CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · slingo.com

Slingo casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Slingo casino find?

On the documents, Slingo’s licence is not found in a regulator’s register in this pass. Company of record: Bear Group Limited (Guernsey). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC required, 0 restricted territories on an open-ended list. No score is published here: this is a register check, not a full entry.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTFOUNDREGISTER
Licence not found in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Slingo, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Slingo publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Slingo, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteGambling Commission (Great Britain), 000-039147-R-319319-001We are Bear Group Limited whose registered office is Upland Business Centre, Upland Road, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1UJ and whose company number is 1908 (hereafter 'Bear Group', 'we' or 'us'), we are licensed with the Gambling Commission (licence number 000-039147-R-319319-001)slingo.com
Licence found in the issuing registerNot found in the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) registerThe register detail page for account 39147 (the number quoted in the slingo.com terms) returned HTTP 410 Gone on 2026-10-05, as did the legacy URL https://registers.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/39147. The register's text search could not be driven from a plain URL, so no alternative entry for slingo.com was located. The terms cite Bear Group Limited, which Gaming Realms sold to River iGaming in 2019. Readers should run the domain search on the register themselves before relying on the licence line.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Company of recordBear Group Limited, Guernseyslingo.com
Terms retrievableRetrievedslingo.com
KYC trigger clauseRequired before any withdrawalsubmit your personal information to various selected third parties to carry out age and identity verification procedures and to carry out checks in accordance with our anti-fraud and anti-money laundering policies.slingo.com
Restricted countries0 territories named, list open-endedslingo.com

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from slingo.com on 2026-10-05.

Slingo review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Slingo for this page. Slingo is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Slingo’s licence is not found in a regulator’s register in this pass. Company of record: Bear Group Limited (Guernsey). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is required before any withdrawal. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 3 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Slingo withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from slingo.com. On the clause that decides when Slingo asks for identity documents, KYC is required before any withdrawal.

The clause reads: submit your personal information to various selected third parties to carry out age and identity verification procedures and to carry out checks in accordance with our anti-fraud and anti-money laundering policies. Read from slingo.com on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from slingo.com on 2026-10-05. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

Slingo official site

The domain in the record is slingo.com. The licence text as displayed reads: We are Bear Group Limited whose registered office is Upland Business Centre, Upland Road, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1UJ and whose company number is 1908 (hereafter 'Bear Group', 'we' or 'us'), we are licensed with the Gambling Commission (licence number 000-039147-R-319319-001). Read from slingo.com on . The register entry checked for this page is the Gambling Commission (Great Britain) register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the terms: Bear Group Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • Register entry 39147 returned HTTP 410; the GB licence quoted in the terms could not be confirmed on the regulator's register on 2026-10-05.
  • The terms require that the player resides in the UK rather than listing excluded countries: 'you reside in the UK and your sole aim on opening an account is to establish a normal consumer relationship with us'.
  • The homepage footer fetched on 2026-10-05 carried no licence statement; the licence line above comes from the terms page only.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk