CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · bc.game · Withdrawals

BC.GAME withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say

BC.GAME's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from BC.GAME has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.

In short, from the documents

How long do BC.GAME withdrawals take?

BC.GAME's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no BC.GAME withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion. 2 withdrawal routes are documented.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with BC.GAME and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

Stated time: none in the terms · Minimum: not disclosed · Limits: not disclosed · Measured median: not measured · 2 withdrawal rails

What the terms say about processing time

The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.

BC.GAME: stated processing timeRetrieved 2026-09-02
Operator claim, not a binding document
Crypto stated as instant with few exceptions. Fiat stated as anywhere between 5 minutes and a few days depending on the bank.
help.bc.support

A help-centre article, not the binding terms, and "instant with few exceptions" is not a timeframe. Recorded as the operator's claim.

Minimum, maximum and fees

Minimum withdrawalnot disclosedNot published in any operator document located.
Limitsnot disclosedNo per-transaction, daily or monthly withdrawal limit is published. A numeric withdrawal fee schedule is also absent: the structure is described but no rates are given.
Feesnot disclosedNo sentence in the quoted payout clauses mentions a fee, charge or deduction.
Measured mediannot measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on BC.GAME by this register. The figure stays empty until one has.

Where the clock starts

BC.GAME's terms let it demand verification at any point with no published threshold, so the stated time, where one is stated, runs from approval of the request, and a request can be held for verification before it is approved. The clock the reader can rely on starts after verification.

The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the BC.GAME KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as discretionary on the entry.

Ways to withdraw

2 methods named for withdrawal on BC.GAME's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.

MethodRailDirectionWhereSource
CryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedhelp.bc.support
Local-currency cashierDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedhelp.bc.support

The help centre describes a fiat tab for deposits and withdrawals but does not name the methods in it. bc.game itself returned 403 to a plain request; the help centre at help.bc.support was read instead.

Quick answers

How long does a BC.GAME withdrawal take?

The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.

What is the minimum withdrawal at BC.GAME?

Not disclosed in any document read. Read 2026-09-02 from the entry's sources.

Is there a BC.GAME withdrawal limit?

No limit is published in any document read. Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.

Does the BC.GAME withdrawal time start before or after KYC?

After. A request can be held for verification before approval, so the only clock a reader can rely on starts once verification is complete. The clause is on the KYC page.

Sources

Back to the BC.GAME entry. Related: KYC and verification, restricted countries, stated payout times and the payout index.