CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · casinodays.com

Casino Days review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Casino Days find?

On the documents, Casino Days’s iGaming Ontario licence is in that authority’s own register (Listed as a regulated Ontario iGaming operator (Casino), directory dated September 1, 2026), held by Golden Nebula Limited. Company of record: Golden Nebula Limited (not disclosed). No terms page was found.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the iGaming Ontario register, entry status Listed as a regulated Ontario iGaming operator (Casino), directory dated September 1, 2026. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Casino Days, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Casino Days publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Casino Days, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteNo licence text on the pages readcasinodays.com
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the iGaming Ontario register: Listed as a regulated Ontario iGaming operator (Casino), directory dated September 1, 2026, holder Golden Nebula LimitedThe iGaming Ontario operator directory lists Casino Days under Golden Nebula Limited with the website casinodays.com/on. That covers Ontario only. The .com site serves other markets under a licence the site itself did not disclose in this pass because the homepage and terms page render through JavaScript and returned no text; the Malta Gaming Authority register at mgalicenseeregister.mga.org.mt is also JavaScript-only and could not be read.igamingontario.ca
Company of recordGolden Nebula Limited, not disclosedigamingontario.ca
Terms retrievableNo terms page foundcasinodays.com
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from casinodays.com on 2026-10-05.

Casino Days review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Casino Days for this page. Casino Days is recorded as an offshore fiat casino. Casino Days’s iGaming Ontario licence is in that authority’s own register (Listed as a regulated Ontario iGaming operator (Casino), directory dated September 1, 2026), held by Golden Nebula Limited. Company of record: Golden Nebula Limited (not disclosed). No terms page was found. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 4 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Casino Days withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of Casino Days were not retrieved in this pass: no terms page was found in two tries. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from casinodays.com on 2026-10-05. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

Casino Days official site

The domain in the record is casinodays.com. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data. The register entry checked for this page is the iGaming Ontario register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: Golden Nebula Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • Two fetches (casinodays.com/en/terms-and-conditions and the homepage) returned only meta tags and a tag manager script, so no footer licence text, terms, KYC clause or restricted list was read.
  • The company name comes from the iGaming Ontario directory, not from the casino's own footer, and its jurisdiction of incorporation is not stated there.
  • local_licence_markets is set to ca on the strength of the Ontario listing alone; Ontario is one province and the brand is not licensed elsewhere in Canada on that basis.
  • Any Malta or Curacao licence for the .com site is unverified: the MGA register requires JavaScript and the Curacao Gaming Authority list could not be fetched.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk