
Fair Go casino review: what the documents show
What does a review of Fair Go casino find?
On the documents, no licence text could be read from Fair Go’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC required, 26 restricted territories on an open-ended list.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Fair Go, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Fair Go publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.
The six checks
Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.
| Check | Result | Source | Retrieved |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence claim on the site | No licence text on the pages read | fairgocasino.com | |
| Licence found in the issuing register | Not verifiedNeither the homepage footer nor the terms and conditions names a licensing authority, a licence number or an operating company; the footer carries only a copyright line in the name of Fair Go Casino. With no claimed authority there was no register to check, so the status is recorded as not verified. | no URL | |
| Company of record | Not disclosed | no URL | no data |
| Terms retrievable | Retrieved | fairgocasino.com | |
| KYC trigger clause | Required before any withdrawalA valid picture ID (such as a Driver's License or Passport) in colour | fairgocasino.com | |
| Restricted countries | 26 territories named, list open-ended; names the UK | fairgocasino.com |
Fair Go review: what the documents say
This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Fair Go for this page. Fair Go is recorded as an offshore fiat casino. No licence text could be read from Fair Go’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is required before any withdrawal. The restricted list names 26 territories and is open-ended; among them are the UK. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 4 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.
Fair Go withdrawal: what the terms say
The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from fairgocasino.com. On the clause that decides when Fair Go asks for identity documents, KYC is required before any withdrawal.
The clause reads: A valid picture ID (such as a Driver's License or Passport) in colour
. Read from fairgocasino.com on .
Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto is accepted (BTC, BTC Lightning, BCH, LTC, ETH), read from fairgocasino.com on 2026-10-05. The restricted list names 26 territories and is open-ended; among them are the UK. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.
Fair Go official site
The domain in the record is fairgocasino.com. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data.
There is no register link in this record, because no regulator entry could be checked; a site that prints no checkable licence gives you nothing to compare a clone against. No company name is on record for this brand, so there is no footer name to match, which is itself a finding. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.
What we could not verify
- The 26-country list in the terms is a bonus ineligibility list (United Kingdom, Germany, Poland and others), not a list of countries barred from opening an account; account eligibility is covered only by a general clause that players must check their own jurisdiction, so the list is marked open-ended.
- The site is marketed to Australian players and the terms do not name Australia, the United States or Canada as restricted.
- The brand has historically been associated with Deckmedia N.V. of Curacao but no company name or licence was read from a primary source here.
- The coin list comes from the homepage payment logos; the terms refer to a Crypto currencies page that was not read.
Legal position
Online casino play in the United States is licensed state by state. A brand without that local licence is not offering a regulated product there, and this page carries no ranking for the market. The country page has the full position.
Gambling TherapyWant this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk