CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Bermix Studio / UnsplashStudio · 245 games

Hacksaw: 245 games, RTP range and max wins

In short, from the game sheets

What do Hacksaw's published game numbers show?

Hacksaw has 245 games in the catalogue read 2026-10-05: 196 video slots, 47 scratch cards and 2 crash games. Published RTP runs from 50.18% to 96.48%, median 96.25%, over the 244 games with an RTP on the sheet. The largest published maximum win is 200,000x on Koi Cash.

Catalogue read Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Counts from the studio’s own game sheets. No demo, no play link, no rating. How this register reads documents

Disclosure: Every figure on this page comes from Hacksaw’s own published game sheets, collected by CryptoGuardz on 2026-10-05. CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with any studio. An operator may run any of these games at a different RTP setting from the one on the sheet. The counts describe what the studio publishes, not how any game plays or pays. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The numbers across 245 games

RTP figures are computed over games that carry an RTP on the sheet we read. The setting an operator runs can differ from it.

Published RTP rangemin 50.18% (off scale) · median 96.25% · max 96.48%96% common reference90%93%96%99%Games by categoryVideo slots 80%Video slots 196Crash 2Other 47Games in the catalogue245games
Hacksaw: published RTP from 50.18% to 96.48%, median 96.25%, over 244 games; 245 games by category: video slots 196 (80%), crash 2 (1%), other 47 (19%) (other covers Scratch card). As published, read 2026-10-05. Not a rating.
Hacksaw, 245 games, from the studio sheets read 2026-10-05. Not a rating.
FieldValue
Games in the catalogue245
Published RTP, lowest50.18%Over the 244 games with one fixed RTP value.
Published RTP, median96.25%
Published RTP, highest96.48%
Games with no published RTP0
Largest published max win200,000x on Koi Cash240 of 245 games publish a maximum win.
Share with a buy feature74%
Share with free spins21%
Share with a progressive jackpot1%
Earliest catalogue launch date2026-04-3053 of 245 games carry a date; the rest are undated in the catalogue.
Latest catalogue launch date2026-10-02

Hacksaw games with a sheet page

The 10 Hacksaw games on this tier, by US search volume then by published maximum win. Search volume is what people look for, not a judgement.

Hacksaw game sheets, by search volume. Not ranked by quality.
GameRTPMax winVolatilityCategory
RIP City96.22%12,500xnot disclosedvideo slot
Le Bandit96.34%10,000xnot disclosedvideo slot
Wanted Dead or a Wild96.38%12,500xnot disclosedvideo slot
Chaos Crew 396.18%30,000xnot disclosedvideo slot
Le Cowboy96.28%25,000xnot disclosedvideo slot
Cursed Seas96.22%12,500xnot disclosedvideo slot
Hand of Anubis96.24%10,000xnot disclosedvideo slot
Dork Unit96.28%10,000xnot disclosedvideo slot
Moneyplane Bail2Win96%10,000xnot disclosedcrash game
Speed Crash96%10,000xnot disclosedcrash game

Category and volatility mix

By category, as the catalogue files them.
CategoryGames
Video slots196
Scratch cards47
Crash games2
By volatility, on the studio’s own scale.
VolatilityGames
Not disclosed187
Medium48
High9
Low1

What this page is not

It is not a ranking of studios and it says nothing about whether any game is good, fair in practice, or paid out by any operator. Payouts are a question about the casino, answered on the casino register; fairness schemes are counted on the provably fair register.

Catalogue read Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk