CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · partycasino.com

Party Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Party Casino find?

On the documents, Party Casino’s licence is not verified in a regulator’s register in this pass. Company of record: not disclosed. No terms page was found. No score is published here: this is a register check, not a full entry. Last reviewed 2026-10-05.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTVERIFIEDREGISTER
Licence not verified in the UK Gambling Commission register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Party Casino, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Party Casino publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Party Casino, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteNo licence text on the pages readpartycasino.com
Licence found in the issuing registerNot verifiedThe UKGC public register entry for LC International Limited (account 54743, head office Atlantic Suites, Gibraltar) shows active remote casino, bingo and betting licences and says 15 domain names and 16 trading names are attached, but the domain and trading name sub-pages returned 404 in this pass, so the partycasino.com domain could not be read off the register. The older ElectraWorks Limited entry (account 39011) returned 410. The Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner's Entain approved brands PDF returned 404. Party Casino is also offered in New Jersey under the Borgata licence but the NJ DGE list was not checked in this pass.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Company of recordNot disclosedno URLno data
Terms retrievableNo terms page foundpartycasino.com
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from partycasino.com on 2026-10-05.

Party Casino review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Party Casino for this page. Party Casino is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Party Casino’s licence is not verified in a regulator’s register in this pass. Company of record: not disclosed. No terms page was found. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 4 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Party Casino withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of Party Casino were not retrieved in this pass: no terms page was found in two tries. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from partycasino.com on 2026-10-05. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

Party Casino official site

The domain in the record is partycasino.com. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data. The register entry checked for this page is the UK Gambling Commission register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: LC International Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The terms page was not retrieved: partycasino.com/en/terms-and-conditions and /en/legal/terms-and-conditions returned 404 and casino.partycasino.com/en/terms-and-conditions returned 404.
  • The homepage partycasino.com returned a 566 server error, so no footer licence text or company name was read from the site itself.
  • The link between partycasino.com and LC International Limited (UKGC account 54743) is not confirmed from the register because the domain list page could not be opened; local_licence_markets is left empty until that is read.
  • Crypto acceptance is not disclosed because no payment page or terms were read.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk