CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · spreadex.com

Spreadex Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Spreadex Casino find?

On the documents, Spreadex Casino is listed in the UK Gambling Commission register as Active, held by Spreadex Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Spreadex Ltd (United Kingdom). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC not disclosed.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the UK Gambling Commission register, entry status Active. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Spreadex Casino, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Spreadex Casino publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Spreadex Casino, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteUK Gambling Commission, 8835Spreadex Ltd is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 8835spreadex.com
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the UK Gambling Commission register: Active, holder Spreadex LimitedThe UK Gambling Commission public register shows Spreadex Limited, account 8835, St Albans, with remote General Betting Standard licences (real event since 1 Jan 2009, virtual event since 22 Aug 2017) in status 'Active'. No Casino (Remote) licence is listed on the account. That matches the casino page itself, which says the Casino service has been closed and directs customers to the sports betting platform. For a UK reader the position is that Spreadex is a licensed sports betting operator whose casino product is no longer offered.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Company of recordSpreadex Ltd, United Kingdomspreadex.com
Terms retrievableRetrievedspreadex.com
KYC trigger clauseNot disclosed in the termsnot disclosedspreadex.com
Restricted countriesNo datano URLno data

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from spreadex.com on 2026-10-05.

Spreadex Casino review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Spreadex Casino for this page. Spreadex Casino is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Spreadex Casino is listed in the UK Gambling Commission register as Active, held by Spreadex Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Spreadex Ltd (United Kingdom). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is not disclosed in the terms. Restricted countries: no data. 1 regulator action is on the public record and listed further down this page. 3 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Spreadex Casino withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from spreadex.com. On the clause that decides when Spreadex Casino asks for identity documents, KYC is not disclosed in the terms.

The clause reads: not disclosed. Read from spreadex.com on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from spreadex.com on 2026-10-05. Restricted countries: no data in the terms read.

Spreadex Casino official site

The domain in the record is spreadex.com. The licence text as displayed reads: Spreadex Ltd is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 8835. Read from spreadex.com on . The register entry checked for this page is the UK Gambling Commission register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: Spreadex Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The terms page retrieved is a hub that links to separate Customer Agreement and Restricted Territories documents; those were not opened, so the KYC clause and restricted-territory list are not disclosed here.
  • The casino closure is recorded from the casino page's own notice; no dated closure announcement was retrieved.
  • The register's own regulatory actions tab was read; the penalty relates to the betting business, not to a casino product.

Incidents on the public record

Regulator actions only, each from the authority’s own document. Nothing here is a forum report.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk