CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · gdaycasino.com

G'Day Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of G'Day Casino find?

On the documents, G'Day Casino is listed in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register as Active, held by White Hat Gaming Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: White Hat Gaming Limited (Malta). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC discretionary, 88 restricted territories.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register, entry status Active. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with G'Day Casino, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document G'Day Casino publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for G'Day Casino, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteGambling Commission (Great Britain); Malta Gaming Authority, 52894; MGA/B2C/370/2017White Hat Gaming Limited (Company). The Company is registered in accordance with Maltese law with registration no. C73232 whose registered office is 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta.gdaycasino.com
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register: Active, holder White Hat Gaming LimitedRegister entry 52894 shows five remote licences (Bingo, Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting Standard Real Event and Virtual Event, all 052894-R-329546-008) Active from 29 Oct 2018. The domain list at https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/public-register/business/detail/domain-names/52894 carries www.gdaycasino.com as Active. Head office on the register: Cornerstone Business Centre, MOSTA, MST 1180, Malta. The MGA/B2C/370/2017 claim was not checked because the MGA register is a JavaScript application that returned no data to a plain fetch.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Company of recordWhite Hat Gaming Limited, Maltagdaycasino.com
Terms retrievableRetrievedgdaycasino.com
KYC trigger clauseAt the operator’s discretionWe may at any time (including, but not limited to, certain stages of your account registration) ask you to not only verify your identity and address but also request proof of ownership for any payment methods used to deposit or withdraw fundsgdaycasino.com
Restricted countries88 territories named; names the US, Australiagdaycasino.com

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from gdaycasino.com on 2026-10-05.

G'Day Casino review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at G'Day Casino for this page. G'Day Casino is recorded as a locally licensed operator. G'Day Casino is listed in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register as Active, held by White Hat Gaming Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: White Hat Gaming Limited (Malta). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is at the operator’s discretion. The restricted list names 88 territories; among them are the US and Australia. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 2 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

G'Day Casino withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from gdaycasino.com. On the clause that decides when G'Day Casino asks for identity documents, KYC is at the operator’s discretion.

The clause reads: We may at any time (including, but not limited to, certain stages of your account registration) ask you to not only verify your identity and address but also request proof of ownership for any payment methods used to deposit or withdraw funds. Read from gdaycasino.com on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from gdaycasino.com on 2026-10-05. The restricted list names 88 territories; among them are the US and Australia. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

G'Day Casino official site

The domain in the record is gdaycasino.com. The licence text as displayed reads: White Hat Gaming Limited (Company). The Company is registered in accordance with Maltese law with registration no. C73232 whose registered office is 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta. Read from gdaycasino.com on . The register entry checked for this page is the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: White Hat Gaming Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The Malta licence MGA/B2C/370/2017 is a site claim only; the MGA register could not be read by plain fetch on 2026-10-05.
  • The terms list 88 restricted territories and name Australia among them, so the brand name notwithstanding, the terms exclude Australian residents.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk