceiba Street, San Rafael district, County of Escazu, San Jose, Costa Ricasource · 2026-09-02

What a Anjouan licence actually covers, how a complaint under it works and what it does not cover at all is set out on the Anjouan jurisdiction page, alongside every other operator on the register under the same regime.

Other entities named in this operator’s own documents

5. Where the marketing and the terms disagree

We compare what an operator advertises against its own binding terms and against the issuing register. Gamdom has 6 documented contradictions. Each one below cites both sides.

Exhibit 01 · high severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
Marketing states fast deposits, instant withdrawals and no limits, and that no limits are imposed on the amount a player may withdraw, allowing all winnings to be withdrawn at once regardless of size. [source]
Contradicted
The terms in the same document state that maximum withdrawal limits exist and are displayed in the account, that a request will be reviewed and may attract further verification, that internal review times apply, that delays in providing documents may pause withdrawal processing, and that the operator may delay withdrawals until a matter is resolved. [source]
Exhibit 02 · high severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
The operator's FAQ states it is licensed and regulated by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros. [source]
Contradicted
Its own governing-law clause states the terms are governed by the laws of Costa Rica, that all services are deemed to be provided from within Costa Rica, and that the legal relationship with the player is established under Costa Rican law. Its structured data names a Costa Rican entity with a Costa Rican tax identifier and address. A player's contractual and dispute forum is therefore Costa Rica, which has no gaming regulator to complain to, rather than Anjouan. [source]
Exhibit 03 · high severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
France, Greece, Portugal, Serbia and Spain are all listed among the jurisdictions the operator does not serve. [source]
Contradicted
The operator publishes dedicated localised sites for exactly those markets, declared as alternates in its own homepage head, and a Spanish-language terms page returns successfully with Spanish marketing copy. A separate mirror domain serves another restricted market. [source]
Exhibit 04 · low severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
The operator's own copy states nine supported coins and enumerates them. [source]
Contradicted
A concurrently served string on the same platform names only four, and another names eight omitting USDC. A third-party database lists twenty-seven payment options. [source]
Exhibit 05 · medium severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
A third-party database records a safety index of 9.8, describes the operator as one of the safest and fairest online casinos on the internet, and states no unfair clauses were found in its terms. [source]
Contradicted
Trustpilot has suppressed this operator's rating entirely for a guidelines breach and states it removed fake reviews for this company, across 5,120 reviews. [source]
Exhibit 06 · medium severityRecorded 2026-09-02
Claimed
A third-party database records that this operator has no withdrawal limits. [source]
Contradicted
The operator's own terms state maximum withdrawal limits exist and are shown per account. [source]

6. Our withdrawal test

We have not yet deposited to Gamdom or requested a withdrawal ourselves. Until we have, this section carries no measurement and the payout score above excludes that component. We publish this absence instead of repeating the operator’s own stated times as though we had verified them.

7. Money in, money out

Gamdom took $237m in crypto deposits over the last month, up 24.2 per cent on the month before. That is Tanzanite’s measurement, not ours: they identify casino deposit addresses across ten chains and read what arrives. We link it and date it below.

Deposits received
$236,856,355
Previous month $191m, +24.2%
Number of deposits
223,788
Across 5 chains
Average deposit
$1,058
A high average: the volume comes from a small number of large deposits.
Busiest chain
ETH
ETH $94.8m, SOL $62.4m, TRX $56.7m

Source: Tanzanite, casino deposit volume, retrieved 2026-09-22, for Tanzanite's one-month timeframe (10 x 3d from 2026-08-25). It counts money arriving, not money wagered, and it is not part of our payout score. How we use it, and how it compares across the register.

Payout wallet

Deposit volume is money going in. The harder question is whether money comes back out, and that needs the operator’s payout wallet. We have not identified one for Gamdom. Where a payout wallet can be identified we track its balance trend directly on chain, because a wallet draining faster than it fills is a leading signal of payment trouble while complaint volume is a lagging one. For this operator that signal is not available, which is why the on-chain component is left out of the score rather than counted as a zero.

8. Public record

Matters of public record, stated with their sources and not characterised by us. They are not scored, because a historical event is not a measurement of how this operator behaves today, but leaving them out while citing the sources would be worse.

Not yet measured. This operator carries the highest third-party safety index on the register and a suppressed Trustpilot rating at the same time. Both facts are recorded; neither is resolved here.

9. What players say in public

12 public posts about Gamdom, collected 2026-09-21 from forums and review platforms. These are search-result snippets, not quotations we read in full on the page, and they are unverified unless marked otherwise. None of this moves the payout score. Treat it as a starting point for your own check. The posts themselves are left in the language they were written in.

  • 3Other
  • 3Support
  • 3Withdrawal delay
  • 2Account closure
  • 1Bonus terms
  1. AskGamblersOther2026-02-18

    Not swearing. Not rude at all. And a way a hacker randomly stole from me right. They stole my balance and others and nobody you “went the cops” ...

    I believe a Gamdom employee logged into my account and stole my balance forum.askgamblers.com
  2. BitcointalkOther2025-10-21

    Hello! Gamdom its a joke of a gambling site nowadays. I have deposited twice one year ago, won and lost and my balance stands just 112 usdt,...

    gamdom.com totally scam bitcointalk.org
  3. BitcointalkSupport2024-09-18

    Gamdom team is inactive in Bitcointalk forum. They do have an ANN thread here: But they have lost the access to their Bitcointalk account.

    Gamdom casino- not paying correctly. bitcointalk.org
  4. BitcointalkOther2023-06-08

    I would like to warn out you gamblers and bettors from gamdom.com sportsbook unfair practice, I made first deposit 100$ there to check their...

    GAMDOM sportsbook scam practice bitcointalk.org
  5. RedditBonus termsno date given

    During which accounts are unable to deposit, withdraw, top players or place bets. They directly break this term; with my first deposit being...

    Gamdom exploit their terms of service; and manipulate ... reddit.com
  6. RedditAccount closureno date given

    I got lucky and ended up winning around $1,700. I passed KYC (second time) without any problems and contacted support regarding my withdrawal.

    Gamdom Confiscated My Legit Balance : r/onlinegambling reddit.com
  7. RedditWithdrawal delayno date given

    Went to withdraw today, no issues in the past, not a huge amount (low thousands) and got my withdrawals locked. Doing the KYC thing. anyone...

    withdrawals disabled : r/gamdom reddit.com
  8. RedditWithdrawal delayno date given

    Just tried to withdraw after running up my rakeback. Withdraw of $800 got rejected, and now deposits disabled? This ever happened to anyone?

    Withdraw : r/gamdom reddit.com
  9. RedditWithdrawal delayno date given

    I have no problem withdrawing before but few hours ago after i won $25 from free spins I tried cashing out but gamdom disabled my withdraw ...

    Disabled Withdraw Gamdom reddit.com
  10. RedditAccount closureno date given

    Hello everyone, I just hit 5k on 40 cents on the new tombstone, and can't withdraw now. I use a VPN because I'm in the states.

    Account locked : r/gamdom reddit.com
  11. TrustpilotSupportno date given

    Put in a deposit on the wrong chain. Super easy recovery that takes 2 minutes, and they say the fee for converting base to eth is 75% of my deposit.

    Read Customer Service Reviews of gamdom.com trustpilot.com
  12. Casino GuruSupportno date given

    User reviews of Gamdom Casino · Terrible bonus policy · They don't give cashback, only rakeback · Support takes a very long time to respond · If you lose a lot of...

    Gamdom Casino Review – Expert & Player Ratings [2026] casino.guru

10. Who promotes Gamdom

10,342 domains link to Gamdom. Every gambling affiliate and review site we identified in that profile is listed below, ordered by link volume, with the date each first linked. Being listed here is not a criticism. It is disclosure: these sites have a commercial reason to recommend Gamdom, and we hold ourselves to the same standard on our own disclosure page.

Every gambling affiliate and review site we identified in that profile is listed below, ordered by link volume, with the date each first linked.
SiteDRFirst linkedLinks
affplus.com692026-02-19468,466
betmonitor.com112026-03-30167,046
newsbtc.com782019-05-0989,145
affpaying.com722021-10-1986,054
bitcoinist.com812023-08-2257,604
csgobet.click102016-12-0555,563
crypto-gambling.net362020-10-2226,971
csgotab.com02022-08-2924,830
casinoscryptos.com22021-03-0116,284
bigwinboard.com722022-06-228,939
skinlords.com372020-05-188,089
casinogamesonnet.com382024-09-037,905
casinogamedemo.com142024-05-023,951
tempelderslots.at272024-02-063,925
goodluckmate.com542022-05-163,916
templodeslots.net212024-01-123,772
casinobee.com512024-06-273,032
csgodude.com202020-10-052,955
casinocodes.co92024-06-142,612
casinos-en-ligne-france.com162021-04-142,436

11. Withdrawal terms and KYC

These are Gamdom’s own stated terms, taken from its binding documents in place of from its marketing pages. Where the two disagree, the disagreement is recorded in the section above.

Stated processing timeNo fixed time is committed. The terms state processing times for crypto withdrawals are typically fast but may vary based on network congestion and internal review times, and that a request will be reviewed and may attract further verification.source · 2026-09-02
Minimum withdrawalNot published as a fixed figure. The terms state minimum and maximum withdrawal limits are displayed in the player's account, with per-method values injected at runtime.source · 2026-09-02
LimitsMaximum withdrawal limits exist and are stated to be account-specific, displayed in the player's account rather than published. A maximum bet per hand of 100,000 dollars is documented for blackjack.source · 2026-09-02
When KYC is triggeredThe terms state verification checks may be carried out at account registration or at any time thereafter, especially when specific financial thresholds are met or specific risk factors arise. Those thresholds are not disclosed. Documents may include government identification, proof of address and source of funds, and delays in providing them may pause withdrawal processing.source · 2026-09-02

12. Bonus terms in plain numbers

Headline offerNo headline percentage is published in the terms, and a third-party database records no bonus offers for this operator. Each promotion is stated to carry its own conditions disclosed with the offer.source · 2026-09-02
Wagering requirementA section headed wagering requirement on deposits exists but publishes no numeric multiplier. Requirements are deferred to per-promotion terms.source · 2026-09-02
Maximum cashoutnot disclosed
Expirynot disclosed
Game contributionnot disclosed

13. Coins and chains

9 coins are enumerated in Gamdom’s own documentation: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE, XRP, TRX, SOL.

Nine coins are named in the operator's own banking copy. The same platform concurrently serves a string naming only four, and another naming eight without USDC. A third-party database lists twenty-seven payment options including fiat rails and a coin appearing in none of the operator's own strings.

Payment methods

Gamdom’s own pages name 9 ways to pay besides crypto: 2 through a service that sells you crypto; 7 as a gift-card code; 2 named without saying how they are processed. Some methods appear under more than one route. Buy-crypto services named: Swapped.

Card and bank deposits run through Swapped. PayPal, Paysafecard and Trustly buy a gift-card code, which is then redeemed on Gamdom.

MethodTypeRouteDirectionRegionsSource
Crypto
CryptoCryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedSource
Cards
Google PayE-walletBuys a Gamdom gift card codeDepositnot disclosedSource
MastercardCardBuys a Gamdom gift card codeDepositnot disclosedSource
VisaCardBuys a Gamdom gift card codeDepositnot disclosedSource
VisaCardBuys crypto via SwappedDepositnot disclosedSource
Apple PayE-walletProcessing not disclosedDepositnot disclosedSource
Google PayE-walletProcessing not disclosedDepositnot disclosedSource
E-wallets and vouchers
Casino gift cardVoucherBuys a Gamdom gift card codeDepositnot disclosedSource
PayPalE-walletBuys a Gamdom gift card codeDepositnot disclosedSource
PaysafecardVoucherBuys a Gamdom gift card codeDepositnot disclosedSource
Bank and local
TrustlyBankBuys a Gamdom gift card codeDepositnot disclosedSource
Bank transferBankBuys crypto via SwappedDepositnot disclosedSource
Buy-crypto services
SwappedBuy-crypto serviceSells you cryptoDepositnot disclosedSource

Read from each page on 2026-09-28. “Direct” means Gamdom takes the method into your balance. “Buys crypto via” means a third party sells you crypto with it and sends the crypto to Gamdom.

14. Where you cannot use it

Restricted territoriesThirty-six jurisdictions including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom and the United States.source · 2026-09-02

15. Who should avoid Gamdom

Anyone who would be relying on the specific claims contradicted above. Marketing states fast deposits, instant withdrawals and no limits, and that no limits are imposed on the amount a player may withdraw, allowing all winnings to be withdrawn at once regardless of size. That is the claim most likely to matter at the moment you try to withdraw, and this operator’s own binding terms say something different.

16. Related entries on the register

Or browse the full payout index, the watchlist, the contradictions we have documented, or read how we rate operators.

17. Sources

About this review

Compiled by the CryptoGuardz register team. First published 2026-09-02, last reviewed 2026-09-02. Facts are drawn from the sources above; the status and score are derived by the published formula from those facts alone. Research and drafting are AI-assisted and reviewed by a named editor before publication. Corrections: corrections.