CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · duckyluck.ag

DuckyLuck Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of DuckyLuck Casino find?

On the documents, DuckyLuck Casino claims a Costa Rica (no gaming regulator) licence; the register entry is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC discretionary, 173 restricted territories. No score is published here: this is a register check, not a full entry.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTVERIFIEDREGISTER
Licence not verified in the Costa Rica (no gaming regulator) register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with DuckyLuck Casino, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document DuckyLuck Casino publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for DuckyLuck Casino, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteCosta Rica (no gaming regulator)Costa Rica Gaming Authorityduckyluck.ag
Licence found in the issuing registerNot verifiedThe DuckyLuck footer shows a badge reading Costa Rica Gaming Authority and nothing else: no licence number, no company name, no address, and the terms page carries no licence clause. Costa Rica has no online gambling regulator and publishes no register of gaming licensees; operators there hold a general business permit, not a gaming licence. There is therefore no regulator register on which this claim can be checked, and the operating company is not identified anywhere on the site.no URL
Company of recordNot disclosedno URLno data
Terms retrievableRetrievedduckyluck.ag
KYC trigger clauseAt the operator’s discretionDuckyLuck reserves the right to request any form of documentation stipulated by the casino to verify identification associated with deposits and withdrawals.duckyluck.ag
Restricted countries173 territories named; names Canadaduckyluck.ag

Crypto deposits: accepted (BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, BCH, BNB), read from duckyluck.ag on 2026-10-05.

DuckyLuck Casino review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at DuckyLuck Casino for this page. DuckyLuck Casino is recorded as a crypto casino. DuckyLuck Casino claims a Costa Rica (no gaming regulator) licence; the register entry is not verified. Company of record: not disclosed. The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is at the operator’s discretion. The restricted list names 173 territories; among them are Canada. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 2 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

DuckyLuck Casino withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from duckyluck.ag. On the clause that decides when DuckyLuck Casino asks for identity documents, KYC is at the operator’s discretion.

The clause reads: DuckyLuck reserves the right to request any form of documentation stipulated by the casino to verify identification associated with deposits and withdrawals. Read from duckyluck.ag on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto is accepted (BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, BCH, BNB), read from duckyluck.ag on 2026-10-05. The restricted list names 173 territories; among them are Canada. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

DuckyLuck Casino official site

The domain in the record is duckyluck.ag. The licence text as displayed reads: Costa Rica Gaming Authority. Read from duckyluck.ag on .

There is no register link in this record, because no regulator entry could be checked; a site that prints no checkable licence gives you nothing to compare a clone against. No company name is on record for this brand, so there is no footer name to match, which is itself a finding. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • No operating company name or address appears in the footer or the terms; the company of record is not disclosed.
  • The restricted list runs to 173 countries and names Canada and Puerto Rico but not the United States; the count was taken from a single read of the terms and should be re-counted before publication.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk