CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · grandevegascasino.com

Grande Vegas Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Grande Vegas Casino find?

On the documents, no licence text could be read from Grande Vegas Casino’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-09. KYC required, 0 restricted territories on an open-ended list.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTVERIFIEDREGISTER
Licence not verified against any register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Grande Vegas Casino, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Grande Vegas Casino publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Grande Vegas Casino, read 2026-10-09. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteNo licence text on the pages readgrandevegascasino.com
Licence found in the issuing registerNot verifiedThe grandevegascasino.com footer carries only "Copyright © Grande Vegas Casino. All Rights Reserved." plus Spinlogic Gaming and CDS Certified logos, and the terms name no operating company, licensing authority or licence number, so there was nothing to look up in any register.no URL
Company of recordNot disclosedno URLno data
Terms retrievableRetrievedgrandevegascasino.com
KYC trigger clauseRequired before any withdrawalUsers must provide valid proof of identity, address, and payment method details.grandevegascasino.com
Restricted countries0 territories named, list open-endedgrandevegascasino.com

Crypto deposits: accepted (BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH), read from grandevegascasino.com on 2026-10-09.

Grande Vegas Casino review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Grande Vegas Casino for this page. Grande Vegas Casino is recorded as an offshore fiat casino. No licence text could be read from Grande Vegas Casino’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-09. Under the terms, KYC is required before any withdrawal. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 6 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Grande Vegas Casino withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-09 from grandevegascasino.com. On the clause that decides when Grande Vegas Casino asks for identity documents, KYC is required before any withdrawal.

The clause reads: Users must provide valid proof of identity, address, and payment method details. Read from grandevegascasino.com on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto is accepted (BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH), read from grandevegascasino.com on 2026-10-09. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

Grande Vegas Casino official site

The domain in the record is grandevegascasino.com. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data.

There is no register link in this record, because no regulator entry could be checked; a site that prints no checkable licence gives you nothing to compare a clone against. No company name is on record for this brand, so there is no footer name to match, which is itself a finding. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • grandevegas.com redirects to grandevegascasino.com.
  • The KYC quote is from clause 17 (Withdrawals and Verification), so it applies at withdrawal.
  • The terms state no governing law and name no restricted country; clause 2 refers only to jurisdictions where online gambling is not prohibited.
  • No-deposit max cashout, promotional clause 12: "will have a maximum cash out of 5x the bonus given."
  • Coins come from footer payment logos (Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Lightning Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum); the terms have no crypto clause.
  • Maryland Lottery and Gaming (https://www.mdgaming.com/legal-vs-illegal-online-gaming/) and the Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist releases checked on 2026-10-09 do not name this brand.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk