CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Kevin Kandlbinder / Unsplash
Pay with · E-wallets

Crypto casinos that take Vega Wallet: direct or via an on-ramp

1 of 24 casinos on the register name Vega Wallet on their own pages. 1 take it into the balance themselves, 0 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.

In short, from the documents

Which crypto casinos take Vega Wallet and for what?

1 of 24 crypto casinos on this register names Vega Wallet on its own payment pages. For deposits: 1. For withdrawals: 0. By route: 1 direct into the balance. Named: Roobet. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

24 operators read · 1 list Vega Wallet · 1 direct · 0 via an on-ramp · payment pages retrieved 2026-09-28

1of 24

1 of 24 operators list Vega Wallet on their own payment pages: 1 take it directly into the balance.

Direct means the casino credits it to your balance. Via means a named third party takes your money, sells you crypto and sends the crypto on; the casino only sees the crypto. Gift card means it buys a code you redeem in the cashier.

Who lists Vega Wallet, and how

One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.

OperatorRouteDeposit or withdrawalRegionsSourceKYCLicence
RoobetDirectDepositnot disclosedhelp.roobet.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)

Read from each casino’s own deposit, payment and help pages on 2026-09-28. A cashier can show fewer methods than the help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Deposit or withdrawal with Vega Wallet

Vega Wallet: named for deposit at 1 of 1 and for withdrawal at 0 of 1, counting the operators that list it.Operators that list itDeposit1 of 1Withdrawal0 of 1Vega Wallet: no operator that lists it states a withdrawal time.Stated withdrawal timeNo time statedinstant1 h24 h30 d
Vega Wallet: deposit 1 of 1, withdrawal 0 of 1; no stated withdrawal time. Operator-wide figures, read 2026-09-28 from their own pages. Not a rating.

Operators that list Vega Wallet: 1. Of those, named for deposits: 1; named for withdrawals: 0. Deposit only: 1. At those, money goes in with Vega Wallet and comes back out another way, usually as a crypto withdrawal to a wallet you control.

Counted per operator, not per row: an operator with two routes for the same method counts once. A cashier can show fewer methods than its help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Stated withdrawal times at these operators

Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to Vega Wallet, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 0 of 1. No time stated in their own documents: 1. No operator here states a figure, so there is no range to draw: no data.

  • Roobet: no time stated in its own documents

Measured by this register: not measured. No withdrawal test has been run at these operators yet.

Identity checks at these operators

How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:

  • Required before withdrawal: 1 of 1

None of these operators publishes a trigger beyond “at any time”: not disclosed.

A payment company behind Vega Wallet can run its own identity check on top of the casino’s. That check belongs to the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Fee clauses in their terms

Fee clauses that reach this kind of payment, read from each operator’s own terms:

  • Roobet: a fee of 1% on fiat deposits
  • Roobet: a fee of 2% on each fiat withdrawal beyond 10 in a rolling 30 days

What Vega Wallet itself charges you is set by the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Countries their terms bar most often

The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list Vega Wallet, with how many of them name each:

Countries named by every one of them: 11. Countries named by at least one of them: 11.

Not being named is not permission. Lists marked ‘including’ are partial, so every count is a minimum.

Quick answers

How many crypto casinos take Vega Wallet?

1 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Roobet.

Is Vega Wallet taken directly or through an on-ramp?

1 of the 1 take it directly into the balance, 0 route it through a third party that sells you crypto, 0 as a gift card. The rail is in the first column of the table.

Can I withdraw to Vega Wallet?

0 of the 1 name Vega Wallet for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.

Where does Vega Wallet work?

No region restriction is recorded for Vega Wallet: 1 operators list it without naming a country, and 0 tie their row to a region.

The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show Vega Wallet on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.

18+. Gambling carries a risk of loss. Help is at responsible gambling.