
Gamdom's 100% RTP claim: what the marketing, the help centre and the terms each say
Is Gamdom's 100% RTP claim in its terms?
Gamdom has marketed its in-house games as 100% RTP since 20 November 2025. Its help centre puts the RTP at around 99% with a rebate on top, two Gamdom pages give different caps for that rebate ($5k a day and $50,000), and the binding terms do not mention RTP at all.
Piece published Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
Gamdom has advertised its in-house Originals as 100% RTP since 20 November 2025, and its own help centre, read on 2 October 2026, puts the figure at "Around 99%" with a rebate paid on top. The binding terms do not mention RTP once. On 24 September 2026 Gamdom's founder wrote on X that the company had not been "factual" about the 100% figure.
Three Gamdom documents describe the same games three ways. Only one of them binds the operator, and it is silent.
What did Gamdom claim about 100% RTP?
The claim started on 20 November 2025 with a blog post and a post on X the same day. The blog's structured data, read on 2 October 2026, still carries the original wording:
All of our Gamdom Originals are now running at 100% RTP. That means zero house edge and maximum returns.
The same page's description adds the condition the headline leaves out: "Instant rakeback on your first $5k wagered daily." The post on X, as indexed by search, read "Our entire Gamdom Originals lineup has been elevated to 100% RTP! Zero house edge, maximum return on every bet."
A press release dated 10 December 2025 repeated it as "100% RTP, Zero house edge, Full return on every wager". That release carries a disclaimer that it was "sponsored by our commercial partners", which makes it marketing, not reporting.
What did Gamdom concede on 24 September 2026?
That the 100% was a rebate, not a game setting. The post, by Gamdom's founder on X as @Romer, as indexed by search on 2 October 2026:
I want to also say that we were previously not being factual about our RTP being 100% because the delay of rewards made it 0% edge but not 100% rtp after every bet, which we have changed to now to be credited instant.
X refuses automated retrieval, so the post itself was not opened for this piece: the text above is the search engine's copy, not verified against the live post. The phrase "inaccurate as worded", widely repeated since, is FairGambling's summary in its weekly roundup. It does not appear in the post as indexed.
What does RTP mean in Gamdom's terms?
Nothing, because the terms never use the word. The terms and conditions at gamdom.com/help/terms were read in full on 2 October 2026. They contain no clause on RTP, return to player, house edge or payout percentage. The only place the string appears in the served page is an internal feature flag named ZERO_EDGE_RTP_ORIGINALS, which is code, not a promise.

The definitions sit in the help centre and the press release, neither of which is incorporated as a contract term:
| Document | Status | RTP stated | Rebate cap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blog, 20 Nov 2025 | Marketing | 100% | $5k wagered daily |
| Help centre, Originals | Support page | Around 99% | First $50,000 wagered |
| Rakeback help article | Support page | Not disclosed | Formula not disclosed |
| Terms and conditions | Binding | Not applicable | Not applicable |
The help centre's own wording is the most careful text Gamdom publishes on the subject:
RTP (Return to Player): Around 99%, meaning most of your wagers are returned over time. Rewards: A portion of the remaining percentage contributes to rewards you can earn over time. Zero Edge: A small portion of your bets is paid back instantly on certain games, for the first $50,000 wagered.
So the game returns around 99%, and a rebate makes up some or all of the gap up to a cap. Two Gamdom pages give two different caps: $5k a day on the blog, $50,000 in the help centre, with no period stated for the second. The rakeback article adds that "The exact formula for our rewards is not shared publicly". A player cannot compute the effective return from what Gamdom publishes.
A Gamdom blackjack page, as indexed by search on 2 October 2026, states that "once you reach the $5,000 daily wagering limit, a 0.57% house edge applies until the next reset". The live page renders in the browser only and was not read: not verified.
Does the change to instant credit fix the claim?
It moves the rebate closer to the bet. It does not change what the game pays. A return of around 99% topped up by a capped, discretionary rebate whose formula is undisclosed is a promotion. It is not a 100% RTP game, and Gamdom's own help centre already said so before the founder did.
The contract point matters more for a player's money. A rebate that lives outside the terms can be changed or withdrawn without amending anything a player agreed to. Gamdom's register entry records a related pattern: its marketing says "no limits" on withdrawals while the same terms describe maximum withdrawal limits, and its governing-law clause points to Costa Rica, not to the Anjouan licence the FAQ names. See Gamdom's register entry for both conflicts with sources.
Is the 100% RTP wording still live?
Yes. On 2 October 2026 the blog post still carries the 100% headline and the "zero house edge" line, and its metadata shows a last modification on 29 May 2026, before the concession. FairGambling reported on 27 September that the claim was still live across affiliate listings, which were not counted here: not measured.
What this does not show
The actual payout of any Gamdom Original over any period is not measured. Provably fair hashing proves that a round was not altered after the bet; it says nothing about the edge built into the payout table. How rebates were credited before and after 24 September is the operator's account, not verified. How the register decides which document binds an operator is set out on the method page, and how withdrawal promises fare against the same terms is in the instant withdrawal piece.
Quick answers
Is Gamdom really 100% RTP?
Gamdom's help centre, read on 2 October 2026, states its Originals return "Around 99%", with a rebate on the first $50,000 wagered. The 100% figure is marketing; the register entry lists the operator's other documented conflicts.
What did Gamdom admit about its RTP?
On 24 September 2026 its founder wrote on X that Gamdom had not been "factual" about the 100% figure because delayed rewards made it "0% edge but not 100% rtp after every bet". Rewards are now credited instantly, per the same post.
Do Gamdom's terms guarantee an RTP?
No. The terms read on 2 October 2026 contain no clause on RTP, house edge or payout percentage, so no published RTP is a contractual promise. The casino register records which documents bind each operator.
What is the cap on Gamdom's zero edge rebate?
Gamdom publishes two: "$5k wagered daily" on its blog and "the first $50,000 wagered" in its help centre. Neither page reconciles the other.
Where can I get help with gambling?
Gambling Therapy offers free international support at gamblingtherapy.org, and national helplines are listed on the responsible gambling page.
Sources
- Gamdom blog, Play ALL Gamdom Originals Games at 100% RTP, published 20 November 2025, modified 29 May 2026, retrieved 2 October 2026
- Gamdom on X, 100% RTP announcement, 20 November 2025, as indexed by search on 2 October 2026
- Gamdom founder posting as @Romer on X, 24 September 2026, as indexed by search on 2 October 2026
- Gamdom Help Center, Gamdom Originals, RTP and Rewards section, retrieved 2 October 2026
- Gamdom Help Center, What is rakeback, last updated 4 February 2026, retrieved 2 October 2026
- Gamdom terms and conditions, retrieved 2 October 2026
- PlayNewswire sponsored press release via Decrypt, 10 December 2025
- FairGambling, iGaming Weekly 21 to 27 September 2026
- CryptoGuardz register entry for Gamdom, retrieved 2 September 2026
About this piece
Compiled by the CryptoGuardz register team from the sources listed above. Research and drafting are AI-assisted and reviewed by a named editor before publication. Nothing here is a recommendation to gamble. If a figure or a reading is wrong, tell us and the correction is logged in public.