
Crypto casinos that take Maestro: direct or via an on-ramp
1 of 24 casinos on the register name Maestro on their own pages. 1 take it into the balance themselves, 0 hand you to a service that sells you crypto with it.
Which crypto casinos take Maestro and for what?
1 of 24 crypto casinos on this register names Maestro on its own payment pages. For deposits: 1. For withdrawals: 0. By route: 1 direct into the balance. Named: Winz.io. The table runs A to Z within each route and is not a ranking.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
1of 24
1 of 24 operators list Maestro on their own payment pages: 1 take it directly into the balance.
Who lists Maestro, and how
One row per operator and route, A to Z within each route. This is not a ranking. The source is the page each row was read from.
| Operator | Route | Deposit or withdrawal | Regions | Source | KYC | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Winz.io | Direct | Deposit | not disclosed | winz.io | Required before withdrawal | watchlist |
Deposit or withdrawal with Maestro
Operators that list Maestro: 1. Of those, named for deposits: 1; named for withdrawals: 0. Deposit only: 1. At those, money goes in with Maestro and comes back out another way, usually as a crypto withdrawal to a wallet you control.
Stated withdrawal times at these operators
Each operator states its withdrawal time in its own documents, for its cashier as a whole. None of these figures is specific to Maestro, and none was measured by this register. With a stated figure: 1 of 1. No time stated in their own documents: 0. The shortest stated figure is instant; the longest is 1 hour.
- Winz.io: instant to 1 hour
Identity checks at these operators
How each operator’s own terms set identity verification for withdrawals:
- Required before withdrawal: 1 of 1
None of these operators publishes a trigger beyond “at any time”: not disclosed.
Fee clauses in their terms
No operator here has a fee clause on the register that reaches this kind of payment: not disclosed.
Countries their terms bar most often
The countries named most often in the restricted-territory terms of the operators that list Maestro, with how many of them name each:
- Belgium: 1 of 1
- Brazil: 1 of 1
- China: 1 of 1
- Cyprus: 1 of 1
- Estonia: 1 of 1
- Spain: 1 of 1
- Finland: 1 of 1
- United Kingdom: 1 of 1
Countries named by every one of them: 20. Countries named by at least one of them: 20.
Quick answers
How many crypto casinos take Maestro?
1 of 24 on the register name it on their own payment pages, read on 2026-09-28: Winz.io.
Is Maestro taken directly or through an on-ramp?
1 of the 1 take it directly into the balance, 0 route it through a third party that sells you crypto, 0 as a gift card. The rail is in the first column of the table.
Can I withdraw to Maestro?
0 of the 1 name Maestro for withdrawal as well as deposit. The rest name it for deposit only, and a crypto withdrawal is the route back.
Where does Maestro work?
No region restriction is recorded for Maestro: 1 operators list it without naming a country, and 0 tie their row to a region.
The same operators on the globe, with the countries each one bars: show Maestro on the map. Every method and coin with a page is at pay with; the per-country view is at countries.