
BC.GAME's Anjouan licence was due to expire on 1 October 2026: what the register shows now
When does BC.GAME's Anjouan licence expire?
The Anjouan public register, read on 2 October 2026, shows BC.GAME's licence ALSI-202410011-FI1 valid until 1 October 2027. A month earlier the same register gave 1 October 2026. The register marks all 1,540 licences "valid", including 347 whose expiry date has passed, and BC.GAME's terms say nothing about balances if a licence lapses.
Piece published Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
BC.GAME's Anjouan licence did not lapse on 1 October 2026. The Anjouan public register, read on 2 October 2026, shows licence ALSI-202410011-FI1, held by Twocent Technology Limited, valid until 1 October 2027. On 2 September the same register gave an expiry of 1 October 2026. The issue date did not change, and the register does not say when or why the term moved.
The more useful finding for anyone checking a casino is what the register does with licences that do expire. It keeps calling them valid.
Is BC.GAME's licence still valid?
On the register, yes, until 1 October 2027. The register publishes its data as a single list inside the page, and the BC.GAME row was read from it on both dates:
| Field | 2 September 2026 | 2 October 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Holder | Twocent Technology Limited | Twocent Technology Limited |
| Licence | ALSI-202410011-FI1 | ALSI-202410011-FI1 |
| Type | B2C | B2C |
| Status | Valid | valid |
| Issued | 2024-10-02 | 2024-10-02 |
| Expiry | 2026-10-01 | 2027-10-01 |
| Domains | 18 | 18, bc.game among them |
| Licences on register | 1,508 | 1,540 |
A one-year extension with an unchanged issue date reads as a renewal recorded against the original entry. The register does not label it as one, and no renewal notice was found on the authority's site: not disclosed. The 2 September figures are the register snapshot recorded on BC.GAME's entry; no archived copy of the register could be fetched to compare independently.
A separate entry, ALSI-202604006-FI1, issued 14 April 2026 to AceQueen Limited, lists the domain mybc.game. The register does not link it to Twocent: not verified.
Does "valid" on the Anjouan register mean a licence is current?
Not on its own. The authority's own definitions page says the register uses four statuses, Active, Suspended, Revoked and Expired, and that an expired licence's holder "is no longer authorised to conduct licensed activities". The register's data uses none of those four words. Every one of the 1,540 entries read on 2 October carries the status "valid".
347 of those 1,540 entries have an expiry date earlier than 2 October 2026, the oldest in July 2025. BC.GAME's own batch shows it plainly. Eleven licences were issued on 2 October 2024. On 2 October 2026 four show expiry in 2027, three show 1 October 2026 and four show 1 October 2025, a year gone. All eleven say "valid".
Only entities with an Active licence status are authorised to conduct licensed internet gaming activities. Users should verify licence status directly through the public register before relying on any entity's claimed licensing status.
The register cannot be used the way the definitions page tells users to use it. Its disclaimer adds that it is "updated periodically and may not reflect changes that have occurred since the most recent update". The working rule for a reader: on this register, the expiry date is the status. How other regulators' registers compare is on the licences page.
What happens to player balances if BC.GAME's licence lapses?
The terms do not say. BC.GAME's terms page at bc.game/help/terms-service is a single-page application whose clause text is not served to a plain request; the register's VPN clause dataset records four earlier failed attempts to read it. The operator publishes the same general terms and user agreement on its own documentation site, which was read in full on 2 October 2026. Neither document has a clause on licence expiry, suspension, revocation or the wind-down of the service.

What the documents do contain shapes the answer anyway. Clause 3 gives the operator control over closure:
BC.GAME retains authority over the issuing, maintenance, and closing of the Service. The decision of BC.GAME's management, concerning any use of the Service, or dispute resolution, is final and shall not be open to review or appeal.
Clause 4.1.8 has the player accept that crypto on the site is treated "as virtual funds with no intrinsic value", repeated at clause 2.1.10 of the user agreement. Clause 7.8 of the user agreement caps the operator's liability "regardless of the cause of action" at €100. Clause 11 of the general terms sends disputes to "the courts of Curacao", while the opening paragraph of the same document names the Anjouan licence.
So a player's claim on a balance after a licence lapse would rest on a contract that sets the operator as final judge, values the balance at nothing intrinsic, caps damages at €100 and points to a court in a third jurisdiction. The licence date moved a year. None of those clauses did.
What this does not show
Why the expiry changed, and whether a renewal fee or review took place: not disclosed. Whether the 347 past-dated entries are still trading: not measured. The register snapshot of 2 September is CryptoGuardz's own reading; the authority's prior version could not be retrieved. Crypto casino licence questions for Curacao operators are covered in the Curacao Gaming Authority piece.
Quick answers
When does BC.GAME's licence expire?
The Anjouan register, read on 2 October 2026, gives 1 October 2027 for licence ALSI-202410011-FI1. In September it gave 1 October 2026. See BC.GAME's register entry.
Is BC.GAME licensed?
It holds Anjouan licence ALSI-202410011-FI1 via Twocent Technology Limited, listed as valid until 1 October 2027. The register marks all 1,540 licences valid, so check the expiry date, not the status word.
How do I check an Anjouan licence?
Search the public register for the licence number and read the expiry column. On 2 October 2026, 347 entries showed a past expiry date and a "valid" status. The licences page explains each regulator's register.
What happens to my BC.GAME balance if the licence ends?
No clause covers it. The terms cap the operator's liability at €100 and make management's decisions final. See confiscation clauses for how balances are withheld in other cases.
Where can I get help with gambling?
Gambling Therapy offers free international support at gamblingtherapy.org, and more options are on the responsible gambling page.
Sources
- Anjouan public licence register, 1,540 entries, retrieved 2 October 2026
- Anjouan public licence register, 1,508 entries, retrieved 2 September 2026, as recorded in the CryptoGuardz register
- Anjouan Gaming, Licence status definitions, retrieved 2 October 2026
- Anjouan Gaming, Registry disclaimer, retrieved 2 October 2026
- BC.GAME general terms and conditions, clauses 3, 4.1.8 and 11, operator-published copy, retrieved 2 October 2026
- BC.GAME user agreement, clauses 2.1.10 and 7.8, operator-published copy, retrieved 2 October 2026
- BC.GAME terms of service page, single-page application, clause text not served, checked 2 October 2026
- Gambling Therapy
About this piece
Compiled by the CryptoGuardz register team from the sources listed above. Research and drafting are AI-assisted and reviewed by a named editor before publication. Nothing here is a recommendation to gamble. If a figure or a reading is wrong, tell us and the correction is logged in public.