CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · roobet.com · Withdrawals

Roobet withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say

Roobet's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from Roobet has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.

In short, from the documents

How long do Roobet withdrawals take?

Roobet's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no Roobet withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: required before withdrawal. 5 withdrawal routes are documented, and 1 fee sentence is quoted from its terms.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Roobet and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

Stated time: none in the terms · Minimum: stated · Limits: stated · Measured median: not measured · 5 withdrawal rails

What the terms say about processing time

The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.

Roobet: stated processing timeRetrieved 2026-09-02
Binding document
None. The binding terms state no withdrawal timeframe anywhere. They instead reserve the right to delay or decline withdrawals during an investigation, and state the operator may not be in a position to explain the nature of that investigation.
roobet.com

Minimum, maximum and fees

Minimum withdrawalThe terms reserve the right to set a minimum at the operator's discretion, changeable at any time. No figure appears in any binding document.source · 2026-09-02
LimitsNo withdrawal limit is stated in the terms. The separate game policy caps the maximum win on in-house games at 500,000 US dollars, and 384,000 on Coinflip. A one per cent fee applies to fiat deposits, and two per cent per fiat withdrawal beyond ten in a rolling thirty days.source · 2026-09-02
FeesA one per cent fee applies to fiat deposits, and two per cent per fiat withdrawal beyond ten in a rolling thirty days.Sentences that mention a fee, charge or deduction, taken from the clauses quoted on this page and the operator's payment pages.
Measured mediannot measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on Roobet by this register. The figure stays empty until one has.

Where the clock starts

Roobet's terms require identity verification before a withdrawal is paid, so any time stated above runs from the moment verification completes, not from the moment the request is made. A first withdrawal therefore takes the verification time plus the stated time.

The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the Roobet KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as required on the entry.

Ways to withdraw

5 methods named for withdrawal on Roobet's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.

MethodRailDirectionWhereSource
CryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedhelp.roobet.com
Card (network not named)Direct to balanceWithdrawalnot disclosedhelp.roobet.com
AstroPayDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedhelp.roobet.comhelp.roobet.com
IMPSDirect to balanceWithdrawalnot disclosedhelp.roobet.com
InteracDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedhelp.roobet.com

Roobet keeps a cash balance next to its crypto balance; the local methods fund the cash balance directly. Several are named only by an article title in the help centre.

Quick answers

How long does a Roobet withdrawal take?

The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.

What is the minimum withdrawal at Roobet?

The terms reserve the right to set a minimum at the operator's discretion, changeable at any time. No figure appears in any binding document. Read 2026-09-02 from the entry's sources.

Is there a Roobet withdrawal limit?

No withdrawal limit is stated in the terms. The separate game policy caps the maximum win on in-house games at 500,000 US dollars, and 384,000 on Coinflip. A one per cent fee applies to fiat deposits, and two per cent per fiat withdrawal beyond ten in a rolling thirty days. Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.

Does the Roobet withdrawal time start before or after KYC?

After. Verification is required before any withdrawal is paid, so the stated time runs from the moment it completes. The clause is on the KYC page.

Sources

Back to the Roobet entry. Related: KYC and verification, restricted countries, stated payout times and the payout index.