CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · datdrop.com

Datdrop casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Datdrop casino find?

On the documents, no licence text could be read from Datdrop’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. No terms page was found. No score is published here: this is a register check, not a full entry.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTVERIFIEDREGISTER
Licence not verified against any register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Datdrop, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Datdrop publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Datdrop, read 2026-10-08. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteSite not retrievableno URL
Licence found in the issuing registerNot verifiedThe homepage, the FAQ and the terms path named no company, regulator or licence number, so there was nothing to look up. No entry under the Datdrop name was found in the Curacao registry last updated 16 September 2026.no URL
Company of recordNot disclosedno URLno data
Terms retrievableNo terms page founddatdrop.com
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Datdrop review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Datdrop for this page. Datdrop is recorded as a skin gambling site. No licence text could be read from Datdrop’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. No terms page was found. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 2 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Datdrop withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of Datdrop were not retrieved in this pass: no terms page was found in two tries. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto acceptance: no data. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

Datdrop official site

The domain in the record is datdrop.com. The site could not be fetched, so the licence text as displayed is not verified.

There is no register link in this record, because no regulator entry could be checked; a site that prints no checkable licence gives you nothing to compare a clone against. No company name is on record for this brand, so there is no footer name to match, which is itself a finding. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • datdrop.com/terms served navigation and meta tags with no legal text, and neither the homepage nor the FAQ linked a terms document, so the company, minimum age, governing law, KYC and restricted countries were not read.
  • A UK government evidence review of September 2025 notes datdrop.com as the one audited site where 18 to 24 year olds were not the largest age group; that is a traffic observation, not a regulator action, and is not recorded as an incident.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk