CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · monopolycasino.com

Monopoly Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Monopoly Casino find?

On the documents, Monopoly Casino is listed in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register as Active, held by Gamesys Operations Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Gamesys Operations Limited (Gibraltar). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC required, 0 restricted territories.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register, entry status Active. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Monopoly Casino, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Monopoly Casino publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Monopoly Casino, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteGambling Commission (Great Britain), 38905Gamesys Operations Limited...is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 38905, in Gibraltar by the Government of Gibraltar and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner (RGL No. 46 and RGL No. 153).monopolycasino.com
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register: Active, holder Gamesys Operations LimitedRegister entry 38905 shows Remote Casino, Remote Bingo and Remote General Betting licences all Active. The domain list at https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/public-register/business/detail/domain-names/38905 carries monopolycasino.com under the White Label heading. Head office: Suite 2, Floor 4, Waterport Place, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Company of recordGamesys Operations Limited, Gibraltarmonopolycasino.com
Terms retrievableRetrievedmonopolycasino.com
KYC trigger clauseRequired before any withdrawalsuccessfully registers as a Member (which includes, but is not limited to passing our internal age verification and identity checks)monopolycasino.com
Restricted countries0 territories namedmonopolycasino.com

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from monopolycasino.com on 2026-10-05.

Monopoly Casino review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Monopoly Casino for this page. Monopoly Casino is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Monopoly Casino is listed in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register as Active, held by Gamesys Operations Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Gamesys Operations Limited (Gibraltar). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is required before any withdrawal. The restricted list names 0 territories. 1 regulator action is on the public record and listed further down this page. 2 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Monopoly Casino withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from monopolycasino.com. On the clause that decides when Monopoly Casino asks for identity documents, KYC is required before any withdrawal.

The clause reads: successfully registers as a Member (which includes, but is not limited to passing our internal age verification and identity checks). Read from monopolycasino.com on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from monopolycasino.com on 2026-10-05. The restricted list names 0 territories. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

Monopoly Casino official site

The domain in the record is monopolycasino.com. The licence text as displayed reads: Gamesys Operations Limited...is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 38905, in Gibraltar by the Government of Gibraltar and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner (RGL No. 46 and RGL No. 153). Read from monopolycasino.com on . The register entry checked for this page is the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: Gamesys Operations Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The terms carry no restricted-country list; the site is offered to Great Britain under the GB licence and the terms speak only of age and identity checks on registration.
  • The terms list Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard and Visa in promotional rules but do not publish a full payment-method clause, so crypto acceptance is recorded as not disclosed.

Incidents on the public record

Regulator actions only, each from the authority’s own document. Nothing here is a forum report.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk