
Oryx: 21 games, RTP range and max wins
What do Oryx's published game numbers show?
Oryx has 21 games in the catalogue read 2026-10-05: 21 video slots. No game carries a single published RTP value. No maximum win is published for any of them. 0% carry a buy feature and 0% free spins. 21 publish no RTP at all.
Catalogue read Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
Disclosure: Every figure on this page comes from Oryx’s own published game sheets, collected by CryptoGuardz on 2026-10-05. CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with any studio. An operator may run any of these games at a different RTP setting from the one on the sheet. The counts describe what the studio publishes, not how any game plays or pays. Corrections go to the corrections page.
The numbers across 21 games
RTP figures are computed over games that carry an RTP on the sheet we read. The setting an operator runs can differ from it.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Games in the catalogue | 21 |
| Published RTP, lowest | Not disclosed |
| Published RTP, median | Not disclosed |
| Published RTP, highest | Not disclosed |
| Games with no published RTP | 21 |
| Largest published max win | Not disclosedNo game on the sheet publishes a maximum win. |
| Share with a buy feature | 0% |
| Share with free spins | 0% |
| Share with a progressive jackpot | 0% |
| Earliest catalogue launch date | Not disclosed |
| Latest catalogue launch date | Not disclosed |
Category and volatility mix
| Category | Games |
|---|---|
| Video slots | 21 |
| Volatility | Games |
|---|---|
| Not disclosed | 21 |
What this page is not
It is not a ranking of studios and it says nothing about whether any game is good, fair in practice, or paid out by any operator. Payouts are a question about the casino, answered on the casino register; fairness schemes are counted on the provably fair register.
Catalogue read Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk