
Winz.io withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say
Winz.io's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from Winz.io has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.
How long do Winz.io withdrawals take?
Winz.io's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no Winz.io withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: required before withdrawal. 14 withdrawal routes are documented, and 1 fee sentence is quoted from its terms.
Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk
Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Winz.io and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.
What the terms say about processing time
The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.
The terms state the operator will endeavour to pay out withdrawals immediately, will try to pay within one hour, and that some withdrawals may take longer.winz.io
The binding terms say the operator will endeavour to pay immediately and will try to pay within an hour. An endeavour is not a commitment to a timeframe.
Minimum, maximum and fees
| Minimum withdrawal | 20 US dollars or equivalent per transaction, with the full balance permitted on account closure.source · 2026-09-02 |
|---|---|
| Limits | A maximum of 100,000 per week and 400,000 per month. Wins above 400,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of at most 400,000, which functions as a payout cap. Fiat depositors get two free withdrawals a day and seven a week, then a ten per cent fee. Play-through before withdrawal is three times deposit on fiat and one time on crypto.source · 2026-09-02 |
| Fees | Fiat depositors get two free withdrawals a day and seven a week, then a ten per cent fee.Sentences that mention a fee, charge or deduction, taken from the clauses quoted on this page and the operator's payment pages. |
| Measured median | not measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on Winz.io by this register. The figure stays empty until one has. |
Where the clock starts
Winz.io's terms require identity verification before a withdrawal is paid, so any time stated above runs from the moment verification completes, not from the moment the request is made. A first withdrawal therefore takes the verification time plus the stated time.
The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the Winz.io KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as required on the entry.
Ways to withdraw
14 methods named for withdrawal on Winz.io's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.
| Method | Rail | Direction | Where | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crypto | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| Mastercard | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| Virtual card | Direct to balance | Withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| ecoPayz | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| iWallet | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| MiFinity | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| MuchBetter | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| Neteller | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| Skrill | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| Bank transfer | Direct to balance | Withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| iDebit | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| Instadebit | Direct to balance | Withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| Interac | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
| Rapid Transfer | Direct to balance | Deposit, withdrawal | not disclosed | winz.io |
Quick answers
How long does a Winz.io withdrawal take?
The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Winz.io?
20 US dollars or equivalent per transaction, with the full balance permitted on account closure. Read 2026-09-02 from the entry's sources.
Is there a Winz.io withdrawal limit?
A maximum of 100,000 per week and 400,000 per month. Wins above 400,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of at most 400,000, which functions as a payout cap. Fiat depositors get two free withdrawals a day and seven a week, then a ten per cent fee. Play-through before withdrawal is three times deposit on fiat and one time on crypto. Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.
Does the Winz.io withdrawal time start before or after KYC?
After. Verification is required before any withdrawal is paid, so the stated time runs from the moment it completes. The clause is on the KYC page.