CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · vave.com · Withdrawals

Vave withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say

Vave's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from Vave has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.

In short, from the documents

How long do Vave withdrawals take?

Vave's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no Vave withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion. 2 withdrawal routes are documented.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Vave and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

Stated time: none in the terms · Minimum: stated · Limits: stated · Measured median: not measured · 2 withdrawal rails

What the terms say about processing time

The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.

Vave: stated processing timeRetrieved 2026-10-02
Binding document
"Your withdrawals will be processed as soon as possible, however, please keep in mind that for some payment options, your withdrawal request may take up to 3 days to process." Wins of 50,000 USDT or more may "in exceptional cases" be paid in equal parts within at most 30 days (8.8).
vave.com

Clause 8.1. Read on 2 October 2026 through a search-index copy, because vave.com showed our browser its geoblock page.

Minimum, maximum and fees

Minimum withdrawalDepends on the payment method (8.1).source · 2026-10-02
LimitsWithdrawals above a payment system's limit are paid in instalments (8.1). Deposits must be wagered three times on casino or once on sport before a withdrawal (8.11). Winnings from deposit, cashback, VIP and weekly bonuses are capped at 10,000 USDT and from no-deposit offers at 50 USDT.source · 2026-10-02
Feesnot disclosedNo sentence in the quoted payout clauses mentions a fee, charge or deduction.
Measured mediannot measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on Vave by this register. The figure stays empty until one has.

Where the clock starts

Vave's terms let it demand verification at any point with no published threshold, so the stated time, where one is stated, runs from approval of the request, and a request can be held for verification before it is approved. The clock the reader can rely on starts after verification.

The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the Vave KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as discretionary on the entry.

Ways to withdraw

2 methods named for withdrawal on Vave's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.

MethodRailDirectionWhereSource
CryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedvave.com
OnramperBuys crypto via OnramperDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedhelp.vave.comhelp.vave.com

Every fiat route is a third-party crypto purchase or sale, through Onramper or Changelly (Changelly has no entry in the method list); account balances are held only in the eight cryptocurrencies of clause 5.1. The help centre was read directly; the terms through a search-index copy because vave.com served its geoblock page.

Quick answers

How long does a Vave withdrawal take?

The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.

What is the minimum withdrawal at Vave?

Depends on the payment method (8.1). Read 2026-10-02 from the entry's sources.

Is there a Vave withdrawal limit?

Withdrawals above a payment system's limit are paid in instalments (8.1). Deposits must be wagered three times on casino or once on sport before a withdrawal (8.11). Winnings from deposit, cashback, VIP and weekly bonuses are capped at 10,000 USDT and from no-deposit offers at 50 USDT. Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.

Does the Vave withdrawal time start before or after KYC?

After. A request can be held for verification before approval, so the only clock a reader can rely on starts once verification is complete. The clause is on the KYC page.

Sources

Back to the Vave entry. Related: KYC and verification, restricted countries, stated payout times and the payout index.