CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Kevin Kandlbinder / Unsplash
Pay with · Cards

Crypto casinos that take Card (network not named): direct or via an on-ramp

6 of 24 casinos on the register name Card (network not named) on their own pages. 1 take it into the balance themselves, 1 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.

In short, from the documents

Which crypto casinos take Card (network not named) and for what?

6 of 24 crypto casinos on this register name Card (network not named) on their own payment pages. For deposits: 5. For withdrawals: 2. By route: 1 direct into the balance, 1 through an on-ramp that sells you crypto, 4 without saying how. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

24 operators read · 6 list Card (network not named) · 1 direct · 1 via an on-ramp · payment pages retrieved 2026-09-28

6of 24

6 of 24 operators list Card (network not named) on their own payment pages: 1 take it directly into the balance; 1 through a service that sells you crypto with it; 4 without saying how it is processed.

Direct means the casino credits it to your balance. Via means a named third party takes your money, sells you crypto and sends the crypto on; the casino only sees the crypto. Gift card means it buys a code you redeem in the cashier.

Who lists Card (network not named), and how

One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.

OperatorRouteDeposit or withdrawalRegionsSourceKYCLicence
RoobetDirectWithdrawalnot disclosedhelp.roobet.comRequired before withdrawalwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
Sportsbet.ioVia Onramper and listed exchangesDepositnot disclosedsportsbet.ioRequired before withdrawalwatchlistActive, with no expiry recorded · Curacao (GCB)
Bets.ioNot disclosedDepositnot disclosedbets.ioAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistValid · Anjouan
FortuneJackNot disclosedDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedfortunejack.comAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistValid · Anjouan
mBitNot disclosedDepositnot disclosedhelp.mbitcasino.ioAt the operator’s discretionwatchlistIndefinite · Curacao (GCB)
ThunderpickNot disclosedDepositnot disclosedthunderpick.ioRequired before withdrawalwatchlistAssessment in progress · Curacao (GCB)

Read from each casino’s own deposit, payment and help pages on 2026-09-28. A cashier can show fewer methods than the help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Deposit or withdrawal with Card (network not named)

Card (network not named): named for deposit at 5 of 6 and for withdrawal at 2 of 6, counting the operators that list it.Operators that list itDeposit5 of 6Withdrawal2 of 6Card (network not named): stated withdrawal times run from 10 minutes to 10 business days, stated at 4 of {n}, on a scale from instant to 30 days.Stated withdrawal time10 minutes to 10 business daysinstant1 h24 h30 d
Card (network not named): deposit 5 of 6, withdrawal 2 of 6; stated withdrawal times from 10 minutes to 10 business days. Operator-wide figures, read 2026-09-28 from their own pages. Not a rating.

Operators that list Card (network not named): 6. Of those, named for deposits: 5; named for withdrawals: 2. Deposit only: 4. At those, money goes in with Card (network not named) and comes back out another way, usually as a crypto withdrawal to a wallet you control.

Counted per operator, not per row: an operator with two routes for the same method counts once. A cashier can show fewer methods than its help page lists, and what it shows depends on where you open it from.

Stated withdrawal times at these operators

Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to Card (network not named), and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 4 of 6. No time stated in their own documents: 2. The shortest stated figure is 10 minutes; the longest is 10 business days.

Measured by this register: not measured. No withdrawal test has been run at these operators yet.

Identity checks at these operators

How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:

  • Required before withdrawal: 3 of 6
  • At the operator’s discretion: 3 of 6

Triggers the operators publish:

  • mBit: additional verification for any payout above 1 BTC
  • Sportsbet.io: additional verification for withdrawals above 2,500 EUR, and for smaller ones at its discretion

A payment company behind Card (network not named) can run its own identity check on top of the casino’s. That check belongs to the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Fee clauses in their terms

Fee clauses that reach this kind of payment, read from each operator’s own terms:

  • FortuneJack: the terms allow fees on withdrawals and state no rate (clause 9.8)
  • Roobet: a fee of 1% on fiat deposits
  • Roobet: a fee of 2% on each fiat withdrawal beyond 10 in a rolling 30 days
  • Sportsbet.io: the operator pays the network fee on crypto withdrawals

No fee clause is recorded for the other 3: not disclosed. An absence in the register is not a promise that no fee applies.

What Card (network not named) itself charges you is set by the payment company and is not recorded here: not measured.

Countries their terms bar most often

The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list Card (network not named), with how many of them name each:

Countries named by every one of them: 1. Countries named by at least one of them: 201.

Not being named is not permission. Lists marked ‘including’ are partial, so every count is a minimum.

Quick answers

How many crypto casinos take Card (network not named)?

6 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Roobet, Sportsbet.io, Bets.io, FortuneJack, mBit and Thunderpick.

Is Card (network not named) taken directly or through an on-ramp?

1 of the 6 take it directly into the balance, 1 route it through a third party that sells you crypto, 0 as a gift card. The rail is in the first column of the table.

Can I withdraw to Card (network not named)?

2 of the 6 name Card (network not named) for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.

Where does Card (network not named) work?

No region restriction is recorded for Card (network not named): 6 operators list it without naming a country, and 0 tie their row to a region.

The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show Card (network not named) on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.

18+. Gambling carries a risk of loss. Help is at responsible gambling.