CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · farmskins.com

Farmskins casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Farmskins casino find?

On the documents, no licence text could be read from Farmskins’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: ARPS LOOP LTD (Cyprus). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-08. KYC discretionary, 6 restricted territories on an open-ended list.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTVERIFIEDREGISTER
Licence not verified against any register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Farmskins, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Farmskins publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Farmskins, read 2026-10-08. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteNo licence text on the pages readfarmskins.com
Licence found in the issuing registerNot verifiedThe terms name ARPS LOOP LTD of Nicosia, Cyprus, and no gambling regulator or licence number, so there is no issuing register to check. Section 5.9 of the terms describes participation as not a form of wagering or gambling. ARPS LOOP does not appear in the Curacao registry last updated 16 September 2026.no URL
Company of recordARPS LOOP LTD, Cyprusfarmskins.com
Terms retrievableRetrievedfarmskins.com
KYC trigger clauseAt the operator’s discretionAll identity verification procedures are conducted exclusively through our authorized third-party verification service, Sum and Substance.farmskins.com
Restricted countries6 territories named, list open-endedfarmskins.com

Crypto deposits: not disclosed.

Farmskins review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Farmskins for this page. Farmskins is recorded as a skin gambling site. No licence text could be read from Farmskins’s site, so no register was checked and the licence is not verified. Company of record: ARPS LOOP LTD (Cyprus). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-08. Under the terms, KYC is at the operator’s discretion. The restricted list names 6 territories and is open-ended. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 4 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Farmskins withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-08 from farmskins.com. On the clause that decides when Farmskins asks for identity documents, KYC is at the operator’s discretion.

The clause reads: All identity verification procedures are conducted exclusively through our authorized third-party verification service, Sum and Substance. Read from farmskins.com on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto acceptance is not disclosed. The restricted list names 6 territories and is open-ended. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

Farmskins official site

The domain in the record is farmskins.com. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data.

There is no register link in this record, because no regulator entry could be checked; a site that prints no checkable licence gives you nothing to compare a clone against. Match the company name in the site footer to the terms: ARPS LOOP LTD is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The terms prohibit visitors from Belgium, Denmark, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden and Norway, and also exclude residents of sanctioned countries and countries on the FATF list without naming them, so the list is open-ended.
  • Section 3 lets the platform request additional verification documents when activity is suspicious or high-risk; no fixed trigger or threshold is published.
  • The governing-law quote is the opening of a longer sentence that also refers to rules for interpreting internet terms; there is no separate courts clause.
  • The terms discuss MiCA in relation to platform tokens but name no cryptocurrency accepted for deposits.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk